We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant
See the most recent reviews
Showing 104: English reviews
Naperville, Illinois
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Friendly staff, great bed and pillows, queit, fridge and microwave, recently painted. A very comfortable place to stay. Also a nice pool and hot tub. Just off of I94. Good food in the area, Will return next time in area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred O
globalh2015, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we were able to satisfy you with our services. Hope you see you again. Thank you Ron Patel 262-886-0385

Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Lot's of parking. Just off of US 94 and Highway 20. Looked like it had a good breakfast although we didn't partake. Had an indoor pool. Even thought there is no password, we could not pick up wifi. No elevator which can be a big issue. Average; nothing too bad, but nothing that would turn you on. If I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TLV007
Jasper, Indiana
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Heidi, was very nice and helpful with questions, the property was Nice and Clean, place has friendly staff. Pool was nice and clean. Great money wise. Thank you for helping our little family Heidi, your selfless acts were not over looked. They even stopped their employee meeting to assist me with my questions.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drew70723
globalh2015, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we were able to satisfy you with our services. Hope you see you again. Thank you Ron Patel 262-886-0385

Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 18 June 2016

We were in town for the Wright and like annual Architecture tour and chose this place due to the close proximity to the sites. That ended up being the only positive. Place looks nice at 55 mph. But if you stop and go in, unless you have very low standards you will be extremely disappointed. The door "card lock" was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clayton H
globalh2015, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest Behalf of my Entire team I apologize if you had any inconvenience during your stay. However we have recently remodeled the rooms as well as other parts of the building. Therefore everything is new and working condition. Thus, if a costumer ever had any problems with our services we make every attempt to take care of the guest...

Reviewed 18 May 2016

Stayed on a Saturday night. Early Sunday morning there was horrible construction noise. Manager, Ron, promise a full refund, which we never got. Will NEVER stay here again. Telling all our friends too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KTabby
globalh2015, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest Sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. Feel free to contact us back regarding your refund, however if refund was promised, you must have received it. If any reason you have not please call us back we are more than happy to look at it. Thank you Ron Patel 262-886-0385

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

You get almost everything for people of all ages. Amazing place to stay through the region. Facilities given are great and hospitality alongwith nice behaviour from the staff is just exceptional. They are ready to help you out anytime. 😎

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niket A
Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Went back to Wisconsin to meet my new granddaughter. The Quality Inn was just minutes away (12) and extremely reasonable in price. It has been recently remodeled and everything in our room was like new, with a huge bed. The pool was crowded on the weekend due to some kid's sports teams staying there but vacant and wonderful on my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim M
Indiana
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

We were traveling through and decided to stop here for the night and read the reviews and it sounded like a nice hotel. We arrived the man working the front desk was very nice. Gave us our room key and we went up and unlocked the door and there were people sleeping in the room, luckily they didn't wake up!...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank danamarie31
globalh2015, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review

Dear Guest Behalf of my entire team I apologize for the inconvenience you had. We do take costumers feedback seriously and resolve the issues . Due to the system and communication the problem has occurred. Therefore, again I do apologize for the problems you had, and please do give us an another chance to serve you better. Thank you Ron...

Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

Very helpful staff and nicer than other motels. You enjoyed in indoor swimming pool and rooms are very clean and amazing staying experience I feel. Suggest to yours friends and colleagues. Very good breakfast it's hot breakfast. You enjoyed very much.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mack r
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed unexpectedly when we got tired of driving during a move from North Dakota to Tennessee. First I called to see if they accepted pets...they did. When we arrived the desk person was very hospitable and accommodated us with every request. The room was a king bed....plenty of room. Nice hot breakfast..what's not to love? Bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamara B

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sturtevant
0.6 km away
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
#2 of 4 in Sturtevant
281 reviews
7.4 km away
Comfort Inn Racine
Comfort Inn Racine
#2 of 8 in Racine
107 reviews
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Racine (I-94 @ Exit 333)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Racine Harbourwalk
9.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn / Racine
8.1 km away
Fairfield Inn Racine
Fairfield Inn Racine
#4 of 8 in Racine
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
All non-smoking guest rooms offer a 32-inch flat-screen television, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. Get your money's worth at the pet-friendly Quality Inn. Hotels in Sturtevant, We offer comfortable rooms with the amenities you've come to expect. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant

Address: 910 S. Sylvania Ave., Sturtevant, WI 53177 (Formerly Travelodge Sturtevant/Racine)
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Sturtevant
Price Range: €53 - €165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Despegar.com so you can book your Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grandview Hotel Sturtevant
Best Western Sturtevant
Sturtevant Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had Rooms 101 and 107 (directly behind front desk, near pool & breakfast) - rooms were quiet and in great locations.”
 of 5 bubbles OlsonJM, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Our room was quiet and close to the pool for the kids. Very nice”
 of 5 bubbles drew70723, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“To get the best room, choose a different property.”
 of 5 bubbles ClaytonH140, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Just don't stay here!! Sunday morning is not a time to do construction!!”
 of 5 bubbles KTabby, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Had a king room. Single huge bed. Booked more than a month ahead on the internet and got a really great price.”
 of 5 bubbles 730kimm, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5