We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield
See the most recent reviews
Showing 154: English reviews
Bristol, Connecticut
Reviewed 31 May 2013

We stayed for about 1 1/2 weeks at this Gorgeous place. EVERYTHING was PERFECT. From the Front Desk , Room Services, Servers -Breakfast (free) to over all stay was so wonderful. Everyone was beyond courteous and, extremely hospitable. Everyday, the staff would go out of their way to say hello.The breakfast was amazing and, the condo was flawless, immaculate,& beautiful.This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sher1955
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

It was a pleasure to be your "home away from home" during your extended stay visit with us. We are glad that you appreciated our resort-style feel and the beautiful grounds which surround us. Hopefully we will see you soon!

Maine
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Nice and Convenient place to stay. We are Silver Elite Marriott Rewards members and they would not give us the free upgrade we requested! Otherwise everything was just fine. Really nice setting convenient to everything in the area and very quiet, too. The breakfast was just OK

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KaseyME
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed our location and the convience it offers to the areas best resturants, shopping, interstate access and convenience to Brookfield and Downtown Milwaukee. To address your comment about Marriott Rewards perks, upgrade requests are based upon availability and cannot be always granted - at any Marriott you may most definitely inquire if an upgrade is available...

Chicago
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Stayed May 10th weekend for two nights. Hotel rooms/suites in need of routine maintenance, Kitchen is good and clean, room is a little worn, but ok for the price. Big complaint is the failure of staff to remedy shower/bathtub not working. Notified front desk on Saturday, was told maintenance was not available until Monday. Upon check out I reminded clerk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoLoChicago
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We pride ourselves in providing the best in customer service and experience - we failed you during your visit and are deeply sorry for that.

brownted
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Stayed here twice now. The hotel is in the middle of a golf course which is fun and very good value to play . The rooms are divided in to 12 two story buildings they have a full kitchen and lounge with fire place which is great if you are on your own and don't fancy going out for dinner....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brownted
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

The 18-hole Brookfield Suites Golf Course which surrounds are property is a public course - they even rent golf clubs in case you didn't travel with them. In the winter time, though the golf course is closed the surroundings show off a Wisconsin winter wonderland (and you just might see some cross-country skiers on it).

panama city, florida
Reviewed 7 May 2013

This is a nice Residence Inn, very clean and well maintained, how-ever it is the old design with detached buildings, NO elevators, steps to the upstairs units, and outside entry. When the weather is predicted as not good I choose another hotel. The distance from the parking to the hotel units is enough to get very wet or cold in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pitstop53
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

We are pleased to know you enjoyed our relaxing resort-style feel. In regards to your mentioning of no elevators and distance from guest building to Gatehouse, because of the unique design of our property with only eight suites to each guest building elevators were not part of the design concept - please know that you may always ask for a...

Janesville, WI
Reviewed 25 April 2013

I have stayed here many times, and the staff and service people never fail to provide a wonderful experience. It is an easy commute to Miller Park, Milwaukee Zoo, and local restaurants. The room amenities are great. It includes a full kitchen, including a dish washer, with a full sized refrigerator which is perfect for storing tailgate supplies. The beds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarkObro
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

What an honor it is to receive your highest recommendation for our property. Thank you for taking the time to share that hear on TripAdvisor. All of our associates and managers strive every day for excellence and we have shared your comments with them.

Wisconsin
Reviewed 23 April 2013

Great location! It easy to get to anything in the area. yet you don't even hear the freeway. I always try to stay at Marriott's when I travel and this one does not disappoint. It is not new, but well maintained and the beds are wonderful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grammy Jan
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

We receive a lot of compliments about the Marriott beds our Residence Inn has - I'm glad you enjoyed it and were able to experience restful nights of sleep. If you didn't already know, you may purchase a similar bed at Marriott.com (select "ShopMarriott" at the bottom of the page). It sounds like you were able to explore a lot...

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 9 April 2013

This Residence Inn is in the middle of a golf course. The front desk was friendly and accurate. Breakfast is offered, but is totally forgettable. The hotel is in a good location, there are many restaurants very close. Room maintenance was carried out faultlessly every day. Highly recommended for business travelers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank terryjgardner
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation of our property and the time you took to write a review. Whether for a short or long stay, leisure or business like yours stay was, we offer so many return of investments to help you get the biggest bang for your buck. We're sorry you might now have found exactly what you were looking...

Omaha
Reviewed 27 March 2013

This hotel is a hidden gem. From the moment I checked in, to the minute I checked out, the staff was extraordinarily friendly and helpful. The property is very well maintained and everything in the room worked perfectly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott G
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the comments you have written about our hotel and its associates. We pride ourselfs in providing service so memorbale that our guests tell stories about it.

Concord, North Carolina
Reviewed 22 March 2013

I like this Residence Inn because of the location, how peaceful it is on the golf course and it's proximity to all of the attractions in Milwaukee. However, it is dated. The rooms are huge and the HD TVs are massive. The decor is ok but feel dated too. Love the beds (actually checked to see the brand because I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shaynes704
RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this review

We appreciate the opportunity to have you as our guest and the time you took to write a review. As you mentioned our location is convenient to the area's best shopping and dining and just minutes from Downtown Milwaukee and all it has to offer. Once you add in that our property is surrounded by an 18-hole golf course and...

102 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (88)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Other (32)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brookfield hotels
0.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
1.7 km away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
0.9 km away
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield

Address: 950 Pinehurst Ct, Brookfield, WI 53005-6958
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range: €116 - €172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott and Expedia so you can book your Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee - Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Residence Inn Brookfield
Brookfield Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room on the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles suesU4464YG, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Second Floor!”
 of 5 bubbles 432denisec432, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I like that the rooms were entered from outside thus not having to deal with exterior doors to get get to your room.”
 of 5 bubbles staceymI901XK, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Recommend an upstairs room. Upper floors are wood, not concrete, so if you are downstairs you hear people walking around above you.”
 of 5 bubbles sundvl76, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“near the office is good if you want free coffee and buffet”
 of 5 bubbles johniscool, 21 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5