We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsroom was cleanpancake machineyogurtking roomgood nights sleepwould stay here againbiscuits and gravystaff was friendlygreat breakfastnice staycookiescontinental breakfastroad tripgreat place to stayeasy accesslaquintaspet
We stayed here only one night. The room and hallway smelled bad, there wasn’t any soap, took over an hour to finally get some. Heater didn’t work, no extra blankets. We went down to eat the waffle batter had gone bad...I would not recommend staying...More
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Terri S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn CasperResponded 5 days ago
We are sorry for the experience that you had during your stay. Looks like we dropped the ball and will work hard to improve. We do appreciate your feedback and thank you.
Room was clean, quiet, and tastefully decorated. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was pretty basic compared to other La Quintas we've visited but well layed out and clean. Easy access on and off the highway. Nice for the price.
The hotel is old and run down. Our first room was really bad. No thermostat on the heater, chipped paint, old cracked toilet seat. Our second room was much better. There was a thermostat in this room and it was in better shape. Both rooms...More
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
There was a phone with no instructions how to dial out so we couldn't call up a restaurant. No brochures in the room for local restaurants. The front desk tried to be helpful but threw up their hands when the WiFi didn't work for Mac...More
Response from LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn CasperResponded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for leaving a review of your stay. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered. We will be taking the appropriate measures to address the problems that occurred during your stay in an effort to prevent any future occurrence. We...More
I stayed here one night for business at the federal building. Yes, this is an older property and could use some upgrades but can't complain with the great rate and location. Right off I-25 and close to downtown. Shower was very hot which isn't common...More
Response from Brittany B | Property representative |
Brenda, has your request been answered? If it has not, I am sorry that we weren't able to provide that for you in a timely manner, if you should still need it please give us a call and we can forward it to you in email form... More
Brenda, has your request been answered? If it has not, I am sorry that we weren't able to provide that for you in a timely manner, if you should still need it please give us a call and we can forward it to you in email form! Thank you for your time.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Get one close to the front office so the WiFi will work."