We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

413 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 413: English reviews
Jefferson, Ohio
Reviewed 27 July 2016

I booked & payed for my 3 room 3 night stay through Days inn online. Picked 3 rooms that met our needs. Even though I paid for the rooms in advance which were non-refundable, they had overbooked my rooms of choice. They tried to tell me they could put me in somewhat similar rooms for the night but ciuld not...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eileen C
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that the room types that you booked online were not the same as those when you arrived. I will look into the bookings and contact you. Thank you for your review.

Magnolia, Delaware
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank denise371
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this review

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We had a Suite. The Sofa bed was in very bad condition. No HBO connection, which was very important to one of my family members. The room had no table and chairs as I have seen in most rooms. The room was not very clean. I will say the desk personnel were very helpful to all my needs.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank karenhC4288CV
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, and praising the front desk personnel in being very helpful in meeting your needs during your recent visit.

Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Dirty, stained bedding. Musty smelling rooms. Hallway smells of tobacco. Ice machine broken. Not a pleasant experience! Very grungy. Lots of dust. We complained about the condition of our room and were told that housekeeping had gone home. We were given another room that was a bit better although the bed skirt is stained at least the bedspread doesn't have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion A
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear about the issues your experienced during your recent stay with us. I have met with the executive housekeeper / housekeeping staff to express the issues that you have mentioned. As we strive to make sure that each room is clean and well maintained. Thank you for your review.

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Room was as expected with a $70/night hotel. Bathrooms were near impossible to get into. You literally need to straddle the toilet to close the door. Minor mechanical issues in the room that were promptly addressed. The pool was horrible! Although the water was clear, the sides of the pool had a green slime above the water surface! If you...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S4037ZNmichaelt
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that the water in the pool wasn't warm during your visit, I have spoken with the pool operator to inspect the heater/pool for any issue that need to be addressed. We as a team want to make sure that our guest have a pleasant stay. Thank you for your review.

Holland, New York
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 958bethannr
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this review

Annapolis, Maryland
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annamT3654QK
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this review

Greenville, North Carolina
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glen M
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this review

Oconee County, S.C.
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank timf877
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this review

Washington DC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

There are several options in town but I'm not sure if there's much distinction so I went for Days Inn off 50 and the interstate. The staff was friendly. The toon was dark and neglected from updating for decades as shown by the bathtub. The second floor has the smoking rooms but the whole building reeked of smoke.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ceceliainDC
GM Cindy G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, each review that we receive is discussed among the departments so that we may strive to meet each guest expectations.

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridgeport
6.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bridgeport
0.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bridgeport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#12 of 14 in Bridgeport
71 reviews
0.5 km away
TownePlace Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg
2.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Garden Inn
#1 of 3 in Clarksburg
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg

Address: 112 Tolley Dr, Bridgeport, WV 26330-1668
Region: United States > West Virginia > Bridgeport
Price Range: €61 - €87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport / Clarksburg Hotel Bridgeport
Days Inn And Suites Bridgeport / Clarksburg
Days Inn Bridgeport
Bridgeport Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do Not Stay Here”
 of 5 bubbles TravellinGurus, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid this place unless you have almost zero money!”
  • Crack in the ceiling
  • Bloodstained pillow
 of 5 bubbles jamesaG6718PW, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We liked the fact that we could park right under our room window, but heard neighbor's pickup truck muffler in the morning.”
 of 5 bubbles llimner, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“First floor seems to be fresher and nicer”
 of 5 bubbles 829germainec, 18 Sep 2015 | Read review
“of note: there is no elevator, so those with baggage may prefer a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles USMCPromiseKeeper, 12 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5