We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kep Guest House

Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good27%
  • Average8%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible9%
3 Feb 2018
“Great service”
30 Dec 2017
“Aggression and fear”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
8
9
2
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
9
2
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Having been to a wedding our original place fell through, so rang Kep Guest House at 12.30 am to book a room for 6. No problems what so ever. Basic room but suitable for us. Plenty of beds, fans, pillows, top blankets supplied. Toilet and...More

Thank glenn1gc
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

A room was booked through booking.com for International New Year as my hotel had no space. The owner turned up at my guest house at 10am on check in day to say the room was not available. He stated he had sent an email two...More

2  Thank cafekangoo
Response from Vincent B, Owner at Kep Guest HouseResponded 26 January 2018

Dear Mr Stewart, i sent you an email on 29 December via the intranet of BOOKING.COM, and you never answered to it (because BOOKING.COM mistakes and didn't transferred it to you), So when you came to pre-check on 31 at the guest house at 8...More

Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

I had a good stay here. It is run by a French man and his Nepalese wife. It's a very relaxed place, in which I felt very comfortable. I stayed in the three bed dorm, yes it's nothing fancy, but it's a huge bed and...More

Thank Sarah B
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

I spent 4 amazing days in this guest house, the owners; Vincent, Usha and Latika surprised me because of their warm hospitality. It has a beautiful roof top with a beautiful sea view where you can hang out calmly. Food is excellent and beds really...More

Thank pforero
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

I loved the place, the beautiful plants and rooftop. Really cleaned, excellent wifi. It's far away but that was actually a highlight since you are next to the market (it's literally next door) and the restaurants around are cheap and good. And you have Nepali...More

Thank Gabi C
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kep
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$13 - US$22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$13 - US$22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Room Tips
"Take the dorm room, that is where I sleep"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing