We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown

Show Prices
#105 of 113 Hotels in Savannah
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

325 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 324: English reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

My family and I will always stay at this hotel when we are in Savannah, GA. The Owners are very Respectful, Compassionate and Hospitable. The hotel rooms we reserved were clean and very comfortable. Housekeeping was pleasant and professional. We will recommend this hotel to everyone in our family, friends and business circle. We were treated like family. The pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katt C
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are truly ecstatic to receive such a wonderful review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you found your rooms clean and comfortable. Our GM and entire staff is very helpful and friendlier. We always fulfill our guest needs by providing superior customer...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 21 October 2016

The initial room we were given had a problem with door, it did not shut tight and inside security bar was missing. Was given another room at our request. Bathroom could have been cleaner. For amount paid, I expected better accommodations. Decided to pay a little more to be near my destination rather than out on the interstate, but was...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bb7072016
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We...

Americus, GA
Reviewed 19 October 2016

The room had a musty smell, the comforters were red but had bleach spots on them, the tub didn't look clean

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank poohkaa
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconveniences that you experienced during your recent stay with us. We assure you that this is not the usual standard of our service to our guests. This problem has been noted and passed on to the manager concerned to avoid any similar problem in the future. In the same time...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Arrived at 2am after a long road trip, none of the door keys worked. had to stay outside and wait for owner to come to unlock door, Room was dirty and the sheets were stained and smelly. There was trash in the floor ceiling chipped paint, bathroom floor had not seen water in months. Slept in clothes on top of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 415jackiej
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We...

McDonough, Georgia
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Service was not good, rooms was not always clean, did not get towels each day. Toliet and shower ran over with water from another room.. drains stopped up. Breakfast was not good. Wyndham sees to check this site out. I have stayed at the Baymont at I-95 in Savannah, GA and it was great.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank George B
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are so sorry that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. It appears that we definitely failed when it comes to housekeeping. My staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate action to resolve each issue. In addition, we are re-evaluating our inspection processes to ensure these type of issues do...

Prattville, Alabama
Reviewed 13 October 2016

A smoking room so it smelled like the bowling alley. The bulbs were missing, no towels, hair dryer didn't work, no ice bucket, questionable stains on ironing board, well questionable stains all over..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luvnicubabies
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We...

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Bloody band aids in a dirty safe , dead bolt busted , either blood or feces on the walls , whole taped in tube , urine under the toilet bowl , A/C button broken a TV from the 80's Stickers on the wall Rolling paper in the draws and syrup looking in all draws I have over 20 photos I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank corollaclub98
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconveniences you experienced during your time with us. The health and safety of our guests is very important to us and we strive to provide 100% satisfaction to our guests. I completely understand how discovering a roach for that matter would be very disgusting. We assure you that this is...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 October 2016

For the price it was excellent. Centrally located and close to downtown and tybee island and other must sees like Bonaventure cemetery. Friendly staff allowed us to check in early. I will be staying here on future trips to the area.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidcR3262LG
MasterkeyHotels, Marketing Agency at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding our property. We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel affordable. Our staff is very helpful and friendlier. We are pleased you found our location satisfactory to your needs and enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you to stay here on your future trips to...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

We booked this third party so when we checked out they used that as an excuse for not giving us any discount for the terrible nights stay we had. Our room had NO towels and when we called the front desk they told us to come Down and get them ourselves and bring an id and room key. And that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BonnieKeith
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for you candid feedback regarding your recent stay. We do apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. Please know your comments have been shared with the management team and the entire staff to ensure these issues are corrected and does not occur in the future. Once again, we thank you for your feedback...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen W
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown, responded to this review

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Savannah hotels
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge Midtown
Econo Lodge Midtown
#93 of 113 in Savannah
73 reviews
0.3 km away
Quality Inn Midtown
Quality Inn Midtown
#64 of 113 in Savannah
419 reviews
0.4 km away
Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites
#91 of 113 in Savannah
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown
1.5 km away
Extended Stay America - Savannah - Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown

Address: 211 Stephenson Ave, Savannah, GA 31405-5930
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Price Range: €62 - €156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Midtown Hotel Savannah
Comfort Inn And Suites Midtown
Comfort Inn Midtown
Comfort Inn Savannah
Savannah Comfort Inn
Hotel Style:
#14 Green Hotel in Savannah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not book this hotel. Rooms were filthy!!”
 of 5 bubbles 415jackiej, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“None of the rooms are any good.”
 of 5 bubbles luvnicubabies, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles evasJ7755KF, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“no elevator, drag your bag to the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles E6887VWgaryb, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Any room is a Good room, but the King Size Bed room to me was the best!”
 of 5 bubbles 994warrenc, 29 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5