Warwick New York
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Warwick New York

Traveller (1545)
Panorama at the Warwick New York Hotel
360
Panoramas (26)
Premier Plus King Room - City View
Room & Suite (927)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#254 of 505 hotels in New York City
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Step into the historic Warwick New York, where you are welcomed to a hotel that conveys both a stylish tradition and elegant service which is valued in this fast-paced modern world. Built in 1926 by media tycoon William Randolph Hearst, the Warwick New York 4-star luxury hotel has become one of the world's most legendary hotels, welcoming The Beatles, Elvis, James Dean and Cary Grant among others. This legacy of hospitality continues today with each guest that stays with us.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Classic
Languages Spoken
English

Location

65 W 54th St, New York City, NY 10019
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
Teterboro Airport
57th St
3 minNew York City Subway
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles5,453 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the heart of NYC, the Warwick New York is celebrated for its historic elegance and prime location, with guests enjoying easy access to city attractions. Many visitors commend the spacious, pristine rooms, though there's a consensus that some updates are needed, and the noise from 6th Avenue can be a bother. While opinions on value are split due to varying rates and fees, the hotel's cleanliness and friendly staff often receive high marks. However, a few guests have experienced delays in service.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
5,453Reviews146Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,860
  • 1,756
  • 492
  • 195
  • 150
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Karen P wrote a review Feb 2020
East Haven, Connecticut
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful hotel in a perfect location for walking to restaurants, shows and shopping The room and bedding was extremely comfortable and perfectly appointed. Hallways are very quiet and the room felt soundproofed Slept very well. The bathroom was good sized and modern.Randolphs on the first floor had a cozy bar with drinks and pub style food which was excellent and well priced. Staff all helpful and friendly I would definitely recommend and return again if in New York
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Billy K, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick New York
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us for your granddaugther's birthday weekend. We were happy to read that your stay went well and we hope to welcome you back for another visit soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A P wrote a review Sept 2020
Providence, RI
5.0 of 5 bubbles
we spend a lot of time in NYC because my daughter has medical appointments there often. The Ronald McDonald house is out for me after spotting a dark gray "mouse" running under a stove in one of the kitchens! Yuck. I know there are critters in NYC, I just don't want to see them where my food is prepared.

Warwick New York was a great choice for this trip. The location is easy access to everything, across from MoMA, walking distance to Central Park. The hotel is clean and pays attention to social distancing rules. Restaurants are slowly opening up again and we enjoyed delivery of coffee and pancakes from the restaurant kitty-corner across the street, Astro restaurant.

Didn't have the chance to do any exploring, but hopefully we will soon, once things get back to "normal."

The people that work at are Warwick New York are super nice and accommodating. Housekeeping came early in the morning, and I asked them to come back after 2 pm, and they did! It's so nice to come back to a clean room Warwick New York the beds made.

Definitely will put this in our top 3 hotels in the city.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Warwick New York
Responded 26 Sept 2020
Thank you again for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do make an extra effort to make sure that we clean and sanitize our rooms based on the cleaning protocol we establish during this pandemic. We hope we can welcome you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Mikedavecohen wrote a review Feb 2020
Reigate, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are regular visitors to New York and out hotel of choice is the Warwick. We generally take an On The Avenue Suite and even on prolonged trips we are never short of living space, sleeping space and storage space (never a given however expensive the hotel). The position is central with a good choice of places to eat within walking distance and we are made to feel welcome every time we come through the door.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: If you have trouble sleeping due to street noise ask for a higher floor. If you need plenty of...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
annap wrote a review Oct 2020
San Francisco
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Warwick in NYC in October 2020 and unfortunately had a terrible experience. Upon entering I noticed a large ugly stain on the floor in the hallway of my room. I'm not sure what it was (blood? mud? vomit?) but it's right in front of the door and bathroom so a constant reminder of an unclean room. In the bathroom I immediately noticed and reported that the toilet seat and toilet cover were sopping wet all over. I had to wipe them down with a towel. The toilet ran continuously -- and the dripping noise kept me up at night. On the second day, the faucet handle fell off and I was no longer able to run cold water in the sink.

I sent several emails to Larry, a manager but he never replied. I also tried calling guest services. It goes to voicemail. I finally spoke to someone and requested help from a manager but received none. When I booked the room, I was told that nobody enters the rooms including housekeeping in order to maintain Covid health and safety protocols. Despite this, upon returning one afternoon, I noticed someone had been in my bathroom. I did not authorize entry and was not aware someone would be entering my bathroom. Whoever it was may not have been wearing a mask or gloves, exposing my personal belongings to their germs.

So if you want to stay in a clean, safe, sanitized hotel in NYC, with access to running water in the sink and a functional toilet, I'd have to advise against staying at the Warwick.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Larry McAfee, General Manager at Warwick New York
Responded 1 Dec 2020
Dear Ms. Punzal, I am writing you in regards to your posting on TripAdvisor regarding your October visit to the Warwick New York Hotel. I believe I was able to speak to you during your visit and resolve most issues so I was a bit surprised by your review. Our employees take very serious the "Warwick Cares" protocol we have established at the Warwick New York Hotel. We have dedicated several employees that devote all their time to disinfection of public space and guest rooms. Having said this I apologize for any short comings you may have experienced during your stay. . I hope that you would consider giving us an opportunity to make amends. Should your travels bring you back to New York City please allow me to make your reservation, I will personally assure an exceptional and memorable guest experience. Stay Healthy and well, Warm seasonal regards, Larry R. McAfee
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chaff100 wrote a review Jan 2020
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in December over the Christmas period in a suite and wasn't impressed with what we got on the price we paid. The suite was for 4 people (2 double beds) we had 1 bathrobe! 2 coffee cups, 2 glasses, no bottled water! this was a must as the water from the taps had a terrible taste. The coffee machine had nowhere to plug into so we had to make hot drinks on the floor next to the nearest plug socket. We had no breakfast tea, only green/peach flavoured tea, we asked at reception, and was rudely told they don't have any. Next day we saw maintenance man, and he said they had some and promptly left 4 sachets, but these were never replenished. The AC/heating units were noisy and had to be switched off at night. The units along with the windows let in cold air. The running joke was that they were made of swiss cheese. The so-called double glazing was non-existent and didn't do anything to stop the very early (6 am) construction work opposite and the pneumatic drill wars at 12:40 am, yes 40 minutes past midnight! When trying to request a late checkout, we were told to ask on the morning of check out, we could not do it the night before, the reception staff were not helpful, the maids and maintenance folks were very helpful and pleasant. The doorman was pleasant but beyond him, you are not felt welcome. I would not recommend staying at this hotel. It lives off its historical image and convenient location.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't order room service unless you want to pay $10 delivery charge!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Billy K, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick New York
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Thank you for staying with us over the holidays with your family. Please accept our apologies for the way you felt treated by some of our team members. This is not the standard of our hotel and your comments have been shared with our entire team. I hope this one bad experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity. If your travels ever bring you back to New York, please let me know so that I can personally see to your arrangements and ensure a flawless stay. Thank you again for your time and remarks.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brabsct wrote a review Feb 2020
East Glastonbury, Connecticut
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed two nights for a business trip and thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The staff was nice and let me check in a bit early. They upgraded me to a King Suite which was huge and especially for a NYC hotel room. I was so pleasantly surprised. They had a nice breakfast buffet and I received the continental breakfast as part of my rate which was nice as well. There was a fridge, microwave, keurig machine and safe in my room, along with a stocked minibar (of course costing a lot of $$). Very happy with this hotel and would stay here again in a heart beat.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Billy K, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick New York
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Thank you for staying with us recently during your business trip to New York City and for leaving such positive remarks. We were glad to read that you enjoyed your king suite and all the amenities we offer in the hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and hope to invite you back again for another visit very soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dominic O wrote a review Feb 2021
Fort Drum, New York
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I hope someone actually reads these reviews and do something about this. This has by far been my worst experience in a hotel. Warwick to me felt like an overpriced motel in the middle of Manhattan. I checked into a room that was dirty and not ready for any guests. Linen on the bed was dirty, stained and full had dirty particles on them. Water was muddy and brown and felt like it had not been run for weeks. Took pictures of these and Jahmal(God bless him), who was working at the front desk that night switched my room.
I got a new room which was much bigger and cleaner than the other one but that had its own problems. This room had a connecting door to another guest’s room and OMG the two nights we spent together with these guests were hell. I complained several times to the front desk and even to the manager about these people smoking weed in the room and nothing happened. My room felt smelled weed. Apart from that these other guests in the connecting room stayed up and partied and made so much noise till almost 5am. This I complained to front desk and manager as well. I had a 5 month old baby with me and my wife and and you can imagine what it felt like for him. Our baby only was able to sleep the last night we spent in the room by which time the other guests had already moved out. My wife called the front desk around 4am about the noise complaint on our second night and was told they would look at our bill and make adjustments which they never did after we checked out.
I still don’t understand why after all the complaints I made they didn’t do anything about the smoking and noise they had to wait till they checked out to fine them 300 dollars fro smoking in the room...at least that’s what i was told. The hotel prioritized a 300 dollar fine instead of the comfort and safety of their guests.
When I asked for was clothes the night before checkout i was told they had none and the lady at front desk said to call in the morning for was clothes. I called in the morning and was told house keeping would bring up some wash clothes...that never came!!!
Only positive from my stay there was Jahmal at front desk. He was always professional. Manager offered to switch my room again but I couldn’t go through packing our things again and moving another four floors down.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Larry McAfee, General Manager at Warwick New York
Responded 24 Feb 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your comments as it gives us an opportunity to address issues we may not be aware of. I apologize for the issue you had with your water. Unfortunately we had an issue with our boilers that took longer than expected to repair and this did affect some isolated guest rooms. The issue with the guest in the room next to you was addressed several times with security no no avail and they were evicted from the hotel. We do not allow smoking anywhere in the hotel guest found smoking incur a $300 fine. I have addressed to housekeeping issues you described with our Director of housekeeping. I am aware that our front office manage, Joel Fabian has reached out to you twice and left messages but has not heard back from you. He has deducted charges for 2 days from your stay for your inconvenience. We do take pride in our level of services we have achieved over the years and it upsets us when we hear of any shortcomings. We apologize for any discomfort and inconvenience this may have caused you and your family. We hope that should you return to our city you will give us the opportunity to show you the level of service we know we are capable of. Sincere regards Larry R. McAfee
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
539R wrote a review Nov 2021
Chicago, Illinois
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed here many times and it’s always been consistently fine with appropriate customer service and cleanliness. This time there were problems all along. My room had Italian leftovers in a drawer I found the first day. They stank and made my whole room smell when I opened the drawer. The only solution was to come in and spray the room. The housekeeper then proceeded to clean the bathroom and sort of suggested she hadn’t really cleaned it when the room was released. The next night I couldn’t get eating utensils without going to the restaurant (not sure what they do when it isn’t open) and they wouldn’t give me real utensils to use in the room. Then as I was rushing to leave for the airport after a meeting ran long, the bellhop directed me to a restroom on a different floor and didn’t offer to hold my luggage as I used it. So after navigating everything with all my luggage, the restroom was locked. And no one could come unlock it. I guess I could have gone down to the lobby and back to the restroom after waiting 10 minutes for a key, but (1) that’s a pain and (2) I needed to get to the airport.

I understand some things aren’t normal and I understand if the restaurant isn’t open daily. I even would understand if I can’t get a room early. But dirty rooms and wild goose chases to find locked restrooms are easily avoidable and I doubt I’ll stay here again. It’s never been an impressive hotel but it’s been fine. But now it’s just a disorganized mess
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Check your drawers for icky stuff bc the cleaning staff don’t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joel Fabian, Guest Services / Front Office at Warwick New York
Responded 4 Nov 2021
Thank you for staying with us again and for taking the time to share with us some of what you experienced on this particular visit. Let me apologize for how your recent visit turned out. As you know from previous stays, this is certainly not the standard of the Warwick and we were disappointed reading of the issues you encountered. I have sent you a direct message on Trip Advisor to gather a bit more information pertaining to your allocated room. Thank you again for your time and remarks and I look forward to hearing back from you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AZTraveller wrote a review Jun 2021
Tucson, Arizona
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel in May, just when NYC was opening up and it's possible they were understaffed. There are many good things about this hotel - the location, the price was reasonable, and the size of the rooms are large for NYC standards. I would stay here again. Yes, there were some housekeeping issues such as they cleaned your room only every 3 days, and if you needed more than the basic 2 towels per room, you had to ask. But they delivered them quickly when asked. The elevators were slow, but no big deal. The staff up front were friendly and courteous. Yes, the hotel is older and is showing it's age somewhat, but overall the location and size of the rooms can't be beat.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: If you are booking a room with a balcony, be aware that most are small and not like the picture...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joel Fabian, Guest Services / Front Office at Warwick New York
Responded 11 Jun 2021
Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We were glad to read that you enjoyed your overall visit despite some issues with the elevators. We hope you will come to stay with us again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Celestina B wrote a review Aug 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I am utterly shocked that this hotel has kept its rating during covid. I am now seeing other negative reviews and wish I’d booked elsewhere.
Do yourself a favor and stay away.

They charge an automated $90 fee upon check in and do not notify customers of this policy. It also isn’t on my final bill nor the initial bill i received when I booked.
I checked my account upon check in (i always double check charges over $100) and called the front desk to clarify, they said it could cover potential charges to my room like room service. They reassured me I would be reimbursed when I checked out. I also sent an e mail with the print out of my receipt at exit so their offices would have no excuses. I have not been reimbursed and it has been over a week. When checking out I was reassured by the manager, a tall black man, that i would receive no extra charges. Today I called to clarify and Daniel at the front desk didn’t even know the names of his colleagues in accounting. Bizarre!

The room was left in normal condition. We were granted a complimentary late check out which caused confusion at the front desk—we did not receive a courtesy call and were instead yelled at by a girl at the front desk when we gave her our room keys. At that point the manager interrupted and reassured us we would not be charged extra.

I’ll add we also spent about $200 at their restaurant , Murals on 45, where our entrees were burnt and the service was slow. They gave us takeaway martinis and Jorge promised he would “help” if we charged the meal to our room. We charged it to the room and nothing was done about it, fine. But the last straw for me has been the fact I still haven’t been refunded the extra $90–when I was told i would be reimbursed in full. I feel exploited and will not be coming back.

I am shocked by the utter lack of professionalism and non existent hospitality at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joel Fabian, Guest Services / Front Office at Warwick New York
Responded 27 Aug 2021
Thank you for staying with us recently and for your feedback. I am sorry for the issues you experienced and for our inability to properly rectify the situation. After taking a look over your billing, the receipt you posted is what we at the hotel charged to your credit card upon departure. The $100 charge that you may be referring to is a pre-authorization we take for a security deposit. We release this pre-authorization upon check-out, but it does normally takes5-7 business days for the pending transaction to fall off your account. Please do reach out to us if you need further assistance.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from jfabian2017
New York City, New York
We have 2 double beds. Most people are comfortable sharing a double bed but some find it too tight.
antonelparis asked a question Dec 2023
Naples, Italy23 contributions12 helpful votes
Potrei conoscere il menu della colazione e i prezzi, grazie
Answer from Ian D
London, United Kingdom194 contributions97 helpful votes
An average of $30
Answer from jfabian2017
New York City, New York
Our Premier rooms are our quiet rooms located at the back of the building.
Answer from jfabian2017
New York City, New York
Yes, the amenities are the same. The Junior Suite is a regular room which is the largest of our regular rooms. Our terrace rooms are located on higher floors and our Junior Suites are from floors 6-17.
Tracie K wrote a tip 13 Jul
20 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Although hotel website states check-in is at 3pm, front desk told me that means anytime 3 or after. Don't expect to get into your room right at 3pm."
Read full review
Guy Mota wrote a tip 10 Jul
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Assurez-vous de ne pas vous voir attribuer une chambre de laquelle on ne voit même pas le ciel. On ne sait même pas quel temps il fait le ma"
Read full review
MaryAnnH wrote a tip Jun 2024
10 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Really good restaurants in the immediate area and close enough to Broadway to walk to a show."
Read full review
Payton M wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are on one of the lower floors, take the stairs! "
Read full review
AlanSemsar wrote a tip May 2024
Los Angeles, California267 contributions117 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"use ride share to get to the hotel instead of the train "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
€221 - €389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
warwick hotel new york city, new york city warwick
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityMidtown West / Manhattan / Midtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
426
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WARWICK NEW YORK - Now €178 (Was €̶3̶3̶4̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (New York City) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Warwick New York
Which popular attractions are close to Warwick New York?
Nearby attractions include Manhattan Skyline (0.1 km), St. Patrick's Cathedral (0.4 km), and Rockefeller Center (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Warwick New York?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Warwick New York?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Warwick New York?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Warwick New York?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Warwick New York?
Conveniently located restaurants include Angelina Bakery Times Square, La Grande Boucherie, and Jams.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Warwick New York?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Warwick New York?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Warwick New York offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Warwick New York?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (6.4 km), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (6.4 km), and Hamilton Park (3.4 km).
Is Warwick New York accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Warwick New York
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire