We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton\/Sarasota
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

342 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
See the most recent reviews
Showing 317: English reviews
Bradenton, Florida
Reviewed 8 September 2016

I cannot express enough the quality of service I have received here....The housekeeping staff is wonderful and Parul Patel is the most accommodating and lovely Lady....WOW! The rooms are always fresh and clean and if I need extra towels....etc...They are delivered right away...I have stayed at many places but I would recommend this as THE BEST in the area! Hidden...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol H
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. Also, thank you for singling out Parul and our housekeeping staff for extra accommodation. We work very hard to provide a clean, comfortable, and safe place to stay for a reasonable rate. We look forward to hosting you again the next time that you are in Bradenton.

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 5 September 2016

My husband and I stayed here 3 years ago, while we were waiting for the house we were renting to be ready. Matt at the front desk is just as great now as he was then. The hotel is clean, beds are comfortable. The bathrooms are newly renovated. The housekeeping staff is nice and pays attention to detail. The grounds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamalama72
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. I am glad that you enjoyed your earlier stay while you were waiting for your house to be available. I am also glad that you stayed again recently. Yes. we have new mattresses and are re tiling all the rooms. We work very hard to provide a good, clean, safe, and comfortable place to...

Massapequa, New York
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Only stayed one night since flying out of Tampa early in morning, Our reservation had been cancelled in their computer for some unknown reason and had to wait quite a while to check in. Room was clean. Lost money in soda machine and told person at check in and they were nice enough to give me 2 sodas in return,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SG0215
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I do recall that something strange had happened to your reservation and it was somehow cancelled. I am glad that we were able to give you the room type that you requested and for the same price that you were quoted. I hope you enjoyed the extra soda and had a nice flight home.

Medina, Ohio
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Stayed week of July 4th, 2016. Can not say enough positive complements about Matt Erickson, afternoon front desk manager, or owner Dharmesh Patel owner. Both are exceptionally personable individuals who go the extra mile to ensure your stay is exceptionally pleasant. The rooms are modern & updated, most beds are new over the last year, housekeeping does a superior job,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmyers2808
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind review. Speaking for Dharmesh and myself, it was a pleasure hosting you. We work very hard to provide a clean comfortable safe place to stay for a reasonable rate. Thank you for mentioning that we have new mattresses and box springs and that our swimming pool is a pleasure. We look forward to hosting...

Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

The motel has a friendly staff. The room was very clean. A little noisy with the Harley Davidson store close by but that didn't bother me at all. AC worked great. Not too noisy...just a nice humming noise to keep you asleep. The bed was very comfortable. Only complaint would be the water pressure was low. Walking distance to a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miranda W
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Reviewed 22 July 2016

The room was clean all the time. Free breakfast. We were staying there only for 4 nights, only one that we were not happy about - the air conditioner was kind of noisy and other than that everything was fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tatyana P
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We do try to keep the rates reasonable and competitive for the area and season. Thank you for mentioning that the A/C was a little noisy, our maintenance man has since solved the problem. Please stay with us again the next time you are in Bradenton.

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

If you are in the Bradenton area dont waste your time looking for other hotels, come to Americas best value. The rooms are EXTREMELY clean, it has a microwave and fridge, and they also left us snacks. Matt in the front desk made me feel completely at home, before i came here i had a very bad experience in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mellohello97
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind review. It was a real pleasure to host you during your recent stay. Also, thank you for mentioning the cleanliness of the rooms. Our housekeepers work extremely hard and often go unappreciated. Also, I will tell the owner about your suggestion to get me a raise. I look forward to seeing you again the...

Lakeland, Florida, United States
Reviewed 4 July 2016

We stayed there for 2 nights this past weekend , it has changed since last stay, it seems to be the inexpensive place around there and alot of contractors stay there we had several trucks that liked to back up to there room and the fumes from there trucks would come thru the a/c and into our room if you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary C
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It is true that we have a lot of contractors stay with us. It is one of the reasons that we can stay so full all year round and not just seasonally like many other nearby properties. It is also partially the reason that we can continue to offer competitive rates all year long. I...

florida
Reviewed 4 July 2016

I have been staying at this place for years. I knew the old owners personally and come to call them friends. But as with many things change comes and the motel was sold, and was not sure what changes would be made and being a boater I was not sure If this would affect me bringing a watercraft to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oldsnook
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review and for your loyalty throughout the years. Yes, we are boater friendly and often have jet skiers and boaters stay with us. It is true that we are not right on the water, but we are conveniently located right off of 75 and the beach is straight down our road. The entire staff thanks...

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 23 June 2016

This motel has nice cold ac, 4 mb wifi, brand new soft bedding(better mattresses than beds at a laquinta or hampton inn) , wide screen tvs. A 24 hour mcdonalds is across the street and a waffle house is in walking distance. The management seems to be very active and onsite in greeting guests and it is safe location with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank voss749
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. It is true that we are an older motel but we work hard to make sure that everything is clean and working properly. The a/c is cold and the mattresses are brand new. Also, thank you for mentioning how safe the property is, as I know that many people travel with valuables (tools etc..)...

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
6.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites
12.7 km away
Quality Inn North
Quality Inn North
#9 of 21 in Bradenton
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Gateway Hotel
9.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
13.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Americas Best Value Inn (formerly Econo Lodge East) is located at I-75, exit 220 (State Road 64). We are located walking distance to Cracker Barrel, Sonny's BBQ, McDonalds and Waffle House. Bradenton's gorgeous beaches are 12 miles; the Ellenton Premium Outlets, Lakewood Ranch and LECOM are three miles from the property. Downtown Bradenton, the Riverwalk and the Village of the Arts are 5 miles. All rooms feature a microwave and refrigerator, free wifi and we offer a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota

Address: 607 67th Street Cir E, Bradenton, FL 34208-6088 (Formerly Econo Lodge East)
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Price Range: €74 - €155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge East Hotel Bradenton
Econo Lodge Bradenton
Bradenton Econo Lodge
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bradenton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
27 days ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I believe that rooms in the innermost part are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles JuanSuperChibchombia, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make this one of your FIRST motel/hotels when choosing a room to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles jmyers2808, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“reserve a room and get in early. This hotel sells out.”
 of 5 bubbles voss749, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“My room on the bottom floor had pipes that squealed every time someone above showered.”
 of 5 bubbles LoriR367, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
  • Support in the shower: broken loose from the wall on both sides. Very dirty holes.
  • Shower was not attached to the wall.
  • The toilet seat: very old, damaged, all yellow.
  • The ceiling had water damage and was coming down in places.
  • Bathroom door
 of 5 bubbles rademakers44, 13 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay