We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

INNSiDE New York Nomad

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1056)
360
Panoramas (25)
Videos (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Book now on our website
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#95 of 499 hotels in New York City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Gold level
Located in Chelsea and in convenient proximity to NoMad, Garment District, Greenwich Village and Union Square Walking distance to famous New York City landmarks such as the Empire State Building, Madison Square Garden, the iconic Flatiron Building, Madison Square Park, and Times Square Modern, spacious rooms perfect for business and leisure travelers Unique suites with terraces featuring breathtaking views of the Empire State Building 2 Meeting Rooms with capacity for up to 70 persons total Fitness Center with outdoor terrace Following the success of this contemporary brand across Europe, INNSiDE by Meliá New York NOMAD is the first in the United States. With this flagship hotel, we are extending our professional, efficient and flexible service to both stylish business travelers and our leisure guests. INNSiDE by Meliá New York NOMAD stands as a stunning new building on West 27th Street. The hotel is conveniently located within a 1 ½ block of Broadway and easy access to major shopping areas. Guests staying at INNSiDE by Meliá New York NOMAD will enjoy convenient access to the city’s main subway lines including 34th Street Penn Station (Red line) and West 23rd Street Station (Yellow line). Centrally located to New York City’s major tourist attractions such as the Theaters on Broadway, Madison Square Garden, Empire State Building, Chelsea Piers & Chelsea Market, The Javits Center, and many more attractions ideal for business and leisure guests alike. --- COVID-19 Update --- We have been advised by Diversey and certified by Bureau Veritas and created the Stay Safe with Melia operations guide to ensure the rigorous application of the health and safety recommendations made by the World Health Organisation (WHO) and national health authorities in every country in which we operate. Measures include intensifying cleaning processes, modifying spaces to guarantee social distancing, and redesigning processes to reduce interaction with customers. These measures may alter the availability of certain services in this hotel and also provide new experiences focused on digital solutions.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Aerobics offsite
Bowling offsite
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book now on our website
3909Reviews156Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,400
  • 968
  • 304
  • 133
  • 105
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
alanbarnes2024 wrote a review Feb 2024
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom1 contribution
Clean rooms and good location. Room wasn't ready for check in. Do not have milk to make tea with. Coming to clean room at 5pm when coming back to freshen up before going out again isn't something I've seen before.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from INNSIDEnyNoMadGM, General Manager at INNSiDE New York Nomad
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay. We're glad to hear that you appreciated our tidy accommodations and central location. We regret, however, that some aspects of the visit didn't quite meet your expectations. Please note that room readiness can sometimes be affected by factors beyond our control, but we always strive to expedite the process. Your point regarding your preferred amenities and the timing of our housekeeping services has been noted. We appreciate your patience and hope for the opportunity to exceed your expectations during a future visit. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Cookiesto wrote a review Jun 2023
Decatur, Alabama17 contributions10 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Innside NOMAD is the most hospitable property I have ever stayed. I can name 19 reasons why: Jose, Gia, Elizabeth, Hector, Kima, Leslie, Dirmarys, Denzil, Jonathan, Hesnor, Patrice, Andrea, Modesto, Hector, Kiana, Nicolas, Paola, Daniella, & Alyssa. I am sure I missed some which stresses me because I love these people. Each staff member was kind, professional, personable, hospitable, engaged in intelligent conversation, and made us feel like we were at home. Each one went above and beyond to ensure our stay was exemplary. From the Four Seasons to The Holiday Inn express and in between, this property is my favorite. Other important features of the property: Large CLEAN rooms. Great water pressure hot and cold! Powerful toilet. Comfortable beds. Safe Safe Safe neighborhood-not too crowded nor noisy. Room is quiet. AC works well even on higher floors! Heat rises, but the AC meets the challenge. Eco friendly as well. Windows and natural light are excellent with blackout curtain if needed, but who wants to sleep in NYC during the day?? Window opens, but only with a small space for safety purposes. Endless amounts of boxed water & the coffee is delicious with the machine in the room. The machine can be tricky, but the staff will help 24/7. Room rates at great price point. (Affordable!) The staff & housekeeping will come 24/7 to take care of any issue you may have. They are timely in their response and always come with a smile. I cannot name one negative issue with this hotel. Restaurant has delicious food and room service is fabulous. Everyone is hardworking and each person I encountered had such a giving spirit. I have tried to cover items which are important to me as a traveler who wants to feel the comforts of home. There is nothing I should should warn you about. My only warning is do not choose any other property! This is the best choice. Rhonda "Cookie" Davis Stoner Cookie
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from reviews+innsidenyc@thesocialstation.com, General Manager at INNSiDE New York Nomad
Responded 20 Jun 2023
Hello Rhonda, Thank you for sharing your absolutely wonderful experience of staying at INNSIDE New York NoMad! We are delighted to know that our property was the most hospitable you have ever stayed at and that it has become your favorite. It's fantastic that the 19 staff members you listed made such a fantastic impact on your stay. We truly appreciate your kind words about them, as they made your experience memorable, going above and beyond in making you feel at home. We will certainly share your compliments with the team, and they'll be thrilled to be recognized for their exceptional service. We're also glad you found the rooms large, clean, and well-equipped with great water pressure, powerful toilets, comfortable beds, and efficient air conditioning. Not to mention the eco-friendly amenities, boxed water, and delicious coffee provided in the room. We are delighted to hear that the neighborhood was safe and compatible with your needs, and the room allowed for both natural light and blackout curtains for resting. It brings us joy to know that you appreciated our affordable room rates, as well as the great service and response time from our staff and housekeeping team. Your satisfaction with our restaurant, room service, and the overall atmosphere of the hotel makes us extremely proud. Once again, thank you for your glowing review, and we appreciate your strong recommendation of INNSIDE New York NoMad. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another wonderful stay in the future, Rhonda! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Madiya G wrote a review Feb 2024
8 contributions2 helpful votes
We are just returning from staying in this lovely hotel! The hotel is in a great location close to everything. We were greeted by Gia who was exceptional. Gia gave us the best warm welcome, lots of helpful tips, recommendations of where to eat and friendly helpful service! If that wasn't enough she was kind enough to upgrade our room from a triple room to a beautiful interconnecting room with 3 beds so we can have lots more space which has made us so much more relaxed ☺️ Gia is a credit to the hotel and we cannot thank her enough for making us so welcomed 🥰 Do not hesitate to book here!! Amazing service, location and staff :) Big thank you to all!! Xxxx
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from INNSIDEnyNoMadGM, General Manager at INNSiDE New York Nomad
Responded 4 days ago
Madiyag, it's delightful to hear that you enjoyed your stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad. We're glad that the strategic location added convenience to your trip and that Gia's warm welcome made you feel at home. Our team members strive to provide excellent service, and hearing that Gia's tips and the room upgrade contributed to a better stay is truly rewarding. We sincerely appreciate your endorsement and look forward to your future visits. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Meg C wrote a review Feb 2024
Dartmouth, Canada3 contributions3 helpful votes
My daughter and I went for our first vacation in NYC and were not blown away whatsoever by this hotel. I found one young lady at the front desk to be very rude and dismissive. However one young man made up for it and he was kind and smiled (unlike her). Room did not have charging ports for cell phones at bedside. Room did not have a clock at all. Room did not have microwave. Coffee machine was in a very awkward place. Room did not have enough lighting. Bathroom lighting in ceiling overhead instead of above mirror, so gave strange lighting to try to do hair or makeup. Staff did not tell us ANY information about the hotel or city AT ALL. The television was not easy to use. The duvets were down filled and much too warm. I did not sleep the whole trip because I was unbearably hot. We opened our room window to get a cool breeze but were met with constant noise; sirens and honking horns 24/7. Neither of us were impressed. Nothing special about this hotel or part of the city. Lacklustre. The only nice thing was the young man at the front desk. In saying that - it was literally a smile and here are your keys. That’s it. No other information. We won’t be returning to this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from INNSIDEnyNoMadGM, General Manager at INNSiDE New York Nomad
Responded 5 days ago
Megzeec, it's regretful that your first trip to NYC did not meet your expectations and that certain aspects of your stay did not rise to the occasion. It's disheartening to hear that you found the interaction with a member of our front desk less than satisfactory, we typically pride ourselves on our welcoming and friendly team members. The concerns you have expressed regarding room amenities such as lighting, charging ports, and climate comfort are important to us, as our aim is always to provide well-appointed environments for our guests. We apologize if the information about the hotel and the city did not seem to be readily available to you. Our team members should always be equipped to provide guests with this essential information. Lastly, we're sorry to hear that you found the outdoor noise to be disruptive. Please know that your feedback is invaluable and will be utilized to enhance the experience of future guests. We do hope that you'll reconsider your decision not to return, as we'd love another chance to provide you with a superior experience in the future. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
CityHound1 wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Just blocks from Penn Station, Macy’s and Flatiron, this place does everything right: modern art, sparkling rooms, great views, great in-house eats at The Wilson. Staff are incredibly pro and the design vibe crosses NYC Art World with Euro cool (the parent company, Meliá, is based in Spain). Rack rates are surprisingly reasonable and you’re close enough to walk to many sights. I even headed to Chelsea Market / Meatpacking and back (about 20+ mins.) But you don’t even need to go outside the hotel to enjoy this place. It’s that good. Shoutouts to Jason & the 100% service-oriented front desk staff (which is never a given in NYC, but here it is) and the GM, who is running a super-smooth ship.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from INNSIDEnyNoMadGM, General Manager at INNSiDE New York Nomad
Responded 5 days ago
CityHound1, your appreciation of INNSIDE New York NoMad brings us great joy. We're thrilled to hear our contemporary art, pristine rooms, wonderful views, and exciting in-house dining combined to make your stay memorable. It's also heartening to know that Jason, our GM, and the entire front desk team impressed you with their utmost commitment to service. Here's to hoping we can serve you many more awe-inspiring city experiences in the near future. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jo Marie Q wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
This is my second trip here. Love, love this place. The staff is amazing!! Shout out to Robert and Denzel who made our stay so awesome!!! Brought two friends who will definitely be coming back to stay. Accommodations were so nice. Great night sleep and all the touches. Coffee, steamer etc.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from INNSIDEnyNoMadGM, General Manager at INNSiDE New York Nomad
Responded 5 days ago
Jomarie, we're thrilled to hear that your second visit to INNSIDE New York NoMad was so enjoyable! It's fantastic that Robert, Denzel, and our team endeavored to make your stay memorable. We're pleased that you appreciated our accommodations and amenities. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you and your friends back soon! Mauricio Patino, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tara S wrote a review Feb 2024
St. Albans, United Kingdom5 contributions9 helpful votes
I booked two rooms via British Airways Holidays. On check in 2 x $100 was debited from my debit card (together with the nightly resort fees). I checked out 10 days ago and have emailed them twice, but I have still had no reply and refund of my deposits. So I am still owed $200. They ignore emails completely. I am really irritated that this is taking up my time, and soon to be money as I will have to call them from the Uk to discuss this no doubt.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from INNSIDEnyNoMadGM, General Manager at INNSiDE New York Nomad
Responded 1 week ago
It's regrettable to hear about your recent experience and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We understand your frustration concerning the delay in deposit refund and believe that any questions regarding this matter should be promptly addressed. Rest assured, our finance team is thoroughly investigating this matter right now and we'll ensure you receive a detailed response soon to help rectify this situation. We value your feedback and patience during this process. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Peter K wrote a review Feb 2024
3 contributions2 helpful votes
The hotel charged me an extra '"resort fee" that added 50% to the cost of my stay. I was told it was for the tea, coffee and water in my room and to use the facilities in the hotel. Personally I think they should have told me the true cost of my stay before I booked. I feel strongly that to make such a large charge at check in is very close to fraudulent. I'm going to be a regular business traveller and I am never staying in a Melia hotel again, ever
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from INNSIDEnyNoMadGM, General Manager at INNSiDE New York Nomad
Responded 5 days ago
PeterkG5588HX, your feedback is highly valuable. It's unfortunate that you weren't fully satisfied with the additional fee and that the information didn't reach you beforehand. We endeavor to communicate all costs as clearly as possible and we regret any oversight that may have led to a dissatisfaction for you. We're truly saddened to hear of your decision but remain hopeful for an opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to transparency and excellent service in the future. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dawn H wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Our unforgettable stay at this New York gem during Fashion Week was a seamless blend of safety, convenience, and style. We were welcomed and taken care of by Denzel Hamilton. The hotel's commitment to cleanliness and prompt service created a comforting environment for my design students. The Wilson surpassed expectations with its delectable food, adding a flavorful touch to our delightful experience. A truly exceptional stay that checked all the boxes thanks to the amazing staff and professionals ( Akhlima Vllah, Kristina Calzeron and Denzel Hamilton)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from INNSIDEnyNoMadGM, General Manager at INNSiDE New York Nomad
Responded 1 week ago
It brings us immense joy to hear about your unforgettable stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad during Fashion Week. We're thrilled that our commitment to a secure, convenient, and stylish environment resonated with you. Particular mention of our colleagues like Denzel, Akhlima, and Kristina is genuinely appreciated. We hope to provide another exceptional experience soon. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
HannaSwit wrote a review Feb 2024
Sharon, Massachusetts1 contribution
I come to NYC a lot and this was such an amazing hotel in terms of amenities and the amount of space you get in a hotel room. The king bed was very comfortable and clean. The bathroom had all natural peppermint & eucalyptus products which were refreshing with a double shower head. To have a minibar complimentary is a rarity. Of course it was unique in the sense it was waters and GUS sodas, but they were unlimited and always available. The room includes a nespresso machine which is a must for me every morning! Room service just about anywhere would typically have 20% or high surcharge, and here you simply pay whatever the menu price is and it’s brought right up to your room when it’s ready in a bag. Nothing fancy or elegant but fabulous to have standard menu pricing! The views of Freedom Tower with the Empire State Building reflecting off a building were stunning to watch sunsets, snowy skies and to wake up to each. Location wise it’s accessible to Penn Station walking distance, herald square shops, Times Square is a longer walk but doable, and it’s about a 20ish min walk down to the Chelsea Market area. The 1 train is right at the corner of hotel block which is convenient. At night I don’t recommend walking alone though as the area changes from daytime to night. Overall it was a wonderful stay!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from INNSIDEnyNoMadGM, General Manager at INNSiDE New York Nomad
Responded 1 week ago
Hanna, we're thrilled to hear about your successful experience at INNSIDE New York NoMad. Our prime location, refreshing bathroom amenities and the range of conveniences like our minibar and Nespresso machine are indeed aspects we take pride in. Your description of the spectacular city views paints a wonderful picture that we're certain future guests would appreciate. Our team members will certainly be pleased with your positive remarks. We hope to greet you again on your regular visits to NYC for another wonderful stay. Mauricio Patino, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
€219 - €447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Innside By Meliá New York NoMad
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityTenderloin / Chelsea / Midtown / Flower District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
313
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

INNSIDE NEW YORK NOMAD - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (New York City) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about INNSiDE New York Nomad
Which popular attractions are close to INNSiDE New York Nomad?
Nearby attractions include The Magician New York (0.4 km), Museum of Sex (0.5 km), and Escape the Room NYC (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at INNSiDE New York Nomad?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at INNSiDE New York Nomad?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at INNSiDE New York Nomad?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at INNSiDE New York Nomad?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to INNSiDE New York Nomad?
Conveniently located restaurants include Johny's Luncheonette, Brooklyn Bagel & Coffee Company, and Stumptown Coffee Roasters.
Are there opportunities to exercise at INNSiDE New York Nomad?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at INNSiDE New York Nomad?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at INNSiDE New York Nomad?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does INNSiDE New York Nomad offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at INNSiDE New York Nomad?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.