We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
6/8/2017 7/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

    Route 209, PO Box 163, Bushkill, PA 18324
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    Check In Check Out
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BushkillSee available hotels in Bushkill
    Traveller (397)
    Room & Suite (116)
    Dining (12)
    Paradise Stream Resort
    1,506 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Mount Pocono
     
    Value Inn
    49 reviews
    #5 of 8 hotels in East Stroudsburg
     
    Pocono Palace Resort
    2,021 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Marshalls Creek
     
    Paramount Motel
    8 reviews
    #7 of 8 hotels in Stroudsburg
     
    Overview
    • Excellent11%
    • Very good27%
    • Average22%
    • Poor16%
    • Terrible24%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Golf course
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    All hotel details
    Paradise Stream Resort
    1,506 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Mount Pocono
     
    Value Inn
    49 reviews
    #5 of 8 hotels in East Stroudsburg
     
    Pocono Palace Resort
    2,021 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Marshalls Creek
     
    Paramount Motel
    8 reviews
    #7 of 8 hotels in Stroudsburg
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (566)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages
    There are newer reviews for Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway
    See the most recent reviews

    181 - 185 of 560 reviews

    Reviewed 30 October 2015

    I want to share with you my recent experience at your Tree Top Villas, which to say the least was the Worst vacation experience of my life and was a waste of my time and money! To start I was booked to arrive last Friday...More

    4  Thank Andrew F
    Reviewed 29 October 2015

    Greg Huffman General Manager Fernwood Resort: Tree Tops & Fairway Villas Box 447 Route 209 Bushkill, PA 18324 September 30, 2015 Dear Mr. Huffman, I am very disappointed in both RCI and The Villas at Tree Tops. As a platinum member (account 004702061) I called...More

    2  Thank lynn325
    Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 3 November 2015

    I sincerely apologize that you had a less than desirable stay at our resort. I only wish you had reached out to our Front Desk or Guest Services Director during your stay, as they would have been more than happy to relocate you to another...More

    Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

    Ok. Here's my view of the Villas. I was very nervous about staying here - many many mixed reviews. I ended up staying in a 2 bedroom - 2.5 bathroom villa. We had a total of 9 in our group (4 adults and 5 kids...More

    2  Thank Dennis K
    Reviewed 26 October 2015

    We checked it on this Friday Morning into a 2 bedroom villa. We got to our villa and there was a weird smell. We decided to make dinner quick since it was late. As soon as we started cooking, flies started coming out of every...More

    Thank Ruthwa
    Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 27 October 2015

    First, please allow me to apologize for your dissatisfaction during your recent stay. We are continuously working on improving the resort from not only our own observations but also the valuable feedback we obtain from our guests. Our goal is to provide total guest satisfaction....More

    Reviewed 24 October 2015 via mobile

    Arrived on friday morning and was given my unit. We didnt have all the pots ir utensils and lights blew out. No heat was in my unit. Changed units and had the same problems and an employee told me the health department should shut the...More

    Thank Monique G
    Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 27 October 2015

    I sincerely apologize that you had a less than desirable stay with us. I can assure you that this is not our usual standard, and I have already passed your comments along to our General Manager so that he can discuss your comments with the...More

    Paradise Stream Resort
    1,506 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Mount Pocono
     
    Value Inn
    49 reviews
    #5 of 8 hotels in East Stroudsburg
     
    Pocono Palace Resort
    2,021 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Marshalls Creek
     
    Paramount Motel
    8 reviews
    #7 of 8 hotels in Stroudsburg
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Golf course
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 350
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Pocono Mountains Region >
    • Bushkill
    • Also Known As
    • Villas At Tree Tops And Fairway Hotel Bushkill
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (397)
    Room & Suite (116)
    Dining (12)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (225)
    Bathroom (30)
    Family and Play Areas (9)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Value Inn
    49 reviews
    2.89 km away
     
    Paradise Stream Resort
    1,506 reviews
    24.58 km away
     
    Pocono Palace Resort
    2,021 reviews
    2.96 km away
     
    Paramount Motel
    8 reviews
    12.10 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Muller's Diner
    146 reviews
    5.57 km away
    Top of the World Restaurant
    29 reviews
    6.25 km away
    Country Squire Deli
    10 reviews
    4.10 km away
    Perkins Restaurant & Bakery
    96 reviews
    5.31 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Millbrook Village
    32 reviews
    3.10 km away
    Bushkill Falls
    1,405 reviews
    5.12 km away
    Shawnee Mountain Ski Area
    248 reviews
    6.14 km away
    Resica Falls
    17 reviews
    6.98 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    keilagonzalez2
    22 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Claudia L | Reviewed this property |
    You need to let them know if they are any other adults with you and if they have a car so they can give a permit to park in the property.
    0
    Votes
    218domsmom
    13 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from amber N | Reviewed this property |
    I would also suggest that you contact the Villas prior to arrival so they can address your concerns. They do have a good customer service team overall.
    0
    Votes
    Gena F
    30 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Richard D | Reviewed this property |
    I do not know about lake though they have two or three pools to indoor and one outdoor I believe
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Treetops is a GORGEOUS stay!"
    Read review
    "Rooms are outdated moldy and paint and ceiling falling Apart ."
    Read review
    "There is no good room."
    Read review
    "Unless you have a new unit...this place is a dump"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing