We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 118: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I've stayed in hotels for the last 5 days. The Red Roof Inn in Beaumont Texas is by far the best hotel I've stayed in and a long time. Clean and modern and the staff is just awesome. The room was great, the bed was great, the work area in the room was great, the amenities were great comma and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank legomydego
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Over all the stay was ok. Room was clean and had all the amenities we needed. I got to the hotel at 9:00 pm and the hotel attendant was asleep at the check-in desk. I had to yell to get her to wake up. I'm not sure if she was just completely out of it from being asleep or on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jboyd123456
Joe K, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Sir: It is with deepest regrets that I respond to your review. Addressing the professionalism of our staff is a work in progress and I assure you, on your next visit you will experience the difference. Please ask for me on your next visit, I would love to meet you. Thank you so much for your feedback. Kelli Beyer...

Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

It was ok somethings could be upgraded, but for the most part it was and ok stay. The showers could be better by adding a door so, the water doesn't get on the floor. The parking space can be a whole lot bigger. The back and sides should have a place for your key cards, just in case if a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terrance H
Pitkin, Louisiana
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Upon arrival, hotel looks new, clean, great value. Front desk clerk checked us in quickly. Room was decorated nicely. We inspected the room, appeared clean enough. Me being the clean freak I am, my daughter and I began "sanitizing" everything w Lysol spray and wipes. Sprayed the bed down, like we usually do, everything looked good. Brought the rest of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nessadawn477
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

One parking space for 18wheelers. Nice looking from the outside and just as modern on the inside. King size bed has small room around it. Huge shower with the water coming from the ceiling. Very quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ray P
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This was a nice place and I was amazed at the shower setup in the deluxe room. I do recommend the deluxe room, they are very nice and modern. I was there for 24 hours and enjoyed every hour of it. I was near the room, but it never really got annoying in the room. I slept like a baby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard L
Joe K, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

Thanks Mr. Richard, it is always nice to hear a guest have a nice stay with us. And Yes the food next door is excellent, We eat there often. I will share you comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing You on the next trip.

usa
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

First impression...when I asked to use the lobby restroom it was locked. Girl behind the desk didn't want to give up the key as she didn't want it to get dirty because she would have to clean it. She reluctantly gave it over. Rooms are old. Shower has mold. Dirt stains sheets and bedspread was full of burn holes. Carpeting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vanillabean1086
Joe K, Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

Thank You for your feed back on your stay. I will address the problems you encountered during your stay. We strive to make each guest stay, a pleasant experience.

Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night while on the way to a family vacation in Florida. This place is a dump. Night staff had a bad attitude when we asked her to switch out our non-working keys. Then we had to move because we were placed in a smoking room. The worst thing was that there were cockroaches! Yes, literally a roach...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
Joe K, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review

I am so sorry you had such a bad experience. We do try to make each guest have a pleasant stay with us. We have and are taking steps to insure you next stay with us will be a Great visit. Thanks for your comments and I assure you each one will be addressed and corrected.

Reviewed 22 June 2016

I arrived to find another person had been checked in under my reservation. The front desk could not figure out how to correct problem, but they did give me the same type of room, and told me I could pay in the morning. They woke me with a call at 11:45 p.m. and told me I needed to "come down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 616paulak
Waxahachie
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Stayed a week at this hotel and was denied every wish or question i had, the room wasn't cleaned till third day in and the customer is not catered to at this Hotel, they could care a less if your happy or not.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melody K

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
1.0 km away
Howard Johnson Beaumont
Howard Johnson Beaumont
#11 of 33 in Beaumont
146 reviews
5.0 km away
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
#17 of 33 in Beaumont
87 reviews
2.2 km away
Super 8 Beaumont/I-10 S TX
Super 8 Beaumont/I-10 S TX
#21 of 33 in Beaumont
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#8 of 33 in Beaumont
283 reviews
5.1 km away
Days Inn Beaumont
Days Inn Beaumont
#18 of 33 in Beaumont
284 reviews
1.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Red Roof Inn Beaumont in Texas! This hotel is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel. The Red Roof Beaumont is conveniently located near Beaumont Southeast Regional Airport, St Elizabeth Hospital and Baptist Hospital. Visit local attractions including, Beaumont Civic Center, Ford Park Arena, Parkdale Mall, Ford Park Entertainment Center and the Lake Charles Casinos. Red Roof Beaumont is a brand new NextGen® location featuring sleek, contemporary furniture, bathrooms with granite counter tops, and rooms with large desks and comfortable easy chairs. Also enjoy suites with full kitchens for short and long-term stays, interior corridors, free wireless internet throughout, laundry and exercise facilities, and a business center with conference room. All rooms have expanded cable television, coffee with coffee makers, and irons and ironing boards. Experience our complimentary and coffee-house style coffee and tea in the lobby. This Red Roof Inn allows one small pet per room. Pets must be declared during guest registration. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont

Address: 2310 IH-10 South, I-10 & Washington Boulevard, Beaumont, TX 77707
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Price Range: €57 - €75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Red Roof Inn, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont Texas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn & Suites Beaumont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had a great experience, no issues.”
 of 5 bubbles B7861SYrichardl, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't know”
 of 5 bubbles melodyk956, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms have a small stove range.”
 of 5 bubbles koralt116, 16 Nov 2015 | Read review
“All rooms appeared to be quiet and shut out the outside traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles richardbI4422OG, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Don't even try here!”
 of 5 bubbles michaelnv2014, 27 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay