We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Little Rock Marriott

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Little Rock Marriott
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

483 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 477: English reviews
Start your review of Little Rock Marriott
 Click to rate
Westfield, Indiana
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

An amazing historical property. An amazing conversion to a Marriott property. A VERY noisy room. This room boarders the ice machine, the employee elevator and 3 rooms from the guest elevator (at 3 am I heard everyone coming and going). The room was clean and very well appointed and designed. The front desk staff was more snobby than professional. Enjoy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelinTodd
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. I appreciate the information and will certainly work with my team to see if there is anything we can do to enhance our guest experience. I hope we have the opportunity to host you again.

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

As a flight attendant, I order a lot of room service. The room service at this Marriott is some of the worst that I have had in my 32 years in my job. The burger that I ordered not only tasted odd, but was cold by the time that it was delivered to my room. The tray on which it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ginny W
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

I am disappointed to hear of your recent stay at the Little Rock Marriott. We pride ourselves in brilliant service and unfortunately this time we fell short. I am sorry for the issues you experiemced. Please know I take this feedback seriously and will follow up with the appropriate personnel to ensure we enhance our guest experience. Thank you for...

Thunder Bay
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived on a Saturday early afternoon - they were able to get me a room even though I was a little early - check in was smooth and no problems-- room nice size - excellent bedding - washroom - could have used a night light - but shower was good pressure - there was lots of room ( no curtain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James G
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback during your recent stay. We appreciate you and look forward to hosting you in the future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very well-appointed, spacious rooms with nice furnishings. Pillows were a bit musty, which kept me from giving the highest rating. Nice location for a conference. On site parking would be a nice option. The restaurant offers a good variety with room service available.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly L
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you and I will share your information with the appropriate department so that we can have a plan to enhance customer experience. Thank you!

Franklin, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We too are Marriott rewards members and expect a little more out of our Marriottt properties than other hotels. We list our preferences on the website and usually find that they are accomodated each time we stay. Such was the case when we stayed at this Marriott. We were upgraded to a Jr. Suite with jacuzzi on a high floor,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim T
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

Kim, I do apologize that you experienced a less than desirable visit. May I ask if you were at the correct property? Unfortunately we do not have free parking and we recently underwent a renovation in 2014. Our property is connected to the Statehouse Convention Center and located next to the Old Statehouse. If you did stay with us than...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was adequate, felt a bit dated but clean and comfortable. There were no drawers at all, so if you want to put any clothes or belongings away, you cannot. The "VIP" or Concierge level lounge was on the first floor, and only open Mon-thurs. for breakfast and happy hour. But it was closed a full weekday when they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CliffKol
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

I apologize that you did not have a good experience during your recent stay at the Little Rock Marriott. Please know that I appreciate your feedback and I will share your feedback with my executive leadership team. It is information such as what you have given to me that help us improve. Thank you again for taking the time to...

Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am a Platinum Marriott member. I travel A LOT! I had over four lunch and dinner meetings planned here for over 6 people each time. NO MORE! Room fine.... standard Marriott. I asked for executive floor. I was put on 18th.... no executive floor found yet. ( hmmmm..........) Dinner.. debacle. I was tired. I had been traveling most of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eam66
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

eam66, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience during your recent stay at the Little Rock Marriott. The information you provided is important and I have directed to the appropriate department. I apologize for the issues that you experienced during your last visit and assure you this that is not the typical Little Rock...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We are Marriott Rewards members and always stay in Marriott hotels wherever we travel. We are staying here presently and went down to have our breakfast and the waitress asked if we'd like omelettes - at the time there were only a few people in the dining room - 45 minutes later we waved her down and asked her where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susie B
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

Susie B., I apologize that you had a difficult time during your most recent stay at the Little Rock Marriott. I appreciate the feedback and have shared the information with the appropriate departments so that we may provide training opportunities to our associates. Please know that we value your business. Thank you again for your time and information.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Was a excellent stay. Very modern room. The stay was business and personal both. We ate at several places in downtown Little Rock including supposedly the best steak house around and the room service beat them spectacularly!!!!! Only think I wish they had in their rooms would be a microwave.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Schug-Farms
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing the Little Rock Marriott. I am thrilled to hear you had the opportunity to try our in-room dining amenity. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Whitehorse, Canada
Reviewed 15 February 2017

I was lucky enough to have a suite, and it was clean, comfortable, quiet and quite luxurious. I could not have asked for nicer accommodations. The hotel staff members were curteous and always willing to assist. I would recommend this hotel and would certainly stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julius D
Bill S, General Manager at Little Rock Marriott, responded to this review

Julius, I am happy to hear that your recent stay was comfortable and that the staff was accommodating. It is wonderful to hear and I will share your feedback with the team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

274 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (189)
Viewed
Room/Suite (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
0:15
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (85)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.2 km away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#17 of 63 in Little Rock
1,242 reviews
0.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Little Rock Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
303 reviews
11.8 km away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#4 of 63 in Little Rock
829 reviews
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Encounter a renowned Little Rock hotel combining the epitome of luxury and convenience at the Little Rock Marriott, an Arkansas landmark as the state's only full-service Marriott. Located downtown and in the heart of the River Market District, our hotel in Little Rock provides the perfect place to stay during your visit to 'The Natural State.' With deluxe amenities and stylish decor, the Little Rock Marriott offers excellent service and accommodations for both business and leisure travelers alike. Premier among Little Rock hotels, the 418-room Marriott offers a fully equipped fitness center, Heritage Grille Steak and Fin. With 260,000 square feet of versatile event space, this Little Rock luxury hotel creates a distinguished setting for lucrative business engagements, cherished social gatherings, and elegant wedding receptions. Depart from the ordinary and discover all that this luxury hotel has to offer while planning your Little Rock business travel or vacation stay today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Little Rock Marriott

Address: 3 Statehouse Plaza, Little Rock, AR 72201
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: €131 - €224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Little Rock Marriott 4*
Number of rooms: 418
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Little Rock Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Peabody Little Rock Hotel Little Rock
Peabody Hotel Little Rock
Peabody Little Rock Hotel
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Little Rock Marriott staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Little Rock Marriott staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for river view! Do not eat in restaurants on property!”
 of 5 bubbles eam66, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a river view.”
 of 5 bubbles Brodiem, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for a river view”
 of 5 bubbles hoopsmom, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pillows were great. We would like them at home.”
 of 5 bubbles Lovethesun1015, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a river view!”
 of 5 bubbles mitchl48, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5