We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good20%
  • Average18%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“remodeled rooms”(3 reviews)
“bottom bunk”(3 reviews)
“great weekend”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (270)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
59
52
49
56
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
59
52
49
56
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsremodeled roomsbottom bunkgreat weekendfree breakfastvery nice hotelcomfortable roomstar plungepool and hot tubyellowstone
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Had awesome stay again at the quality inn. Family and friends Met in Thermopolis to enjoy the Hot Springs. Stayed at the hotel enjoyed their breakfast nook where the family got together enjoyed meals .Very nice hotel very friendly staff

Thank 1975koolcat
Response from Howie S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality InnResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for being our guest. I am glad that your family and friends enjoyed their stay with us and that you had time to enjoy the Hot Springs.

Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

This looks to be the newest hotel in thermopolis very clean and the staff is friendly.. i stayed in a king suite large room . The breakfast was good saved me money going out. Indoor pool and spa was awesome. Owner was working there so...More

Thank tina g
Response from Howie S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality InnResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your feedback. I will share your comments with the entire staff. I hope the rest of your time in Thermopolis was equally enjoyable.

Reviewed 22 September 2017

Checked me into an occupied room, messed up my reservation and charged me for a room when I didn't sty there. I traveled for 3 weeks and this was the worst place I stayed. The staff and owner were unfriendly and unhelpful. This is the...More

Thank David W
Response from Howie S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality InnResponded 23 September 2017

My apologies for the confusion when you checked in. I would like more details if you can provide them to help us prevent this from happening in the future. Howie... marketing.qualityinn@rtconnect.net 307-864-5515

Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

I only gave this place a try because the best Western that is so wonderful it was over $150 a night and my boss doesn't reimburse that much. This place should be in the $50-$60 range but it was closer to $100. Property is pretty...More

Thank Ed B
Response from Howie S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality InnResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. I wil discuss the pool and breakfast issues with the appropriate managers to insure that every customer gets the services that they expect.

Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Staff friendly, cost reasonable room clean. The rooms could use a little more power, we need outlets for Cpap, and they really didn't have enough for our headsets, Cpap, iPads and phones! But was glad for the clean rooms.

Thank Live2believe
Response from Howie S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality InnResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your feedback. Sorry that we did not have enough outlets that were handy for all your equipment, but glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Thermopolis
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$106 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$106 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rcrab
31 January 2016|
Answer
Response from laura h | Reviewed this property |
Yes they should. You'll probably just have to pay for the room type. Call the property to be sure.
0
Votes
Jeanne G
21 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from lamorris46 | Reviewed this property |
They usually have a non smoking floor.
0
Votes
Jeanne G
21 July 2015|
Answer
Response from Wyowino | Reviewed this property |
Not sure. I would stay at Best Western Plus. I would never stay at this facility again.......
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Honestly any room works very well. There is no elevator though."
Read review
"Stay at a smaller mom and pop place better bargain and not an arrogant attitude"
Read review
"Don't stay here."
Read review
"Downstairs end easier to carry in luggage equipment."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing