We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Booking.comUS$135*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

648 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 630: English reviews
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We booked our room through Priceline and had no problems. The manager checked us in and we decided to pay for an upgrade to club level. The manager gave us free appetizer and all 5 of us had free breakfast! It was well worth the charge for upgrade! Our room was very spacious and had brand new carpeting. The beds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SusieSobieskiWI
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi SusieSobieskiWI, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I’m glad to see you so thoroughly enjoyed your stay! Our Sheraton Club Floor rooms offer a great deal and include a continental breakfast, evening appetizers, nonalcoholic beverages, snacks and upgraded room amenities. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re in the process...

romeoville
Reviewed 28 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed there for our anniversary and package deal with a casino. The room was spacious and the bed was wonderful. We had no issues with check inn or the hotel. Lindy is wonderful and helped us with our stay. The apple desert is to die for. She made our stay a memorable one. The hotel even went out of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank connnery007
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 27 October 2013

The staff here is very friendly and accomdating. Jayson at the front desk helped me work through a printing disaster. Jake, the front office supervisor, was also very cordial and helpful on multiple matters. Breakfast was very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Michael M, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I’m glad to see Jason and Jake were about to make such a wonderful impression on your stay. I have passed on your kind words to the Front Desk Manager for her review. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We’re currently in the...

Italy
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Free internet connection, free parking and great beds, this is surely poitive. People at check in are very courteous. Breakfast is good, although not included in the price. Only small point: dry laudary service price are extremely high. I did not use them. Overall a great experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mariavittoria
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi PaulGoes, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I’m glad to see you enjoyed our great service and comfortable Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds. I apologize you felt inconvenienced by our hotel renovations. We have just finished all the guestroom carpeting and are starting the next phase of our renovation. Thanks for taking the time to write...

Centerville, Georgia
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

The current renovation process is a little inconvenient, but service is great, the beds are great and there are several great places to eat within a few miles. The walls are a bit thin so if you get a loud talker next door, you will likely hear every word.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaulGoes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Extremely rude staff and they have no knowledge of things that are supposed to be in the rooms. We were supposed to have a mini fridge (after paying outrageous upgrade fees) and when we got to the room it wasnt there. I let the girl know at the front desk and her response was "someone must have ran off with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FeelingPretty
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi FeelingPretty, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I apologize you were disappointed we did not have a traditional room with a king bed available during your stay. We do our absolute best to accommodate all our guests requests, but we have a limited number of traditional king bedded rooms. When guests book through third parties,...

Berkley, Michigan, USA
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We stayed here for a long weekend, as part of a large convention. This hotel has clearly seen better days. The carpet in our room was stained and filthy looking and the food - both the convention banquets and the restaurant meals - were sub par.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravlingalDetroit
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi TravelingalDetriot, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I apologize you were disappointed by the carpet in your guestroom and the food in our restaurant. As of November, all of our guestrooms have new carpet. I have passed on your comment about the food to our Executive Chef and Food and Beverage Manager. Thanks...

arizona
Reviewed 21 October 2013

We spent five nights here last week. Check-in was quick and problem free. That is until something very interesting happened. It developed that the female desk person was a 'trainee' (according to the manager.) While completing the check-in she asked if we were willing to forgo room service for a $5.00 restaurant voucher. We had plans to spend all our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank redsoxbernie
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi redsoxbernie, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I’m glad to see you enjoyed our helpful team members, comfortable Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds and convenient location. I apologize you were disappointed with the Make a Green Choice explanation at check in. As with any company, it takes a while for our new team members...

Reviewed 19 October 2013 via mobile

I always heard Sheratons were a luxury hotel. Not in this case. We stayed here for a meeting so we didn't choose the hotel. I always check Tripadvisor and it didn't have a great rating. Here's what's wrong. The desk clerk who checked me in was not welcoming at all. I don't expect arrogance even at the Ritz Carlton. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 24theopenroad
New York City, New York, USA
Reviewed 17 October 2013

I stayed in this hotel for one night because was here on business. This hotel is a good hotel but needs a major face lift to be able to be called a Sheraton. Hotel staff was good. Hotel parking lot is shared with a shopping center so that was a plus when i needed a few stuff. i would rate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Avi G
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Avi G, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I’m glad to see you enjoyed our friendly team members and convenient location. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We’re currently in the process of a multimillion dollar renovation and hope you’ll give us a chance to welcome you back to...

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
1.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
1.5 km away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
5.4 km away
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel is near downtown Milwaukee, Mitchell (MKE) airport, and GE corporate headquarters. Located off I-94, our luxury accommodation has 19,000 sq ft of meeting space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Address: 375 S Moorland Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005-4250
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range: €93 - €250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 389
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Brookfield
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
Brookfield Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“perhaps the outlying buildings have been updated-not sure”
daveg554, 4 May 2017 | Read review
“Get the top floor - neat view”
mikemY1686WV, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“choose the room far from elevator hall”
MizuhoK, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Be sure you do not get a room near any internal connecting doors”
T4523CHlisam, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was on the 3rd floor of 4 and it was very quiet. I would assume the 4th was even better.”
874DougA, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$135* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$135
HotelQuicklyUS$160
TravelocityUS$135
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates