We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

AMOMAUS$65*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$84*
US$65*
Great Deal
US$71*
US$71*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

650 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 650: English reviews
Niantic, Connecticut
Reviewed 20 November 2016

On a trip from Pittsburgh to Asheville we stopped at the Baymont. The room was surprisingly spacious, clean and comfortable. Bed was ok, bathroom was clean and tidy. Hotel staff were quite pleasant, and the reservation was found and accommodated right away. When you stay at a low end hotel, you should not expect the Ritz. This property exceeded our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 73journey
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. hope to see you soon

Yadkinville
Reviewed 17 November 2016

The bed was very uncomfortable. It had a large depression in the mattress. The safety latch on the room door was broken and was barely hanging on by the screws. I told the night clerk about the door

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevenjN8002LL
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your stay was less than perfect....please when back in the area, please stop back in for a room choice,upgrade, and by all means don't judge all baymonts by one un-pleasant stay here. Thank you for bringing this to my attention..we will rectify the problems

Livonia, Michigan
Reviewed 15 November 2016

when we walked into the room it smelled like urine. we had to give the baby a bath and the bathroom smelled so bad. there was hair in the tub. when my daughter lifted the toliet seat. there was urine in the toilet that you could tell had been there a long time. it smelled so bad we had to...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deborahfO5646IW
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

I truly apologize for this. Even though they are trained never allow any guest to go to a room to check it out before registeration..this seems one of those cases...and perhaps they used the restroom, I do apologize and certainly would have contacted the desk before staying in the room..they could have and would have helped

Essexville, Michigan
Reviewed 13 November 2016

We were looking for a motel that offered comfortable beds and breakfast and were pleasantly surprised at the way the Beckley Baymont met our needs. We will stay here again when we pass this way.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tietheman
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you so much for such a nice review. We look forward to your next vist

Englewood, Florida
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katherine P
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Beckley, West Virginia
Reviewed 10 November 2016

I have stayed there at least 3 nights a week since April. In that time I have not had my room cleaned on several occasions. The worst thing that happened is the place has BEDBUGS! I photos and video to prove it.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertrE5148VP
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

We truly appreciate your review..Our extermination co. is on top of this one incidence . This was as much as a shock to us as you. glad that the clerk did the correct thing in having security to dbl check with ,mgmt. to offer your stay at no cost. Please do not let this one negative experience impact your future...

Xenia, Ohio
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G1101MVrobertm
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Green, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Nice and quiet place to stay. Very comfortable beds. Price was great. There are a lot of motels in this area and this was one of the better priced ones. Close to good food and right near I 77. This where we all ways stay when we come back from Myrtle beach trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron M
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for a nice review . We hope when you are back in our area you will stop back in

Marblehead, Ohio
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Our stay was only overnight. The breakfast was good, even healthy options. Fruit and cookies were available until 9pm. Hotel staff very pleasant. Room was very clean. Mattress was older but not bad. Towels were very thin and scratchy and there was a large cigarette burn on our blanket in our "no smoking room. Also our shower did not drain....

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank motherofthebride807
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your warm review.It is always so inlighting to see a positive rather than a negative

cincinnati
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Requested a 2nd or 3rd floor pair of rooms. Told it was ok on phone but put on 1st floor when checking in. Drawers in dresser hand handle missing and could not be opened. Bathroom sink stopper did not work and refrigerator kept kicking on/off all night making lots of noise. They definitely need a maintenance program.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank randyh896
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for your for your review

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beckley hotels
6.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Beckley
Comfort Inn Beckley
#9 of 14 in Beckley
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
0.6 km away
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Beckley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Baymont Inn & Suites of Beckley, WV, will provide you with the comforts of home, for a great value. Whether traveling on business or leisure you will find ideal accommodations, Free Wireless Internet Access, Free continental Breakfast, in room coffee makers, Cable TV, hair dryers, microwaves and refrigerators, are a few of the amenities that are offered. We are easy access off Interstate 64/77 at exit 44 and have several nearby restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Address: 134 Harper Park Drive, Beckley, WV 25801 (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Beckley)
Region: United States > West Virginia > Beckley
Price Range: €52 - €98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Beckley
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley Hotel Beckley
Park Inn Beckley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Alpena, Michigan
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not know the hotel.”
mb0yle7, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Good location off SR 19; don't be late for breakfast, its good.”
mzjade, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The second floor away from the elevator is usually (not always) the quietest”
CopDocBlue, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“try a room as far away from the front door”
SusieMA1, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the best room of the house...”
ferdo12, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$65* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$71
Booking.comUS$71
TripAdvisorUS$71
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates