We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Delton Grand Resort & Spa

Traveller (352)
360
Panoramas (22)
Pool & Beach (34)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Delton Grand Resort & Spa is a luxury condominium resort located on the shores of beautiful Lake Delton in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin. Just a few blocks from all attractions, the resort features 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedroom luxury condominiums from 900 to 3700 square feet. Each villa is professionally decorated and furnished. Spacious lakefront and courtyard villas have features like private decks and/or patios, underground parking or attached two car garages, full chef-quality kitchens, tile baths with walk-in body massage showers - lakefront villas have spectacular views of Lake Delton. Amenities include indoor and outdoor heated pools, whirlpool, sauna, beaches, piers, boat slips, outdoor grills, firepits and more. A full-menu spa is located in the lakefront building. Professionally managed and impeccably maintained, the resort enjoys top ranking at Trip Advisor. From Memorial Day to Labor Day guests receive free passes to Noah's Ark Waterpark (just 3 blocks) for every day of your stay! Stay and Ski discounts available.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gems
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
58Somewhat walkable
Grade: 58 out of 100
25Restaurantswithin 1 km
11Attractionswithin 1 km
744Reviews
837Photos
13Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 555
  • 103
  • 37
  • 30
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I’ve been visiting Delton Grand since 2015, first gotten the loft style apartment absolutely AMAZING! This is my first time choosing the Theme style room when I tell u, it was EVERYTHING and MORE my fiancé and I imaged. He was soo surprised! I want to thank Ruth, Suz and Kristen
Read more
Once again, we were blessed to have spent a wonderful weekend with our adult children. We stayed in a suite that accommodates more than 10 and overlooks Lake Delton. The suite was equipped with 4 bathrooms and 4 bedrooms with several couches - one in each room. The spacious
Read more
I travel quite a bit for business and get tired of staying at the chain hotels and use the Delton Grand in the Dells when permitted. My stay was perfect, the room was very spacious with everything I needed for a 2 day stay, it feels just like home! The view of the snow covered
Read more
Response from Ruth G, Manager at Delton Grand Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you were able to relax while traveling for business. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read more
We spent 2 nights in December in a room with a window that wouldn’t latch. Although that’s no fun, the purpose of this review is to express that if you have any problem, the management will not respond timely and will argue with you about when or if the problem was reported,
Read more
Response from Ruth G, Manager at Delton Grand Resort & Spa
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for bringing it to our offices attention. When the gentleman called after hours, he asked to bring tape, and scissor which was delivered immediately. The next morning, we did get maintenance to your unit, and they did solve the issue with the window, and it was closed. We offered to refund the $195 at first because the issue was resolved during your stay. After you advised you were unhappy with this, Rich offered you the $410 which was agreed upon, as you stated in your review. This was refunded to your account that same day it was discussed. Credit card refunds take between 5-10 business days depending on your bank or credit card company, this is out of our control. We are sorry your trip was inconvenienced by this maintenance issue, but before your stay was over, we had corrected the issue, and as discussed on the phone with Rich, a refund of $410 was issued to your credit card on file.
Read more
Our first time here as my husband made the reservation on a get-away-night for my birthday. He picked one of the theme rooms and the hotel even called a few days ahead just to confirm our arrival and that we could have early check-in that he had requested...and we reconfirmed
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDelton Grand Resort & Spa
The Two Bedroom Courtyard Villa at the Delton Grand Resort & Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDelton Grand Resort & Spa
The Two Bedroom Courtyard Villa at the Delton Grand Resort & Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDelton Grand Resort & Spa
The Three Bedroom Lakefront Villa at the Delton Grand Resort & Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDelton Grand Resort & Spa
The London Bridge Suite at the Delton Grand Resort & Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDelton Grand Resort & Spa
The Four Bedroom Courtyard Villa at the Delton Grand Resort & Spa
PreviousNext
123456120
You will have to call the resort - they are friendly and can provide you with precise answers
0 votes
The resort has some villas that are pet friendly - as they are privately owned, owners can make that option. Call reservations to inquire as to which ones may be available. Thanks!
0 votes
Show all answers
can you fish off the dock?
You certainly may - Lake Delton was emptied years ago in a major flood and restocked. I am unsure as to the fish population, but you are certainly welcome to use the piers. A better option may be Mirror Lake, which is nearby, a state park and very good fishing.
1 vote
Show all answers
Sorry I do not know.
0 votes
Show all answers
what type of outdoor grills are available charcoal,gas,or electric?
We have several high quality gas grills at different locations on the grounds.
0 votes
PreviousNext
123
"The suites overlooking the lake are best"
"best views of lake delton"
"The Oenthouse is gorgeous with a much higher quality in furnidhings and function"
"Lake View!"
"the renewal suites all have a good view"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$157 - US$494 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rhapsody resort on lake delton hotel wisconsin dellsrhapsody on lake delton hotel
LOCATION
United StatesWisconsinWisconsin Dells
NUMBER OF ROOMS
55
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing