We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Moab Slickrock Area

Visit hotel website
Traveller (96)
Room & Suite (62)
Pool & Beach (11)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
This Quality Inn is located approximately four miles from the Colorado River and 18 miles from Moab-Canyonlands Field Airport. In the morning, a complimentary continental breakfast is served and free weekday newspapers are available. The Quality Inn also has an outdoor seasonal pool, interior corridors, laundry facilities, and a parking area. All rooms have air-conditioning, clock radios, free coffee, irons and ironing boards, free local calls, free wi-fi and cable TV. This is a two story building with stairs only (no elevator).
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE!
693Reviews
123Photos
3Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 145
  • 322
  • 153
  • 47
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The room was clean and tidy. Arrangement of furnishings were a little odd. (ironing board hanging beside desk) Needs lighting on desk. Breakfast was all you could want. Convenient to everything. There was an elevator to be installed but nothing seemed to be happening.
Read more
we stated at the quality inn moab for abowling trip.the room was clean and comfortable.it was near the bowling alley,right on the main highway.it was quiet most of the time.they are installing an elevator so there was some noise from that,and the hot tub jets were not working
Read more
Response from Megan P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Moab Slickrock Area
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Inn. We're happy to hear that it was enjoyed! We hope your time was lovely in our beautiful Moab, UT area and that we see you again soon!
Read more
Hotel was clean and comfortable and pricewise reasonable given Moab rates. Needs more emphasis on customer concerns. We arrived 20 minutes early but werent allowed to check in. We wanted to get to the parks. Breakfast ok, but eating area small.
Read more
Response from Megan P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Moab Slickrock Area
Responded 26 Nov 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Inn Slickrock. We're sorry we weren't able to check you in a bit earlier! We are happy to check our guests in if they arrive early but this time, the room just wasn't quite ready. We hope you had a lovely time in the Moab, UT area and that we see you again on your next trip into town!
Read more
The clearly bored and unmotivated lady at check in seemed like she was doing us a favour by checking us in Hallways are very tired and the in room fridge and microwave looked like they came out of the 70’s The pool has a code key instead of a ke entry and only worked
Read more
Response from Megan P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Moab Slickrock Area
Responded 13 Nov 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Inn Slickrock. We're sorry to hear you had an unfortunate stay, but we're afraid you've mistaken us with another property. Our pool is outside and we don't have a code key to enter it. It is accessed with the guests room key.
Read more
Our room was fine with a comfortable king bed and plenty of room. It was very clean. The breakfast was better than expected. Although the eating area was small the lady who managed it kept everything stocked and the eggs were quite good. There was plenty of fruit which is not
Read more
Response from Megan P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Moab Slickrock Area
Responded 7 Nov 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Quality Inn. We're happy to hear that it was enjoyed! We hope you had a lovely time in the Moab, UT area and that we see you again soon.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Massage Chair (and Massaging Footrest)
King Bed
Desk and Amenities
Coffee all over the nightstand
PreviousNext
12345613
are you pet friendly
Barbara has answered your question
0 votes
Show all answers
what is the cancellation policy?
If you book directly with us at the hotel, we will work with you. If you book through the online system it is 24 hours. If you book through third party sites, it is whatever their cancellation policy is. Thanks for asking.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is it in a good area of town? Safe parking?
It is in a good area of town and we have never had any issues with parking. Hope this helps!
0 votes
Show all answers
"Steer clear of this hotel"
"Call ahead to the hotel to confirm reservations before paying for your room."
"Avoid room on lower floor 100 range."
"Don’t stay on the swimming pool side"
"Ask for a room in the back."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$107 - US$222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sleep inn moab hotel moabmoab sleep inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sleep Inn Moab
LOCATION
United StatesUtahMoab
NUMBER OF ROOMS
61
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing