We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Seatac Airport

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

937 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 915: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Seatac Airport
 Click to rate
Republic, Washington
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My room was clean and comfortable. I was even given an upgrade as a rewards member. I was very disapointed in the breakfast. The counters were littered with spilled food and cereal, the juice dispensers were empty, the choices were minimal for food as opposed to other Days Inns I have stayed at which had a hot food choice besides...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrahR1579WC
SeaTac, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vic2riaap
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yon Sei O
Long Beach, California
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I picked this place cause I had an early flight to catch. It got good reviews on AAA. Well my experience was, not so much. First, I had an issue with checking in. I reserved my room in advance with my credit card. Well, a few days later, my card number was stolen. That meant I had to cancel the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna L
Manager04855, Front Desk Superviser at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this review

We do apologize for your stay and the unhappy visit with us. We greatly appreciate your business and will work harder in making future stays more pleasant.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stevie J
Manager04855, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this review

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawnrX4095SY
Manager04855, Front Desk Supperviser at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this review

Kamloops, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

You should only stay here if the value of a cheap roof over your head is worth staying in an entirely worn down hotel. There is a saying... "The Bitterness of Poor Quality remains Long after the Sweetness of Low Price is Forgotten.". This place fits the saying. Beds are lumpy. Thin sheets. Pillows uncomfortable. Bathroom worn. Dust on top...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shaun D
Manager04855, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this review

We do apologize for your discomfort at our property. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We will continue to work hard and make the necessary changes

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
Manager04855, Front Desk Superviser at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this review

Seattle
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room was very good and comfortable. The free breakfast was also good. Front desk at check-in was very bad. Unresponsive to our needs, and pretty much ignored us while we waited for our room to be ready. We had walked many blocks with our luggage and asked for water... no water (Yes... we found out later). We waited hours...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LovePuertoVallarta
Manager04855, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this review

On the behalf of our front desk we d apologize for the wait and feeling like you were being ignored. I assure you we are usually more attentive to our guest needs and wants and more then happy help you with any questions or concerns

Rock Island
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Close to airport. Pictures are deceiving. Hotel is old and outdated. Had a huge jacuzzi tub I'd be afraid to get into. Breakfast was ok. Had to keep going to the front desk to ask for items like; plates, syrup, milk, etc. Also the tables weren't cleared & cleared after people ate & left. Should have gone back to the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J8579XRsusans
Manager04855, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this review

We do apologize for the unhappy stay.

206 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (155)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Other (92)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Standard Queen (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
2.2 km away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#20 of 34 in SeaTac
1,487 reviews
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
1.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Seattle Airport Hotel
0.6 km away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#4 of 34 in SeaTac
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Seatac Airport

Address: 19015 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188-5207
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range: €47 - €118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seatac Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Seatac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport Hotel Seattle
Days Inn Seatac
Seattle Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Seatac Airport staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
Catlettsburg, Kentucky
Spokane Valley, Washington
1 month ago
Federal Way,WA
3 months ago
Colorado Springs
9 months ago

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Seatac Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“3rd floor has kitchen”
 of 5 bubbles loveslighthouses24, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“rooms are spacious”
 of 5 bubbles vaida17, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Four floors of rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles davidlJ5587IM, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor was good.”
 of 5 bubbles RockingTravelQueen, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try Somewhere Else!”
 of 5 bubbles TimK803, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5