We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Janesville

Expedia.comUS$82*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$114*
US$82*
US$114*
US$82*
US$114*
US$82*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Janesville
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

603 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Janesville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 602: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 14 December 2016

The bed's were comfortable, the breakfast had a good variety, the hot tub was hot and the pool was exhilaratingly cool. All in all it was a good stay and a good hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
kim195857, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Janesville, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback. Baymont Janewville is pleased your enjoyed your stay. We are glad you though our beds are comfortable. We are happy you were able to have breakfast and enjoy our pool. BAymont looks forward to your next visit.

Brecksville, Ohio
Reviewed 11 December 2016

The accommodations were good. Staff was very friendly and efficient. The room could have used a little more care in cleaning, particularly the vacuuming. The outside grounds were adequate for walking my dog.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M
kim195857, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Janesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your comments. The staff at Baymont Janesville prides themselves are being not just efficient but friendly also. We will address the vacuuming issue with our housekeeping staff. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

The staff was so so upon check in had to give us new rooms as are original rooms were not yet cleaned as of 7pm. Booked two rooms room 322 smelled awful and had odd noises in the wall.. 324 was like a sauna when you walked in. Thankfully both were clean. Dated and not well maintained but clean. Had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle M
kim195857, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Janesville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We addressed the issues you had hopefully to your satisfaction. We do apologize for the issues you had. We hope you will give us another chance.

Burnsville, Minnesota
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikekZ2727LW
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z6477CDdeborahr
Maple Grove, Minnesota
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gbuskirk
Lena, Illinois
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Desiree O
Fox Lake, Illinois
Reviewed 21 November 2016

I will be staying at a different location. I was not able to sleep cause of people run up an diwn hall way. Also bed was as hard as rock. Bathroom had mold in it. I was never asked if i was a member of your rewards program.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S4059YOdavidm
Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 20 November 2016

We were disappointed with the overall quality of the hotel. The lobby was very crowded with people checking in and the room dingy. We had bugs in our room. The light/fan in the bathroom was super noisy. We did not try the food in the morning. We couldn't wait to get out of there.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rhondae493
Lafarge wi
Reviewed 16 November 2016

I don't have a lot of issues with this hotel. I would be nice if they had more breakfast selections but overall was good. Coffee was not very tasty but tolerable. Swimming pool was not very warm. The staff was amazing. The night crew made all of us laugh. And we treated them with some ice cream.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I5568YIkatherines

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Janesville hotels
6.3 km away
Hampton Inn Janesville
Hampton Inn Janesville
#1 of 9 in Janesville
507 reviews
4.8 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Janesville
4.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Janesville - I-90 and US Highway 14
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Ramada Janesville
Ramada Janesville
#7 of 9 in Janesville
416 reviews
5.7 km away
Super 8 Janesville
Super 8 Janesville
#4 of 9 in Janesville
267 reviews
5.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 9 in Janesville
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Babysitting
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Janesville

Address: 616 Midland Rd, Janesville, WI 53546-2330
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Janesville
Price Range: €62 - €103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Janesville 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Janesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Janesville
Baymont Inn & Suites Janesville Hotel Janesville
Baymont Inn Janesville
Janesville Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Janesville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check out the room before you move your things in...”
cmildenstein, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Using TripAdvisor helps plan ahead and make good choices.”
carole296, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“On the second floor (pool side view) very quiet”
J60TFstephanieh, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our rooms on the highway side were fairly quiet inside.”
jimp970, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Pick another hotel.”
DebK193, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$82* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$82
PricelineUS$82
CancelonUS$114
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates