We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rodeway Inn Page

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn Page
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

878 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rodeway Inn Page
See the most recent reviews
Showing 500: English reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Booked hotel on Hotwire. The staff was super-friendly. The room, although older, was clean and comfortable. Microwave, fridge, coffee-maker and hair dryer included. We were able to park car right in front of our room. The courtyard was very nicely landscaped, including patio table and chairs right outside room. The hotel looks dated from the street, but we were very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne W
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for being among our many satisfied guests here in Page. So often, only those with an issue or complaint bother to comment, and your positive feedback means a lot to us. Our team reads all comments and we are all inspired by your positive, upbeat assessments of our hotel. You can be sure we'll be here for...

Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Room has fridge, microwave, hair dryer, DirecTV with movie channels. The WiFi is very poor, and frustrating. It's conveniently located. The room is really very nice. We paid $49 and are happy with what we got

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brent R
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to offer your comments. I'm glad we met your needs while you were in our area, but I apologize that our wifi didn't meet your needs. We might have been able to help you connect more effectively. We take pride in providing a lodging experience that everyone will enjoy, and I regret that we...

Moon Township, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Was not happy with the room here. Carpet dingy, holes in curtains, walls had paint patches on them and not bright colors. Bathroom was small with a HUGE hairdryer, drain in tub was so eroded, paint bubbling over shower head and peeling in some areas. Breakfast was ok....had pancake machine. Glad it was for 1 night. The rooms need a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellie C
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment. Your comments help us improve. I'm terribly sorry you had a bad experience with us because your room needed some careful attention. Your experience isn't an indication of how we usually do business, and I regret that we didn't do better for you. You deserve a room that meets your needs and...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2016

What's with the low rating? This is a fine motel! Everything was clean and organized. There's an outdoor pool and they had a good selection for breakfast. We stayed only for 1 night and honestly this is a better value for money than any other hotels in the area. The room was spacious, clean, the bed was very big and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rox P
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Rox P, Nothing, but only a huge shout out "Thank you". You are a very happy gentleman and we will be more than glad to accomodate you here one more time in the future. Regards

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2016

I just wanted a fairly cheap place to stay for my one night in Page on a visit to Antelope Canyon. This was my second visit to the US in two months - travelling around and staying at various hotels and motels from one star to five star. This motel is currently second bottom on my list of all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KitHare
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments about our busy hotel here in Page. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the...

Reviewed 4 October 2016

It must be the location. We paid way too much (even though we booked through Trip Advisor) for a below average motel. The rooms were clean but that's all there is to say. Check-in was very slow and needed patience! Breakfast is basic, the breakfast area is in the reception area. It's ok for 1 night but I have stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank S
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments are very important to us. We rely on guests like you to tell us when we’re doing well and when we aren’t so we can get better. If we let you down, I apologize. We also recommend booking directly with...

Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent service! The manager is amazing and will go above and beyond. Super friendly welcome and great stay in the heart of the Grand Circle. Rooms are great. Pool in the heat of summer was great. Aroma of the Chinese restaurant right next door isn't so great. But overall for accommodation and price in Page - it is great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abbey D
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Abbey, Hello to all Kiwi friends to all around the world. Thank you very much for your review.

Reviewed 27 September 2016

I stayed for two days in this hotel. Room was spacious, with a king bed very confortable, fridge, microowen and a table outside for relaxing. Breakfast has been the best of the whole holiday, with a rich choice of fresh sweets like muffin and pancakes. Swimming pool was nice. Great value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria C
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Maria, Thank you for your review.

New Haven, Connecticut
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We stayed for one night during our roadtrip, when we went to Antilope Canyon. It was a great location for this, since the tour begins right around the corner. Motel was good, clean, offered breakfast (which we couldn't make), and free wifi (which was down). But all in all a good motel if you're just passing through.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Malene K
rodewayinnpage, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback about our hotel here in Page. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more...

North Carolina
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Our entry door was located at the back right at the bottom of a metal staircase. The room had a sliding door that looked at the pool. That door had an extremely flimsy locking mechanism, and the main door wasn't much safer. Its in a run down area, and I didn't feel secure at all. It is dirty, outdated, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blondegrandma
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Blondegrandma, Page is a very small town and it is an extremely safe place. On top of that we are located in the middle of the city central. We are sorry to hear that you did not feel safe. Thanks for your review. Regards

246 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (221)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Other (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.6 km away
Quality Inn at Lake Powell
0.7 km away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
0.6 km away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
2.9 km away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Next Door is a Chinese Restaurant. Safeway Supermarket is 50 feet away across. National Bank of Arizona across the street. The most convenient location of Page for accomodation ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Page

Address: 107 S Lake Powell Blvd, Page, AZ 86040 (Formerly Empire House)
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Price Range: €37 - €282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Page 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Rodeway Inn Page reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Page Hotel Page
Page Rodeway Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rodeway Inn Page staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Pinetop-Lakeside, Arizona
8 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn Page staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“laundry is close.”
 of 5 bubbles VickyWang777, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had room 114. It's on the first floor so will hear noises if upstairs room was occupied.”
 of 5 bubbles 791clarkh, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor facing pool may be better.”
 of 5 bubbles Knickerscat, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try to get the first floor due to parking convenience.”
 of 5 bubbles HenryCToronto_Canada, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing courtyard offer nicer view.”
 of 5 bubbles 269jeannew, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay