We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph Collection

    102 W Bay St, Savannah, GA 31401-1109
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Savings alert: 22% below average rate

    The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$353/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$276
    View Deal
    Traveller (320)
    Room & Suite (228)
    Dining (46)
    Overview
    • Excellent57%
    • Very good24%
    • Average12%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “rooftop bar” (212 reviews)
    “the river” (269 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Rooftop Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Dry Cleaning
    Rooftop Terrace
    Housekeeping
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph Collection
    Special Offer: Unlock Member Rates!
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals (36)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • King or 2 Queen Beds with Historic View
      US$276
      View Deal
    • One King or Two Queen Room - Historic View (Free WiFi)
      US$276
      View Deal
    • One King or Two Queen Room - Historic View
      US$276
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • King or 2 Queen Beds with Historic View
      US$276
      View Deal
    • One King or Two Queen Room - Historic View
      US$276
      View Deal
    • One King or Two Queen Room - Historic View
      US$276
      View Deal
    • One King or Two Queen Room - Historic View
      US$276
      View Deal
    • One King or Two Queen Room - Historic View (Free WiFi)
      US$276
      View Deal
    • One King or Two Queen Room - Historic View
      US$276
      View Deal
    • One King or Two Queen Room - Historic View
      US$276
      View Deal
    • One King or Two Queen Room - Historic View
      US$276
      View Deal
    • One King or Two Queen Room - Stay for Breakfast - Historic View
      US$316
      View Deal
    • One King or Two Queen Room - Stay for Breakfast - Historic View
      US$316
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 36
    Planters Inn on Reynolds Square
    2,757 reviews
    #19 of 113 hotels in Savannah
     
    The Kimpton Brice Hotel
    1,321 reviews
    #17 of 113 hotels in Savannah
     
    River Street Inn
    1,305 reviews
    #24 of 113 hotels in Savannah
     
    Andaz Savannah
    3,074 reviews
    #13 of 113 hotels in Savannah
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,092)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 1,081 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We stayed in this hotel in late July and enjoyed our stay, but would probably not return. The lobby and hallways are beautifully decorated. The rooms were not of such a high quality and we had to move rooms due to the smoke smell in...More

    1  Thank ndc121
    Response from George H, Front Office Manager at The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph CollectionResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback caught my attention and I would like to apologize for the detractors you experienced. Your concerns have been shared with the appropriate leadership for immediate attention. Should it an inkling of chance we...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Terrible experience, As a Platinum member for life with Marriott I would expect more from the Bohemian Series of hotels. My room was charged to the incorrect credit card (even though I made mention when I checked in). Three weeks and STILL waiting for a...More

    Thank Sal P
    Response from George H, Front Office Manager at The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph CollectionResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. My apologies you have not received the credit on your card. As we discussed I verified it had been sent properly but it seems we are still having challenges which I agree is not acceptable....More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Checked in a little before 4:00pm and our room was not ready, which was no big deal. We were given a coupon for a cocktail while we waited. Went to the rooftop bar to wait and our room was ready at 4:30. We were also...More

    Thank Carolpetz
    Response from George H, Front Office Manager at The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph CollectionResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property and patience during the check in process. Your feedback regarding our staff will be shared with the entire property to aide in continued motivation to deliver stellar guest service. We look forward to seeing you...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    The property is ideally situated, right on the river. It is an easy walk to just about anywhere. The staff is among the nicest and most helpful I've encountered. The roof top bar has great views, and the riverside bar is a nice spot as...More

    Thank mudfoot
    Response from George H, Front Office Manager at The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph CollectionResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our proximity to many amazing attractions, restaurants and nightlife is one of our best attributes. We are delighted you enjoyed it. Your feedback regarding our staff will be shared with the entire property to aide...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    interesting property, eclectic and fun, relaxed and colorful. great river views, food, drinks. easy walking distance to various parts of the city and it's many neighborhoods. unusual and inspired. comfortable rooms.

    Thank Perspectech
    Response from George H, Front Office Manager at The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph CollectionResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Views and location are some of our best attributes and we are delighted you noticed. We do look forward to seeing you and your guests in the very near future.

    Planters Inn on Reynolds Square
    2,757 reviews
    #19 of 113 hotels in Savannah
     
    The Kimpton Brice Hotel
    1,321 reviews
    #17 of 113 hotels in Savannah
     
    River Street Inn
    1,305 reviews
    #24 of 113 hotels in Savannah
     
    Andaz Savannah
    3,074 reviews
    #13 of 113 hotels in Savannah
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$256 - US$567 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #9 Luxury Hotel in Savannah
    • #20 Romantic Hotel in Savannah
    • #20 Business Hotel in Savannah
    • #27 Family Hotel in Savannah
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 75
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Georgia Coast >
    • Savannah >
    • Downtown
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (320)
    Room & Suite (228)
    Dining (46)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (255)
    Bathroom (20)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    The Kimpton Brice Hotel
    1,321 reviews
    .79 km away
     
    Andaz Savannah
    3,074 reviews
    .16 km away
     
    River Street Inn
    1,305 reviews
    .31 km away
     
    Planters Inn on Reynolds Square
    2,757 reviews
    .36 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Olympia Cafe
    615 reviews
    .14 km away
    Your Pie
    365 reviews
    .15 km away
    Rocks on the Roof.
    640 reviews
    .01 km away
    Churchill's Pub
    844 reviews
    .12 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Riverfront Plaza
    329 reviews
    .12 km away
    Moon River Brewing Company
    251 reviews
    .09 km away
    Cracked Earth Monument
    16 reviews
    .12 km away
    Tiffani Taylor Gallery
    15 reviews
    .10 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    pegfromfl
    9 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 12 answers
    Response from Eric T | Reviewed this property |
    The hotel fronts Bay Street, so stairs should not be an issue. The hotel has elevators to the lower level if you want to get down to river. Try and get a room with a river view -- it's worth it. And the roof top bar is... More
    1
    Vote
    samsexton43
    19 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from 165melanien | Reviewed this property |
    The interior of the rooms and the building itself are much darker. There is, however, a rooftop bar that is really cool. They are both right on the river. This hotel also has a great restaurant on the bottom floor
    0
    Votes
    samsexton43
    19 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from Gran7 | Reviewed this property |
    The location of the Bohemian is so awesome. You walk out the door of the ground level bar to the riverfront. You can explore there and then come back for a nice glass of wine to rest until you head out again for more... More
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a river view"
    Read review
    "Riverview would be preferable."
    Read review
    "Riverside rooms offer view of river, sunset, and River Street. But also street performers and their music."
    Read review
    "Try to get a river view!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing