Hilton Boston Back Bay
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Boston Back Bay

The Christian Science Monitor and the BSO!
Traveller (663)
Roof of Sheraton pool and Prudential Center
Room & Suite (441)
Forty Dalton at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
Dining (37)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#78 of 96 hotels in Boston
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located in the downtown Boston neighborhood of Back Bay, the Hilton Boston Back Bay hotel is within walking distance of world-class shopping and dining, directly across the street from the Hynes Convention Center and only four miles from Boston Logan International Airport. This hotel in downtown Boston features 390 modern guest rooms with modern amenities like LCD HDTV's and WiFi access, and rooms on the top four floors offer panoramic views of downtown Boston, Fenway Park and the Charles River. Savor New England-style cuisine at Forty Dalton restaurant or sip on a Starbucks® coffee while working in the business center with complimentary high-speed internet access. From grand ballrooms to smaller meeting rooms, this hotel near Boston Airport accommodates up to 550 Guests for corporate events, social banquets or weddings. Re-energize with a workout in our fitness center or relax and rejuvenate with a few laps in the heated indoor pool that features a whirlpool and sundeck.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Car park
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

40 Dalton St, Boston, MA 02115
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Boston Logan International Airport
Worcester Airport
65.6 km
See all flights
Hynes Convention Center
4 minBoston T
3,713Reviews54Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,387
  • 1,365
  • 572
  • 240
  • 149
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Beverley S wrote a review Jul 2023
Woodbridge, New Jersey7 contributions5 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second visit to this hotel, however, this visit was special. My youngest son, loves this hotel and requested we come back on his birthday. He turned six (6) year on the day we checked in and the front desk provided exceptional service. The young man (lost his name) was attentive, professional and most importantly acknowledged my six year old. He was over the moon and requested that we come back again. We will because my oldest may be attending Berklee next year.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sidneia Semedo, Owner at Hilton Boston Back Bay
Responded 6 Aug 2023
Hello Beverley, we are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here at the Hilton Boston Back Bay, we always strive to provide the best possible guest experience possible while you are here, and we are glad we did that for you. We hope to see you back here at our property very soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gungadind wrote a review Jan 2020
7 contributions17 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I suppose as in any big city parking can be an issue. This hotel charges you $56 for overnight parking. Which is pricey compared to the garages that are around it.

In addition there’s $100 hold on top of your room charge when you check in.

It seems that no matter where you are in the hotel it’s as though you’re trying to sleep in theme park. The elevator runs all day all night rolling through the building with the sound of a roller coaster. Bring earplugs.

The room itself is pleasant and as you can see from the photo I had a good view of the city. The linens are clean the room was clean the coffee however and they’re insanely cheap coffee maker if that’s what it is is right up there with the worst coffee you could possibly find anywhere. It creates a dark watery sludge that is reminiscent of coffee but in a very vague way.

The staff are friendly and helpful. Especially in the restaurant. The food is average.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HiltonBackBayBoston, Director of Sales at Hilton Boston Back Bay
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Thank you so much for your comments. We at Hilton Boston Back Bay pride ourselves with superior service and we appreciate the feedback of our valued guests. All comments are shared with the departments affected by the responses received.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
capecodgirl65 wrote a review Feb 2020
West Yarmouth, Massachusetts16 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking for an outstanding place to stay in Boston pick this hotel.
The team is terrific and you can't beat the location! Rooms are spacious and clean.
The location is within walking distance of any attraction or restaurant in the Back Bay area. It's just across the street from the Prudential and Shops.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HiltonBackBayBoston, Director of Sales at Hilton Boston Back Bay
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Thank you so much for your comments. We at Hilton Boston Back Bay pride ourselves with superior service and we appreciate the feedback of our valued guests. All comments are shared with the departments affected by the responses received. I am sure the team will be excited to hear how they have succeeded in making your stay a memorable one.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam wrote a review Aug 2020
San Diego, California26 contributions82 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, but one of the worst hotel experiences in a Boston to date.

As a diamond member stayed in a corner room, but only upgraded after asking at checkin. Used HiltonHonors points for this stay and apparently that doesn’t normally provide any type of upgrade benefits, even though the hotel was wide open. Staff seemed annoyed when asked about a normal diamond level upgrade benefit but eventually reluctantly offered a corner room. The room had a small balcony which is permanently sealed off so you can’t actually go outside anymore. During the two night stay we got to enjoy the rotting corpse of a dead pigeon and bird feces everywhere on this balcony and everything that might attract. Advised the front desk, but they did nothing.

Room was modern, but defiantly not clean or “sanitized” as the door sticker might infer. Bathroom had hair on the towels and fingerprints on the mirror. Shampoo (fixed bottle on the shower wall) was empty and mold on ceiling above shower head was a nice treat.

Diamond members still have to pay a “city destination fee” of $25/day...however in addition to no upgrades, you also get no breakfast, no welcome amenity and no discount on parking.

There is a small convenience shop located adjacent to the front desk which sells many things at a nice markup, including bottled water for $9.00! Additionally the hotel has no ice machines, instead ice can only be bought by the bag in this gift shop. Crazy, even a motel 6 offers free ice to guests!

However perhaps the most disturbing thing was witnessing the front desk agent (tall bald man, perhaps the manager) talk down to an elderly couple checking in ahead of me. He was short tempered with the elderly lady who simply couldn’t hear him well and seemed to speak poor english. Absolutely unacceptable behavior towards a guest never mind an elderly person. Shameful, rude and bullying behavior should not be tolerated, especially when coming from a manager.

Overall, highly disappointed with this property and staff. Recommend any other hotel in Boston and especially as a Hilton Diamond member, recommend staying elsewhere to receive any recognition or benefits or even a descent/clean nights stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doug Koenig, General Manager at Hilton Boston Back Bay
Responded 29 Aug 2020
We are certainly disappointed to hear about your experience. We strive for excellence, and based upon your feedback fell short of that expectation. Our Mandatory guest fee of $20 per night provides a $20 credit toward our Gift Shop as well as a $10 discount on the overnight parking. All of our rooms are inspected after a deep cleaning by our staff. Hilton has partnered with Lysol for additional disinfectant during the inspection process. We are sorry if you misunderstood , but we do provide complimentary ice in our gift shop. Your experience was definitely the exception rather than the rule. If you would like to discuss this further we would welcome the opportunity.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex Z wrote a review Feb 2021
3 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I usually don't like writing reviews but this time I had to share my disappointment with the hotel.
It starting with us checking in and finding out about a surprise $20 fee that we have to pay per person (the fee does include some candy from the hotel store and a $10 parking discount) with is something that I can leave with, all the food services and the bar at the hotel are closed (I don't remember seeing this when booking) which is something that I can live with based on the situation due to covid. The part that I really don't like is the fact that we got into the room I was hearing some very loud noiceses so I called the front desk and a very unfriendly representative told me that it will be investigated with an attitude and that I will hear back from them and now it's a little over 24 hours later and still nothing (yes I'm still at the hotel now). Now comes the part that I dislike the most, when leaving the room in the morning and coming back 8 hours later I would expect to find my room clean, the bathroom clean with fresh towels and bed sheets but I guess that I was wrong, after calling the front desk asking them whether the room was supposed to be cleaned I was told that no, I wasn't so them I told the front desk that I need fresh towels and the response really amazed me... with all do the respect to the situation now days I can compromise on a lot of things but I'm sorry, I am paying money for my stay and it's not a cheap motel so I do expect to get some service during my stay which definitely not includes me hearing from a rude front desk representative that I need to go to the front desk and get my own towels. This was just disappointing! I do travel a lot for work and I never come across this type of service. I work in a service industry and I know how challenging it is now but this is just embarrassing and I really hope that I will be contacted by someone from guest services to hear about my experience in details. So to summarize my long post, the employee that picked the phone when I called was very rude and had an attitude during my 2 call, and the fact that I need to go and get my own clean towels in a Hilton Hotel is just disappointing... very unhappy with the service that I'm getting especially when I'm not even asking for too much.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doug Koenig, General Manager at Hilton Boston Back Bay
Responded 4 May 2021
We are sorry your stay did not go as well as expected. We understand the desire for full services at the hotel, but have been restricted with City Mandates. The daily cleaning of rooms has been suspended, and we are offering it upon request after the fourth night.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicole wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is clean which is nice. There is no breakfast included - for a cold continental breakfast it is $15. Want hot food? $25. Make sure you keep your towels and empty your own garbage because there was no housekeeping to freshen the towels. I went to the desk for towels and I thought silly me they would replenish all the linens. There are 3 of us in this room and I was brought 2 towels. No washcloths no hand towel. They don’t replenish your coffee or tea without being asked either. This is a Hilton. I expected so much more. The commercials make this chain seem nice but I am so disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doug Koenig, General Manager at Hilton Boston Back Bay
Responded 8 Sept 2021
We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We do not offer a complimentary breakfast at the Hilton Back Bay. We are fortunate to be one of the few hotels offering food and beverage service at this time. We do provide housekeeping service on a daily basis, and apologize if that was not understood. .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mikedc0813 wrote a review Oct 2020
Miami, Florida119 contributions90 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s so sad that this hotel once used to be one of the best in the area. Now the location is the only good aspect. The staff have lost their attentiveness for their customer, almost seemed indifferent, and my room was not well cleaned like many others here have also noted. You’d expect during the pandemic that it might even cleaner than normal to get customers to stay. I have stayed at many other hotels in different chains over the past 6 months and this was by far my most disappointing one. Look elsewhere!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doug Koenig, General Manager at Hilton Boston Back Bay
Responded 15 Oct 2020
Due to Covid-19 we have taken significant cleaning measures to ensure the safety of our guest and employees. We have partnered with Lysol, and have strict cleaning protocols for every room. Every touch point has been cleaned by a room attendant, and is once again cleaned and disinfected with lysol during the detailed inspection process. We also place a seal over the remote controls,and have signage in the room that notes where we specifically disinfected. We also place a seal on each door upon completing the inspection process. Yes, as you noted we do not provide daily cleaning service at this time. This decision was made to minimize the risk of possible Covid transmission.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rosie wrote a review Apr 2021
Saco, Maine38 contributions53 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited this hotel for two nights with my son. I am a Diamond member and almost always choose Hilton properties. During booking I was told that there was a mandatory city wide $20/night additional surcharge due to COVID-19, okay sure that’s not the hotels fault. But at check in, I was told no complimentary breakfast for Diamond members (one of the guaranteed perks). They said instead they would credit back up to $20 per day of the $20 surcharge for food bought at the lobby food outlet. But when I asked if that meant I had to use $20 on day of checkin (vs day of departure for breakfast) the front desk staff said no, then yes, then she said she wasn’t sure and I should confirm at checkout. What...?

I paid to upgrade to a corner room. The corner room was laughable and should not be advertised as such. Literally one window one the main wall and this weird little sliver window next to it. There used to be a balcony there but the door is sealed and joe it’s a view of a concrete wall.

The door to the hutch that housed the mini fridge was broken at one hinge and you had to prop it open when you open it. The shower also leaked constantly while we were there.

There was no mid stay housekeeping due to COVID-19, but my reservation was for two people, for two nights. Our room was only stocked with two full size towels and two paper cups for the coffee maker.

The next morning we ate breakfast in the lobby (basically a paired down Starbucks). We ordered two breakfast sandwiches (pre-made), a fruit cup, and two bottled juices. This came to $34 (plus tip). The strawberries in the fruit cup had mold on them! I alerted the staff and they exchanged it, but it was disgusting.

Our last issue came at the pool. There were no towels when we went to use it, so I picked up the house phone on the wall. It rang for a couple minutes and then disconnected me. I tried calling two more times on my cell phone and it ran so long that it disconnected me from there too. On my 4th attempt I finally got through to a guest services and requested towels. They never arrived and my son had to towel off using tiny face towels from the gym across the hall.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: April 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doug Koenig, General Manager at Hilton Boston Back Bay
Responded 20 Apr 2021
We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We just opened our lobby coffee shop over the past week, and our fruit arrives fresh on a daily basis. Thank you for making us aware so that we may discuss with the issue with our vendor as that is certainly not our standard. Due to Covid we have limited our service provided with cleaning service every third day upon request, and it would have been our pleasure to provide you with additional towels. We understand that what you have been used to prior to the Pandemic has been reduced, and that includes the closure of our main restaurant for the time being. We hope that you understand that the industry has been severely impacted, and we are doing our best to get the hotel back to its full operation soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steven Chico wrote a review Mar 2020
5 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed two nights at Hilton back bay. Was when bruins played blues in Stanley cup and are from St. Louis . I really enjoyed my time there but At night we went out to watch a little of blues vs bruins game. We got back to hotel right when 3rd period was starting. We were given a hard time at all the bars By bartenders and waiters since we were wearing all St. Louis stuff, which I expected and it made it more fun honestly. But when we got back to hotel and bartender at hotel would not serve us was not right. When we are paying 300 dollars a night and not intoxicated, and because of team we are wearing can’t get service, even food, at hotel bar, is ridiculous.

I reached out right after to the hotel, as I am a gold member they usually send out a survey. I answered honestly and told him about situation. At first they were very responsive then heard nothing back any longer. It was first time I had ever complained about anything at a Hilton hotel, and I have stayed 100 nights at hiltons in last two years. So am not just one of those people who complains over small things. I made sure to explain that there was exceptional service in restaurant for breakfast and let them know all the good things.

I just had a second bad Hilton experience almost a year later which reminded me that I had not left a review and never had resolution of my problem. So if you are supporting a team other than Boston don’t expect to be treated like a normal guest. Even if you are paying upwards of 300 a night and have elite Hilton status.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chantel-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Boston Back Bay
Responded 6 Mar 2020
Dear stevenchico23, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We are saddened that we fell short in providing an enjoyable experience. For this we sincerely apologize, and will specifically address each issue you mentioned with our team as we look to make improvements. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and hope we have another chance to be of service on your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adiventure wrote a review Mar 2023
6 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Compared to nearby alternatives this hotel is abysmal. Front desk service, with the exception of a single manager loaned from a different department, has been inadequate. It's probably not the individuals fault, turnover is exceedingly high, and the lack of overall management is palpable. A request to see if a room would be functional for post-op handicapped women for a month plus stay was denied, as they "don't do tours". Promised pricing never arrived despite a substantial booking, and requests to speak with specific managers have repeatedly led to junior staff lying about their positions.

Of 5 rooms experienced, half smelled like mold, which went unaddressed by the desk, a solution was offered only when I independently requested maintenance to deal with the drains. As an asthmatic this hotel literally made my health worse. Should housekeeping have caught this? Yes. Does the issue lay with them? Almost certainly not. This is another case of absent management and underpowered staff.

The food, frankly, should barely be called that. The prices are exorbitant, and the quality rock bottom. Want to spend 20 dollars on a single belgian waffle (that looks frozen) with "maple syrup" when they don't have any maple syrup in the building? Want some protein? Pay an extra 11 dollars for bacon. 25 for a "spinach and tomato eggs Benedict" becomes 36 with bacon, and 42 with a 6 dollar bargain barrel "coffee pot for 1" Want clean cutlery with your meal? That's a separate struggle. Anecdotally, I decided to write this review while in the restaurant. The experience left something to be desired, through no real fault of the staff, who in turn worked to address the issues and did everything that could be expected in their place. I share this not because the incident is all that important, but because the hotels overall shortfalls are so prevalent that they coincidentally occurred while in the process of documenting previous ones.

The bar staff have been the rare highlight, and the restaurant staff have all been friendly, this is again an issue of management, or lack thereof. To be very clear, I'm not in any way insinuating an issue with staff in general. Are there hiccups in different departments? Sure. But every single thing stems from either poor management, under-staffing, under training, or lack of empowerment. What I feel truly bad about is that from everything I've seen, I would expect the hotel to make no effort at improvement other than disciplining employees for management failures.

This hotel is a beautiful example of the mediocrity that plagues the hotel business
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: If you have any choice stay somewhere else. In the same price range there are multiple better...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doug Koenig, General Manager at Hilton Boston Back Bay
Responded 11 Apr 2023
We are sorry to hear about your experience as this is rather unusual. We strive for excellence and, based upon your feedback, we fell short of that expectation. While we do our best to provide an excellent experience, we understand that we do make mistakes. It is great to know that the staff tried to meet your expectations by permitting you to experience five (5) different rooms, but unfortunately, we were just unable to please you with our accommodations. We are fortunate that just about all of our staff returned to the hotel post-pandemic and we have experienced no shortage in staffing. Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry that we fell short of your expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Boston area.
PRICE RANGE
€244 - €452 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton boston back bay hotel boston, hilton hotel boston, boston hilton
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsBostonSymphony
NUMBER OF ROOMS
385
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON BOSTON BACK BAY - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (MA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Boston Back Bay
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Boston Back Bay?
Nearby attractions include Boston Symphony Orchestra (0.4 km), The Boston Pops (0.4 km), and Newbury Street (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Boston Back Bay?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Boston Back Bay?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Boston Back Bay?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Boston Back Bay?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Boston Back Bay?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Capital Grille, Atlantic Fish Co, and La Voile.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Boston Back Bay?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Boston Back Bay?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Boston Back Bay offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Boston Back Bay?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Boston Back Bay?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Bites of Boston Food Tours (1.8 km), The Printing Office of Edes & Gill (3.3 km), and Old North Church & Historic Site (3.3 km).
All Boston HotelsBoston Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BostonHotels near Hilton Boston Back Bay
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire