We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Presidential

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Presidential
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

81 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 79: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Presidential
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel has been under going renovations for months and months. Rooms always have issues even after they are "renovated" like toilets not working, tubs not draining, A/C not working Went to the bar in Camp David this time and the bar set up is so odd. No good place to sit and talk to friends like it used to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer G
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer G, Thank you for the constructive criticism. We are excited to be wrapping up renovations soon and will make sure that we continue to focus on the guests needs both in the rooms and our restaurant. I hope in the future you will come and see our continual improvements.

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Under construction, but Nice modern facility and I'm sure they will be amazing when it is completed. Currently, the lobby is an absolute mess. Bless their hearts... must be hard working in that environment for check-in!! The rooms are nice, well-maintained and very clean. The restaurant downstairs, camp David, was great for myself and children... very broad menu and something...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kpummill2017
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for such a kind review of our hotel. I apologize for the mess in our lobby currently, but we're very excited for the finished product! Please come back and visit us again to see the completed renovations!

Protem, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is pretty easy to get to off the highway. You can spot it from the exit. They were working on the lobby when I arrived. It was a mess but my room looked new and spotless. They have a shuttle driver who will take you to restaurants etc.. and also pick you up for the return to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rward307
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Dan our shuttle driver! I will make sure to personally thank him for his hard work and tell him to keep it up! Please come back and see us again the next time you're in the area.

Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed in one of the newly renovated rooms. The new furnishings are great and the bed and pillows were especially comfortable. My big issue was with the sound proofing which appeared to be non-existent. i could hear everything going on in the adjacent room. I don't think the neighbors had the TV particularly loud or talked loud, I just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OklahomaProfessor
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel online. I'm sorry to hear that we had some issues with noise from neighbors. I will speak with our General Manager to see what options we have to curve the noise. The lobby renovations are meant to not disturb our guests and we are looking forward to our amazing new look after we are...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Completely enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff, especially the manager Aaron was very attentive to my group. We ate dinner at the hotel and received exceptional server. Me and my friends were in town to run the Little Rock Marathon. I personally appreciate management for putting out grab and go snacks for the runners "early" that morning. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anwhite71
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! I will make sure to pass along your comments to Aaron and the rest of the team to recognize thier hard work. Please come back and see us again the next time you're in town for a race.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent Location for Business or Pleasure I can't say enough about how excellent my stay was at the Holiday Inn Presidential location was. The desk staff were so helpful. I was there with a 3 of my friends for the Little Rock Marathon. Since the hotel breakfast is served from 7am, the hotel manager (Aaron) made a special trip to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ingrid J
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay for the marathon and Aaron's late night trip to the store was just what you needed before the race. Please come back and see us again for the next race!

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My friends and I were there for the Little Rock Marathon. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, Aaron the Manager attended to our every needs! Room was nice, clean and very comfortable! Whenever I go back to LR will definitely stay here!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beverly J
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay for the Marathon. Please come back and see us again soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a very nice hotel. Although the lobby was under construction, the rooms were very nice and beds were comfortable. After running a full marathon, it was very nice to unwind in a room that was quiet as well as comfortable. The front desk clerk was very accommodating when I had special requests. It was also very nice to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie G
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for the Marathon. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel to relax and unwind after the race. Please come back again next year!

West Memphis
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Terrible front desk and dangerous parking conditions. This place has no security, concierge, or valet. The front desk was incredibly offensive and made it known it was her "part-time job". The place is under renovation, so no lobby bathroom or pool. Several people complained about being approached by bums outside. No manager on duty, so workers treat guest like a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KGarey
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. From our other reviews I am confident this this is not the usual at our hotel. Please call our General Manager, Justin Cupit, at 501-235-5622 so we can make this right for you and our future guests.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

First we cancelled our Friday night before the minimum , they charged us anyway. And gave away our reservation, because it made us a no show ( thanks Aaron, for lying and saying u were going to take care of it). Second they're under major reconstruction and didn't bother to tell us. Still paid full rate. Third blood on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justine P
Jessica S, Operations Manager at Holiday Inn Presidential, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. From our other reviews I am confident this this is not the usual at our hotel. Please call our General Manager, Justin Cupit, at 501-235-5622 so we can make this right for you and our future guests.

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.6 km away
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
#19 of 63 in Little Rock
305 reviews
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
1,247 reviews
0.5 km away
Residence Inn Little Rock Downtown
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Presidential in Downtown Little Rock. We're a locally owned and operated, full service hotel offering 150 guest rooms, including 11 Executive and Presidential Suites. We professionally serve the business traveler or we're perfect for that special weekend getaway. With over 4,000 square feet of meeting space, the Holiday Inn Presidential can accommodate all of your mid sized corporate or private events. Our hotel is conveniently located off 6th Street and I-30 in eclectic Downtown Little Rock. Our complimentary shuttle service can provide transportation to and from the airport, as well as to the many downtown attractions such as the Clinton Presidential Library, the River Market District, our Convention Centers or the State Capitol. We invite you to relax in our magnificent lobby while viewing our "award winning" White House and Presidential Memorabilia. Please consider our invitation to serve you at the Holiday Inn Presidential. We look forward to exceeding your expectations! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Presidential

Address: 600 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72202-2466
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: €90 - €169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Presidential 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Presidential reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Presidential-Dwntn Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Little Rock
#20 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Presidential staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Presidential staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't think there are rooms with any good views. Hotel is next to I-30 and several blocks from the riverside.”
 of 5 bubbles OklahomaProfessor, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“visit the riverfront, ask the employees where is best to go walking they are very mindful and helpful”
 of 5 bubbles JeffOmaha_AR, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room noise from highway can be loud on lower floors, so I'd suggest a high room for the killer views. ”
 of 5 bubbles stephencodyl, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Received an unanticipated room upgrade.”
 of 5 bubbles stratman63021, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“need lan plugs for laptops”
 of 5 bubbles arwaroy, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5