We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,121 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,074: English reviews
England
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We had a luxurious creek side cabin for four days in late September and the suite was excellent - comfy bed and furnishings, excellent rain shower and heated flooring to the bathroom section. The site is lovely and there was a moose roaming the property. The cabin was warm and cozy and well insulated even though we woke to freezing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pickyfromYorkshire
Huntington Woods, MI
Reviewed 8 December 2016

We stayed at the Rustic Inn in a creek -side king cabin in September and the accomodations were amazing. The cabin was authentically decorated and most comfortable. The breakfast buffet was thorough, offering a variety of hot and cold dishes. A creek runs through the property with a lovely, paved walk alongside it. Sitting on the porch of our cabin,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol R
Courtney C, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Rustic Inn! We are elated to read that you found the Superior Creekside King Cabin relaxing and that our recommended wildlife safari company, Backcountry Safaris satisfactory and accommodating. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Rustic Inn King cabin. From the moment we walked into lobby you could tell that this place was going to be great. The concierge was very hospitable and welcoming. The faculty was beautiful and our cabin was amazing. Very clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast that was included was great. Fresh made and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michael P
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Rustic Inn! Our Superior King Cabins are extremely popular for the reasons you mentioned. We offer the most modern and luxurious amenities while still maintaining the rustic feel of staying in a cabin. Our breakfast staff is thrilled that you enjoyed the fresh food. We have worked hard to make our website accurately depict what our...

Amsterdam
Reviewed 12 November 2016

This inn is luxurious. We stayed in a beautiful private cabin for three nights during our stay in Jackson. We loved it so much that we added another night at the end of our 2 week holiday. The cabin we stayed in was high end with beautiful fittings and fixtures. Everything spotlessly clean and new. Breakfast in the main building...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nlbulh
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful review! We are ecstatic that you found our resort to be so enjoyable. Our housekeeping staff works tirelessly to make sure our rooms are clean and up to date. It sounds like you were able to take advantage of our Nature Preserve, which is one of the many reasons our resort...

Florida
Reviewed 5 November 2016

We had a beautiful upstairs room on the creek. It was spotless with a fireplace, refrigerator, and coffee machine. The front desk was wonderful to work with. A special thank you to Caleb and Scott!!! We were there in mid-October, beautiful weather and close enough to do a day trip to Yellowstone!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tweety55
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Rustic Inn! And thank you for your kind words about our property! Caleb and Scott are valued members of our team and are thrilled that they were able to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope you have time to visit us again in the future.

Illinois
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two days as a part of our Globus National Park tour. Each cabin is beautifully decorated on the inside with a front porch with chairs. Cabins have refrigerator and microwave. The cabins are set in an area next to a mountain with a creek that runs next to them. There are several gas fired fireplaces (outside)...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank JohnandPam
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for this review! Your words are especially appreciated as you must have stayed in many different hotels during your trip with Globus. Our property is definitely one of a kind here in Jackson. The cabins are appointed with the most modern amenities to ensure a luxurious stay while out west. Our creekside bar is a very recent addition...

New York
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Perfect spot to stay for any occasion. Private cabins with a great bathroom/shower. Rooms on smaller side but it is a nice cozy feel. Great front patio for each cabin and good amenities such as workout room and pool/hot tub. Views are great your right across from the elk reserve and they have a creek that runs through it that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank D S
Courtney C, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Rustic Inn and sharing your experience! We are happy to read that you found our amenities and location convenient and accommodating. We hope to welcome you back should your travels bring you back to Jackson Hole!

Reviewed 2 November 2016

We stayed at the Rustic Inn in mid September 2016 and thought it was beautiful. The grounds were magnificent and we found ourselves spending more time lounging around the resort than we normally would. It was very relaxing and comfortable. We had one of the rooms that were in a row and they were not appealing form the outside. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Terry B
Courtney C, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Rustic Inn! Our Deluxe King Guestrooms are located within our historical building, in which we have maintained the original log wall exterior; however, as you noted, the interiors are fully renovated to pair historical western experience with modern day amenities (along with beautiful, marble-tiled bathrooms). We are elated to read of how much you enjoyed your...

Reviewed 2 November 2016

Love the Cabins, at night they had fire pits , and walk trails, with kits you can buy to make smores over the fire. Just a few blocks from town with many places to eat and shop. We also enjoyed a 3 hour float trip down Snake river.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jami B
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Rustic Inn! We are able to offer the unique experience of being close to the downtown area while maintaining the feel of being in nature. Our 6 acre nature preserve is extremely popular for relaxing by the creek with a drink or roasting marshmallows over one of our many fire pits. We are pleased you...

Reviewed 1 November 2016

Extremely well maintained property with cozy, well appointed cabins. The park-like setting is beautiful and there many areas equipped with fire pits and seating where one can relax and enjoy the scenery. The location is phenomenal -- right on Flat Creek and within easy walking distance to the town square with its shops and restaurants. If the weather is poor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bob M
RusticInnatJH, Front Office Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for writing this review! We are thrilled that you chose Rustic Inn and that we were able to meet your expectations. We have a very unique property that allows for a "park-like", atmosphere as you described, including fire pits and seating along the creek. The Town Square of Jackson is a short 5 to 10 minute walk from...

647 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (598)
Viewed
View from Room (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (175)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (95)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
2:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (228)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
2.2 km away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.6 km away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
0.8 km away
Huff House Inn and Cabins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole
0.7 km away
The Wort Hotel
The Wort Hotel
#11 of 41 in Jackson
530 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 41 in Jackson
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Free airport shuttle (7am - 11pm - requires 24 hour advance booking), complimentary hot gourmet breakfast buffet, heated outdoor pool, outdoor Jacuzzi, sauna, full service spa on site, gym, seasonal fishing, lounge & seasonal patio featuring modern American cuisine, wine cellar, room service, double pillowtop mattresses, fine linens, complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access, 24 hour concierge, bellman service, complimentary winter ski shuttles To Teton Village: 8:15am & 9:30am, From Teton Village: 3:30pm & 5:00 pm, downtown courtesy car (based on availability from 7am until 11pm). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole

Address: 475 N. Cache St., Jackson, WY 83001-8684
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Price Range: €151 - €396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole 3.5*
Number of rooms: 167
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole WY
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Jackson
#4 Business Hotel in Jackson
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#9 Family Hotel in Jackson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Though the hotel offers breakfast, it's a short walk from the cabin but it's worthed.”
 of 5 bubbles Godscuty, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Cabins in the back near the stream are quaint.”
 of 5 bubbles Detroiter1082, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Cabin by the river is a wonderful choice”
 of 5 bubbles shelvey2, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a view of the creek, otherwise it's a view of other cabins!”
 of 5 bubbles STCGeorge, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Both the king and queen bed rooms have PLENTY of space. You will love the shower!”
 of 5 bubbles S5838UXjasond, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay