We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bridge View Motel

Traveller (3)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
After a day filled with nearby attractions & sights, relax in the comfort of a 315 sq. ft. room with queen beds, a 3 bdr. apartment for 8, or kitchen suite with river view. Immerse into the soothing warmth of our underwater lit pool w/bear slide. Have a family gathering at the activity playground or picnic deck. Enjoy serenity, nature, outreaching hospitality at affordable rates. Beautiful views and friendly staff await you!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle Bus Service
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Suites
61Reviews
3Photos
3Q+A
13Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 38
  • 12
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
The worse place I've ever stayed at. Very rude owner. I forgot there some of my stuff and after couple hours when I called in to take them, I was told that they trowed them away ! This is not the way a place treat their customers. Make yourself a big favor and don't stay here!
Read more
Response from liliak25, Manager at Bridge View Motel
Responded 30 Aug 2014
Sorry to hear you had an unpleasant stay at the Bridge View Motel. For future reference please voice your needs and concerns at the front dest where they can be resolved immediately. Our motel has a lost and found of valuables in the office, however we do dispose of used soaps and opened toiletries such as shampoo bottles which was what you said you left behind when you called. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope we answered your concerns.
Read more
Motel is very clean and comfortable. Service is great and walking distance to downtown. I would go back to this motel lady at front desk was warm and welcoming I really liked that. If you are looking for a place to stay close to downtown this is the right place for you and your
Read more
We have been coming to this hotel for many years and it has always been a great experience. When we plan our trip to Wisconsin Dells, we are always happy to stay at Bridgeview Motel. It has a nice pool and the owner always offers us coupons and advice on where to go. The
Read more
Me and my boyfriend have stayed in Bridge View motel twice already and really enjoyed it. The rooms are clean, with hot water, new towels every day, a small fridge, a microwave (in some rooms I guess - we only got it our second time there) and last but not least free in-room
Read more
I have been coming to the Wisconsin Dells for years. We always try to go to the smaller hotels to get more bang for your buck. this year we chose to go to the Bridge View Motel. We arrived early and was allowed in are rooms at 11am. this was nice because we were able to put
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & Beach
"If in the area, stop in and see the owner. She'd be more than help you."
"Ask for the house away from the main body of the motel if you plan to be a bit louder. Follow the fairly lax rules. Walk to "the strip.""
"Room directly over office has a great view of the bridge and the river"
"If you don't like to use air conditioning and don't mind paying a few more dollars, the room over the office is the best! As well as you get a awesome view of the river from there!"
"close to downtown dells"
PreviousNext
123
LOCATION
United StatesWisconsinWisconsin Dells
NUMBER OF ROOMS
17
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing