We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We live in Tn and stay here at Mountain Heritage every time we come to town. Rates are affordable and the rooms are clean. The staff is the friendliest ever!!! The view is great and to hear the creek run all day and night just...More
I have been to gatlinburg a few times this year and i always stay here. The price is great. The rooms are clean and basic. They have a hot tub and a pool. All the attractions are walking distance. the staff is friendly. I would...More
Room was very clean, outdated but price very reasonable, my family has been staying here for the past 5 years now, we always try to book a suite. The free WiFi is terrible we were not able to use most of our stay
We stayed in a cabin consisting of 2 bedrooms, a kitchen, and living room. The rooms were clean, grounds well kept, prime location for access to downtown Gatlinburg and one of the lowest nightly rates you'll find in the area.
My family and I stayed in Rondette 128 in the back of the lot and it was a great experience. This is a 2 bedroom (queen and 2 single beds), 2 full bathrooms, and a full kitchen. It was very comfortable for a family of...More
Response from RickyDewayne | Reviewed this property |
They have 3 floors. We have stated there for years & always have a good stay because it's comfortable & close to everything very quickly just by walking. I would tell them, if I were you that you want the rooms on the other... More
They have 3 floors. We have stated there for years & always have a good stay because it's comfortable & close to everything very quickly just by walking. I would tell them, if I were you that you want the rooms on the other side of the pool with balconies. The rooms are bigger & you'll enjoy sitting on the balcony in the daytime or nighttime. And yes, they do have dividers in between the balconies. Plus you'll enjoy feed the ducks & pigeons from your balcony too. Just tell them that Ricky sent you & highly recommend them to you. Believe me, they my family & I. Have a great stay!!!!!!
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Our room was in the front, king suite, Wifi only worked part of the time. Needed upgrades."