We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Williston

Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (2)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We offer clean, affordable rooms with the friendliest service in town. The Hotel features a swimming Pool, whirlpool, meeting room space, business center, complimentary wifi, Breakfast an a Business center.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Air Conditioning
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
15Reviews
21Photos
1Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I chose this hotel for price point so keep this in mind. The room was clean but the sheets were worn (appeared like stains were bleached out but wore the fabric thin). My child wouldn't sleep with the sheets. Breakfast, not enough staff to refill the stations or no desire to. Go
Read more
Response from Amy M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Williston
Responded 24 Sep 2018
Thank you for letting us know about your stay! We always like feedback to that we are continually improving. We did get all new sheets and towels and we do have a full staff again!! We hope that you will try us out again in the future! Have a great day.
Read more
I usually deal with the manager when a stay is subpar but the manager was not available when I approached the desk with my concerns the next morning. They expect customers to trapse down to the desk about the room's problems late at night and change rooms if the room is
Read more
The shuttle, that was lined up well in advance and confirmed, did not show. When I called to ask about it - excuses - excuses - excuses - but still no shuttle. They are under-staffed, manager is stressed out and mad, and they didn't have it together. If you need a
Read more
Response from Amy M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Williston
Responded 3 Aug 2018
We are so sorry that our shuttle could not pick you up. We do have to schedule shuttles in advance because of staffing. Because you changed your shuttle last minute and needed to be picked very late at night because your train was delayed, we had no one there to get you. We apologize that we were not able to shuttle you. We try our best to accommodate everyone.
Read more
Oh ! my! FABULOUS !!!❤️❤️❤️❤️ That GENERAL MANAGER is on it 100% awesome service super friendly and welcoming Front desk staff is on par with any top hotel and very friendly and welcoming !!❤️ Love melissa ! Super friendly gurl and Amanda IS A AMAZING PERSON! ❤️ Absolutely
Read more
Response from Amy M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Williston
Responded 20 Mar 2018
Ricky, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay! We are so glad your stay was fabulous! We love guests feedback and are always doing whatever we can to make changes whenever needed! Our guests are our top priority! We can't wait to see you again!
Read more
Overall was an enjoyable stay, however, they asked for my card once at reservation online, once at check in, and once at check out (which I received a receipt for) and still were unable to process the card and ended up calling me 3 days after we left to finally process the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from Amy M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Williston
Responded 11 Feb 2018
Thank you for your review of the hotel. Unfortunately your credit card was declining and that was why we had to call you to get a new one. We are sorry for all the confusion. You only paid for the room once as the other card did not work. Have a good day!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
Photo provided by managementDays Inn & Suites by Wyndham Williston
Photo provided by managementDays Inn & Suites by Wyndham Williston
PreviousNext
12
Is there a jacuzzi suite available?
Yes, we do have a jacuzzi suite available at the hotel!
0 votes
"The room was really quiet. We stayed in the Roosevelt room. Very nice!"
PRICE RANGE
US$58 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
New Marquis Plaza & Suites
LOCATION
United StatesNorth DakotaWilliston
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing