We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Northway Motel

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
2.5
7 reviews
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good28%
  • Average14%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible44%
17 Mar 2018
“Poor ”
27 Jul 2017
“Not good”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Wheelchair Access
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
0
2
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
2
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Poor housekeeping. No heat. Poor beds and nasty towels. We stay for three weeks, the housekeeper only came a few times to change things and don't speak English at all. And only one person was really nice while we stay. I would say never again...More

Thank Z594EALaura
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We came for the EAA airventure. This is a very poorly maintained motel. No hot water until they got a plumber to fix... then we had no pressure! Bathrooms are very dingy, terrible carpet, etc. Breakfast had few options. Although the owners are nice I...More

1  Thank Peter N
Reviewed 28 November 2016

EH. YUCK! Bath Towels have smudged mascara and lipstick marking on them!! Pros: Microwave, Fridge, Coffeemaker, flat tv, private lot, comfy bed, hot heat. Cons: towels, dated bathroom/room, dirty carpet. room is less than 60 bucks, one of the cheapest hotels around. good location right...More

Thank donkey c
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Got to the property at 7:30 in the morning. They let me check in which I was very grateful for. For the money that property is very good heater work great air conditioner work great shower was good bed was very comfortable. I would definitely...More

Thank Margaret I
Reviewed 7 April 2012

When I stayed the heat and heater both did not work, but this was the only disadvantage to this motel. Other than that the bed is very comfortable as well as the pillows. All of their rooms have a mini fridge and microwave and their...More

3  Thank Traveler B
Response from Naimesh R, Owner at Northway MotelResponded 26 June 2015

Thank you so much for your comments and review. We were very happy that you could stay with us and appreciate your thoughtful insight. We strive to give our customers a very enjoyable experience and as you mentioned in your comments we provide a myriad...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fond du Lac
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Northway Motel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I would recommend to you that you bring extra blankets."
Read review
"Call directly and deal with the owners"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing