We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Beaumont

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Beaumont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Beaumont
See the most recent reviews
Showing 372: English reviews
Houston
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

Title says it all. Pillows are small and lumpy, towels thin. Restaurant within walking distance. Right off I10. Could be cleaner. No cookies during week nights. Movie theatre and Cracker Barrel down street.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DishHouston
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues you encountered while you were here, and we will go over it with our staff to ensure this does not happen again. We will be undergoing a Major Renovation of all...

Denver, United States
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Great staff, but rooms smelled musty and needed upgrades, such as filling in holes in walls from old screw holes and AC did not work very well. The price was around $100 dollars, I travel 48 weeks a year and am used to nice rooms. I am a Diamond member for Hilton Honors and also a Platinum member of IHG,...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard G
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

At Hampton Inn Beaumont we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us again. We will be undergoing a Major...

Weimar, Texas
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Most of the team stayed at this hotel, the breakfast was great, employees were very friendly and helpful! Beds weren't the best, need to be queen size and could use some comfort! Wasn't a bad hotel! I would stay there again!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 239mistym
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We deeply value your relationship with Hampton Inn Beaumont and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. We thank you for your feedback and your visit with us, If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us. Yours...

Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Hampton Inn Beaumont is very friendly. The lobby and all areas of the hotel are clean. Breakfast was good, with a nice selection of foods. The beds are comfortable. A nice hotel to stay at. Will return soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra S
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback after your stay at Hampton Inn Beaumont. We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Please recommend us also to your friends and family. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again to Hampton Inn Beaumont. Best regards your Friends at Hampton Inn Beaumont Donna...

Raleigh, United States
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Hampton Inn by Hilton is always a good choice. If you happen to run into one that isn't remodeled, they have the 100% satisfaction guarantee. Beaumont, Texas Hampton Inn employees were friendly and the hotel clean and well cared for.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon H
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We deeply value your relationship with Hampton Inn Beaumont and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. We will be undergoing a Major Renovation of our Hotel Really Soon, If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it...

Friendswood, United States
Reviewed 7 November 2016

nice clean hotel. good location. friendly front desk & cleaning staff. great breakfast & dinner appetizers. comfortable bed. good desk / work area. just need to add a microwave & refrigerator to the rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven M
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We deeply value your relationship with Hampton Inn Beaumont and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. We do have Micro Fridge Rooms, available upon request, If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us. Donna Director of...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

This particular Hampton Inn I will not come back to. On the surface, like entry ways, it looks OK. But once entering room 122 it was downhill. 2nd hand Furniture and the bathroom was horrible. Black stains in the tub and obvious repairs. The bed was smaller than the "Double" advertised. To sleep in the bed was a nightmare. So...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vinettee
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and properly stocked, and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies for the issues in your room and around the hotel, we will work with our Housekeeping Team and our Maintenance Team...

United States
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Upon arrival I noticed that the toilet had not been cleaned. I made a call to the front desk and felt I was put off. I went to the front desk and demanded that it be cleaned. the toilet was cleaned with in the Hour and I sent photos to the GM.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott R
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and properly stocked, and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies for the issues in your room and around the hotel, we will work with our Housekeeping Team and our Maintenance Team...

Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

We were there in Oct 2016 for a funeral in Beaumont and needed to stay close. We used our Hilton Honor points for the stay. From there it went down hill. Upon checking in we asked for a room with double bed. The front desk staff seemed very annoyed that we asked. The person agreed but then the other one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MansfieldTravelerTX
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our Front Desk Associates, our Housekeeping Team and our Maintenance Team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area,...

Hopewell, Virginia
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Clean place, convenient to interstate access, ok place. It was a last minute booking, glad they had s room. Staff was polite, but not very friendly. Ok stay, glad I used my rewards points and didn't pay for the night.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 256oscaro
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We deeply value your relationship with Hampton Inn Beaumont and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us. Yours in service, Donna Woodside Director of Sales

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
0.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#5 of 33 in Beaumont
86 reviews
1.6 km away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#10 of 33 in Beaumont
291 reviews
10.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Parkdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hampton Inn Beaumont hotel rooms have a clean and fresh Hampton bed and free high-speed internet. Many rooms also have a mini-fridge and microwave. We serve a free hot breakfast every day and a Manager’s Reception Monday through Thursday evenings. The hotel is located at Interstate 10 and Walden Road, just minutes from local entertainment and attractions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Beaumont

Address: 3795 Interstate 10 S, Beaumont, TX 77705-4228
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Price Range: €85 - €145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Beaumont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Beaumont Hotel Beaumont
Beaumont Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Beaumont Texas
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Beaumont
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Beaumont staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Houston, Texas
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Beaumont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Noise wasn't too bad, but ask for a room not right next to the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles sharkeygrad2014, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we had a room right around from the elevator and it was convenient and quiet,.”
 of 5 bubbles SpiceFolks, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you are not a Hilton Honors member - sign up before you go.”
 of 5 bubbles FrancesW430, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We didn't have any trouble with noise, and the place was packed!”
 of 5 bubbles violetd283, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Never stay at this property”
 of 5 bubbles stephenr345, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5