We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Airport Inn

281 reviews
Save
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent7%
  • Very good15%
  • Average24%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible38%
7 Dec 2017
“You get what you pay for”
6 Nov 2017
“Not bad!!!”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Free Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
Tennis Court
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (281)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Airport Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
21
42
63
44
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
21
42
63
44
99
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 269 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
311
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

This time of year hotels near the Seattle airport are outrageous. This hotel is a no frills establishment but the price is good for August. Some of the rooms need to be seriously updated and smell. There are always a few questionable characters staying there...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport InnResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you much for your continued patronage, we value each and every one of our guests and work diligently to update our rooms throughout the year. Hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 1 September 2017

Was great location and the ability to park and fly is wonderful. Property is tired. Doors, carpet, baths, bed all are very old. AC wall units not working at 100% so it was hot and very LOUD. Cleanliness was adequate. Staff at front desk was...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jc1148
Response from ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport InnResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Jc1148, Thank you for your feedback, we will look into your comments to improve as we can for future guests.

Reviewed 22 August 2017

OMG. I'm not sure I've stayed anywhere this bad. The proprietors were nice, but the facility is bad. Did I say bad? I meant BAD. This place barely meets minimum expectations. If this property is a reflection of all Americas Best Value Inns, I will...More

Thank CathyTruelove
Response from ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport InnResponded 23 October 2017

Dear CathyTruelove, I am sorry to hear you did not have a good stay - we will look into the room you had and see what exactly about it was not up to standards. We do routinely update our rooms and maintain them to a...More

Reviewed 21 August 2017

Larry (I think his name was) was great. Picked us up promptly from the airport and answered some questions we had. Our stay was only one night but it was nice. The room was clean and the pillows were nice and fluffedMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 209melinaa
Response from ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport InnResponded 23 October 2017

Dear 209melinaa, Thank you much for your feedback - i will personally let Larry know he did a great job. We do train our staff to be courteous and handle each and every guest, glad to see it went through end to end. we hope...More

Reviewed 16 August 2017

Worst hotel experience ever!! People in the room above us were very loud all night. Well past 3am! People coming and going all night. Doors slamming. I purposely stayed here to be close to the airport since I had an early flight out. Never again.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 929deboram
Response from ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport InnResponded 23 October 2017

I am sorry to hear about the guests above you making to much sound - as always we are here to help with any complaints and I do hope you called the front desk to allow us to help in this issue. We are happy...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345654
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Things to do
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
John B
11 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from sdw20060 | Reviewed this property |
It's not breakfast. It's prepackaged muffins. Place is only good for an overnight stay if flying out. Otherwise, find some place nicer
0
Votes
pinkfloyddude2
2 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ABVISeatac | Property representative |
If you book a park and fly package then you get 7 days parking included. additional days parking, or if you just park without a park and fly package it is seasonal rate but about $6-$7 a day.
0
Votes
Sue W
5 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Michelle A | Reviewed this property |
Yes. Don't go. It is an awful place. Sleep in your car. We learned the hard way that Seattle Police will not show up there.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"make a reservation on line prior to arrival."
Read review
"We stayed in the back part of the hotel complex...while quieter, we lost wi-fi strength."
Read review
"Shower knob too hard to operate and still with old TV.I was told that some rooms have LCD TV.Please provide..."
Read review
"When booking a room here try and get a room in the back of the property because of noise from main street..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing