We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Harrison AR

Save
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (2)
Ratings and reviews
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good32%
  • Average24%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“waffles”(8 reviews)
“nice stay”(5 reviews)
“healthy choices”(2 reviews)
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Business Centre
Housekeeping
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Airport Transportation
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Harrison AR
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
View all hotel information
Location and contact
1330 US Highway 62/65 North, Harrison, AR 72601
Hotel website
1.9 km to Boone County Airport
11 restaurants are within a 0.5 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
49
82
67
46
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
49
82
67
46
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesnice stayhealthy choicestwo queen bedscontinental breakfaststayed here for nightsstaff was friendlyair conditionereasy accessplace to staymicrowavespringfieldratesbikesmotorcycle
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Cheap towels, filthy furniture and a very poor breakfast - all for only 120.00! The management, after 3 calls that started at 11:30 PM, allowed a loud party to continue, 15 feet from my window until almost 1 AM! Manager, Mac Patel, basically said, "too...More

1  Thank mjr187
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Nice college town,,good restaurants. Breakfast at the motel was less than oher Super 8 that I have stayed at. Everything else at motel was Fantastic !!!!More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Carl S
Response from PatelMac3, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Harrison ARResponded 23 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here. However, we do see where you had a few issues. We are currently looking into those issues. We do hope you...More

Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel, clean, well appointed. Rooms were fairly newly renovated. WiFi, good cable, refrigerator and microwave in the room. Good central location. Really a perfect place to stay and ride from in any direction. Great riding for 100’s of miles in...More

Thank Joe F
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We stayed in rm 203 and had bed bugs we were moved to 219 my kids were ate up and we were told that we brought the bed bugs to the motel by the general manager and were told to leave within 30 minutes or...More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank maliagreenhaw
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The room and common areas of the hotel were clean and maintained well. The breakfast was definitely "continental" as would be expected for this price range. The staff was fairly friendly.For a Super 8, better than I expected.More

Thank OkieRazorback
Response from PatelMac3, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Harrison ARResponded 23 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our motel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here. However, we do see where you had a few issues. We are currently looking into those issues. We do hope you...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Outdoor pool
Pool
Details
Price range
US$64 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$64 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Charlie P
26 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tessa F | Property representative |
No they do not. Only 4 rooms come with a jetted tub.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Avoid this hotel - it is cheap but dirty."
Read review
"Ask if they charge a fee for your pet to stay, pet friendliness notwithstanding."
Read review
"ask for a room on the south end of the motel."
Read review
"Overlooking the pool was nice"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing