We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton\/Sarasota
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

342 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 317: English reviews
Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Was booked at the inn for four nights. The first three nights were decent enough - room was clean, beds freshly made, hot showers. The last night would have been much better if not for the drunk staying in the next room. We had to leave at midnight due to his constant talking, shouting and slamming of doors. Really wanted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cbruce2016
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our motel. I understand that you enjoyed your stay with us but then encountered an issue with neighboring guests. It would have been easy to solve if you would have informed the front desk that they were making noise. Please give us another try the next time you are in town.

Jacksonville, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were not planning on staying the night in Bradenton, but wound up too tired to go on. We called ABVI b/c of the price and positive reviews. We were not disappointed. Night manager was polite, professional and affable. Room was well-maintained, clean and comfortable. We skipped breakfast in favor of a sit down restaurant. Theirs was more like a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KathyPaula
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We try very hard to provide a good, clean, comfortable, and safe place to stay for a reasonable price. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Bradenton.

Erie
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked this Hotel based on price and a 3.5 star rating.. Turns out, on the night of our stay, as explained to me at checkout, there were a couple of middle school football teams staying as well.. These kids were up all hours of the night and into the morning running through the balconies and parking lot making all kinds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pickledperky
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. It is true that we were very busy with a junior football team but they were very well behaved and in their rooms by 8:30 pm...coaches orders. I personally made sure the motel was quiet by 8:30 and it was silent. No car alarms or anything. It is also true...

Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I needed a quick overnight at a reasonable price. Was not disappointed. It was a straight shot off the highway. Close to restaurants and gas. Was able to locate the local events I was participating in with ease from this location. The room was very clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was enough to get the day started....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy N
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. Also, thank you for mentioning our convenient location to nearby restaurants and local events. Our friendly staff look forward to seeing you again the next time that you are in town.

Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed 16 October 2016

My room was clean and comfortable enough for the price, the bed 0k, but my family -in-law had problems with their air conditioner. But the worst part was the breakfast. Practically, there was just oats and cup cakes, and a few mature bananas. Very poor breakfast for the price and a family vacation.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JuanSuperChibchombia
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed the bed and the reasonable rate you paid.

Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 13 October 2016

My room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The wifi worked well and the pool area was nice. A McDonald's and a Waffle House are located just across the parking lot. Dharmesh and Parul were very nice hosts.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danny D
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind review. Dharmesh and Parul will be happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Also, thank you for mentioning that there are a variety of restaurants within walking distance of the motel. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent service, great rates, beautiful pool area. The owner was super nice and went out of his way to make sure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh N
MATT E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. I am glad that the owner went the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for recommending us to "anyone and everyone". We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Ruskin, Florida
Reviewed 8 October 2016

We recently spent 3 days at this hotel and must say we were very impressed. It was obvious there were extra steps taken to make lodging nice. Clean, bright, welcome sign on bed, and even a 'kit' containing Popcorn and Oreos. :) Check in and check out was so easy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We gladly recommend this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gbigica
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind review. Many people do not realize how much work goes into providing a nice, clean, comfortable, and safe place to stay for a reasonable rate. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you will recommend us to your friends. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that you...

Hudson, Florida
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Although an older hotel, we found the place very clean and a staff/owner who went the extra mile with a smile. The price was so reasonable and located in the very heart of all local attractions. The rooms have a mini fridge and a microwave. A delightful surprise was a paper bag for an emergency snack that contained a microwavable...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mommaj47
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. I am glad that you liked the "goodie bag" of popcorn and cookies that we left in your room. We call it our "economic survival kit". I hope to see you again the next time that you are in Bradenton.

Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

We were on our way to Sanibel Island for a week but got in town early to meet family but those plans fell through. So we stayed at Americas Best in Sarasota. I got in at about 10AM and check in was 3PM, however, I let them know we had driven a long ways and could really use a shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim P
Matt E, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure hosting you and I am glad that you enjoyed your room, the friendly service, the pool, and the "goodie bag" of cookies and popcorn. Please come and see us again the next time you are in Bradenton.

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
6.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites
12.7 km away
Quality Inn North
Quality Inn North
#10 of 21 in Bradenton
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Gateway Hotel
9.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
13.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Americas Best Value Inn (formerly Econo Lodge East) is located at I-75, exit 220 (State Road 64). We are located walking distance to Cracker Barrel, Sonny's BBQ, McDonalds and Waffle House. Bradenton's gorgeous beaches are 12 miles; the Ellenton Premium Outlets, Lakewood Ranch and LECOM are three miles from the property. Downtown Bradenton, the Riverwalk and the Village of the Arts are 5 miles. All rooms feature a microwave and refrigerator, free wifi and we offer a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota

Address: 607 67th Street Cir E, Bradenton, FL 34208-6088 (Formerly Econo Lodge East)
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Price Range: €73 - €153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge East Hotel Bradenton
Econo Lodge Bradenton
Bradenton Econo Lodge
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bradenton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
26 days ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I believe that rooms in the innermost part are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles JuanSuperChibchombia, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make this one of your FIRST motel/hotels when choosing a room to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles jmyers2808, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“reserve a room and get in early. This hotel sells out.”
 of 5 bubbles voss749, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“My room on the bottom floor had pipes that squealed every time someone above showered.”
 of 5 bubbles LoriR367, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
  • Support in the shower: broken loose from the wall on both sides. Very dirty holes.
  • Shower was not attached to the wall.
  • The toilet seat: very old, damaged, all yellow.
  • The ceiling had water damage and was coming down in places.
  • Bathroom door
 of 5 bubbles rademakers44, 13 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay