We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Greensboro - Airport

Visit hotel website
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Wifi
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
1,032Reviews
158Photos
2Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 435
  • 278
  • 169
  • 90
  • 60
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Great stay because of great staff! I will definitely stay here again. Despite being fairly full, the staff made me feel like I was their only customer. Can't beat the free breakfast buffet and nightly snacks and drinks too. I will certainly stay here again when I travel to
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Hotel's Favourite
This is a perfect hotel for business. Large rooms with easy access for computer and good WiFi. It is nice to be able to spread out rather than be cramped in a regular room. My room had a separate sitting area with a king bed in the other room. Also perfect for business, two
Read more
Response from Caroline F, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greensboro - Airport
Responded 3 weeks ago
I am so glad you enjoyed your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Greensboro. I hope if you are in the area again you will chose to make the Embassy Suites your home away from home. Have a great day, Caroline Ford
Read more
I have been a Hilton Honors member for more than a decade. I have stayed at hundreds of Hilton properties, to include many Embassy Suites. This is probably the worst property and service I have seen. One specific example that should have been an easy fix. We arrived at the hotel
Read more
Response from Caroline F, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greensboro - Airport
Responded 5 days ago
Good Morning, I am so sorry your recent stay wasn't up to our normal standard. Your feedback is very important to the hotel and I appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey. Sincerely, Caroline Ford
Read more
I have two stars because the front desk was gracious when we left for another hotel. Otherwise, this is a one star property all the way. We tried two different rooms. Both reeked of spray air freshener and mold- so much so that our eyes were watering and we were coughing. The
Read more
Response from Caroline F, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greensboro - Airport
Responded 5 days ago
Good Morning, I apologize your stay wasn't up to our normal standards. I will share your feedback with our Housekeeping department about the air freshener and mold in your room. We value your feedback and will use this information to improve the hotel. Sincerely, Caroline Ford
Read more
It was a nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a good variety of items. The evening reception had a nice feel and lots to chose from. I will stay he again if and when I'm in the area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Response from Caroline F, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Greensboro - Airport
Responded 5 days ago
I am so glad you enjoyed your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Greensboro. I look forward to see you again in the near future. Have a great day, Caroline Ford
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Underside of pathetic pullout couch mattress
Very low toilets
No clear bags provided for ice, so we made due with coffee cups
bed
Tub would not drain
PreviousNext
12345611
Does the hotel offer the managers reception on Fridays and Saturday?
I am pretty sure they offer it on Friday but I don't know about Saturday. We were busy with family and didn't attend any of them. The hotel website may say or you could call them and ask.
0 votes
Show all answers
What is cost of double bed on October 30 th
I used a AAA discount not sure what that rates would be during that time of October 30th
0 votes
Show all answers
"Just don't stay here"
"nothing but great servive"
"I chose a room away from the hotel to avoid traffic going by my room."
"I heard a lot of noise from the courtyard on the second floor. Higher floors should be quieter."
"Check the ac and TVs for functionality before unpacking!"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$133 - US$260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
embassy suites greensborogreensboro embassy suites
LOCATION
United StatesNorth CarolinaGreensboro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
219
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing