We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alpine Motel

{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Wheelchair Access
Public Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Budget
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
16
30
18
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
30
18
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews microwave and fridge budget stay town square full kitchen good nights sleep few blocks within walking distance quiet street jackson hole room was clean restaurants and shops bit dated coffee pot ice machine close to downtown would definitely stay here again beds
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

I traveled with couple girls to grand teton and we book this motel for couple days. Everything was there wat we needed. Clean beds, shower and fridge,and very close to centrum. Friendly staff. I would choose this motel one more time.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank 958barbrac
Reviewed 25 September 2018

This is a small hotel within 4 - 5 blocks to downtown square. It costs much less to stay here and the rate included a fully equipped kitchenette. The bathroom is somewhat smaller than other hotels, but it was sparkling clean. All of the staff...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Patra S
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights. We were greeted warmly. Although this is an old motel and shows from the outside, the rooms with kitchenette are awesome. Sheets were very soft, everything worked. I left my reader there and it was mailed to me. Honestly,...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank swopey_99
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Alpine Motel at about a third of the price of most rooms in Jackson, was definitely a really nice alternative. Rooms were spotless, comfortable, and quiet not to mention right near Town Square.very friendly staff. Unfortunately, I was in room 8 located in the very...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Fussy200
Reviewed 18 September 2018

This motel is in a brilliant location 5 minutes walk from the town square while being in a quiet street with no noise. Friendly staff, fast check in. The room was small but comfortable. Good parking. No breakfast included but it is close to the...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank iain c
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rosalina b
3 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Hendersoned | Reviewed this property |
We stayed at the Alpine motel last summer and went to Old Faithful it's about a 2 Hour Dr. to the north into Yellowstone, you do not need to book a tour. you drive up to the Old Faithful Lodge and every 50 minutes or so old... More
0
Votes
ninip60
8 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from gdr23 | Reviewed this property |
We had a non-smoking room. I don't remember a pool, but they had a area with panic tables and BBQ available to eat out doors.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"my opinion would in the middle facing the street unless you want total solace,then a corner room"
Fussy200
21 Sep 2018
Read review
"We were in room #2 of about 20 at this small motel."
TundraJayco
14 Sep 2017
Read review
"kitchenettes are larger, have 2 beds and a table and chairs."
paulsY9169NE
26 Jul 2017
Read review
"Room 8 with view of ski runs"
gdr23
20 Sep 2016
Read review
Show More 
LOCATION
United StatesWyomingJackson HoleJackson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing