We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

631 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 631: English reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Clean and room available for a good rate. We were passing through and needed a place to stay the night and didn't want to sleep in the car while driving south. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Unfortunately, the in room air conditioner and fridge were noisy and would periodically turn on and off and kept waking us up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katharine W
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. Please stop in again and remind us of this last stay,so we may try and reverse any negative"s

Beattyville, Kentucky
Reviewed 18 September 2016

I felt a little let down by this place. The positives were good water pressure in the shower and decent wi-fi. The bed was not very comfortable and the room was a bit dim and dark. The air conditioner also did not work well. I kept it turned down all the way but it never really cooled the room. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank millenniumhwy
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

I apologize for any problems you had and wish you had llow the desk info so that we could have helped you. Please stop in again.

Needles, California
Reviewed 18 September 2016

This hotel was fine for the price. The breakfast was ok--waffles, cereal, bagels, donuts. It was convenient to the interstate. We had hoped we could stay here on our way to North Carolina at Thanksgiving, but we'll have my 92-year-old mother with us, and she wouldn't be able to get into the high beds. We checked and even the handicapped...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy L
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

I remember you well...Please stop in again and have Mom with you.We can always supply step stool for her.

Englewood, Ohio
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Ok for a quick overnight stay, but the rooms were tired, needed some deep cleaning and updating. probably wouldn't stay there again

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 519teds
RON F, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We strive to do our best,and if this room was neglected by housekeeping, I whole-heartly apopogize

Beckley, West Virginia
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K2093KBdavidb
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 15 September 2016

About as expected. Basic room, reasonably clean, comfortable aquiet. Some lights didn't work, refrig was off or broken, TV remote difficult Breakfast below average.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbarakN778FM
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thanks

Accord
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Good nights rest. Comfortable bed. Good shower pressure. Clean bathroom. Room in need of some minor repairs. Good AC. Standard, uneventful, plastic breakfast. Efficient service. Overall adequate stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katiemay072478
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your Kind Review

Mount Vernon, Kentucky
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KathyRobinson
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Fostoria, Ohio
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Piroska949
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Woodhaven, Michigan
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Overall the Baymont Inn was nice. The pool was small and the chairs around the pool needed to be replaced as they were cracked.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 456jefferyt
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review..so late in the season,however new pool furniture will be here for the new season.

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beckley hotels
6.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Beckley
Comfort Inn Beckley
#9 of 14 in Beckley
270 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Beckley
Hampton Inn Beckley
#2 of 14 in Beckley
473 reviews
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Baymont Inn & Suites of Beckley, WV, will provide you with the comforts of home, for a great value. Whether traveling on business or leisure you will find ideal accommodations, Free Wireless Internet Access, Free continental Breakfast, in room coffee makers, Cable TV, hair dryers, microwaves and refrigerators, are a few of the amenities that are offered. We are easy access off Interstate 64/77 at exit 44 and have several nearby restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Address: 134 Harper Park Drive, Beckley, WV 25801 (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Beckley)
Region: United States > West Virginia > Beckley
Price Range: €54 - €96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Beckley
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley Hotel Beckley
Park Inn Beckley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Alpena, Michigan
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good location off SR 19; don't be late for breakfast, its good.”
 of 5 bubbles mzjade, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The second floor away from the elevator is usually (not always) the quietest”
 of 5 bubbles CopDocBlue, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“try a room as far away from the front door”
 of 5 bubbles SusieMA1, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the best room of the house...”
 of 5 bubbles ferdo12, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor room so you don't hear so much”
 of 5 bubbles LynetteG64, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5