We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Airport Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

236 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 226: English reviews
Start your review of Americas Best Value Airport Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I travel a lot for work and this is one of the worst hotels ive stayed in, cigarette burn in the sheet, and you can hear everything outside the room where it makes it seem like your outside. I also checked on the main website to see if there was a deposit needed for the place but no where on...

Thank Matthew S
Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ok we were driving in to Seattle for the marathon, and we wanted to stay on the outskirts on the cheap. After conducting a good amount of research on here, I decided on this place based on the pictures. My confirmation email from the hotel directly tells me we can check in at 13:00 (1pm) so we arrive at 1:45....

2Thank Jenny D
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jenny D Thank you for your feedback - as per our email correspondence we are working on checking into the issues you had to make sure it is not a pattern for other guests. We value your business and comments and hope to see you in the future.

Reviewed 20 November 2016

I booked this motel for my Son to stay prior to his flight meeting us in Mexico. The manager went above and beyond with our reservation and was very quick to reply to any emails. The staff, room, parking and shuttle was all great. totally appreciate the awesome price too. Thank you :)

Thank Happyone69
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Happyone69, Thank you for your feedback we are very happy to see you were pleased with our personal touch service and used our park and fly feature. we hope to see you again soon.

Durban, South Africa
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Located near to the airport with a free shuttle service and within walking distance or shuttle to the metro rail into the city (Angle Lake) are some of the best aspects of this motel. Parking is outside your room door. The reception staff were dull and unwelcoming. It says on our booking form check in at 1pm, but on arrival...

ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear MORREY, Thank you for your comments on your stay, we do strive to bring a balance in value as well as comfort and convenience. We will take your feedback and look to improve where possible and we hope to see you soon!

New York City, New York
Reviewed 22 October 2016

I stayed for 2 bookend nights at this motel as I flew in and out of Seatac. It's about 7 minutes away from SeaTac which is convenient and they offer free parking and a 24 hour shuttle to/from the airport, which was the main reason why I stayed there. The motel is what you would expect, very simple with no...

Thank NYPanda888
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear NYPanda888, Thank you for your feedback, we do definitely try to balance a great value with a nice clean comfortable stay. We do hope to see you again in the future!

Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

The absolute worst place I have ever stayed. Took them 45 minutes to find my reservation and then the clerk had the audacity to tell me that because I was 30 minutes early It actually only took 15 minutes to find my reservation. There was virtually no parking because this hotel acts as a parking lot for the airport. The...

1Thank Bill W
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear BillW, Thank you for your feedback, i am sorry you had an issue at check in to locate your booking - I will definitely be looking into why the clerk had an issue. If the booking isn't automatically in our system we do have ways to get online quickly and finding the info that is needed. Thank you for...

Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed over nite due to an early morning flight. The room was clean, the people very courteous, and the shuttle was spot on. I will definetly stay again. For the price, it was fine. I was all by myself

Thank hollysue38
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear hollysue38, I am very glad to hear you got exactly the service we want to provide! A clean room at a great value with awesome customer service. We do hope to see you again.

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank 884waynem
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

My sister (age79) and brother-in-law had guaranteed reservations here for August 20, 2016, After a long day of traveling they arrived at Americas Best Value Inn only to be told that they had cancelled their room! Of course, they had not and Booking.com has confirmed that they did not! No other hotels around had rooms, so my family had to...

Thank Textraveler2013
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear textraveler, I am sorry to hear about your issue - we have looked into this and there was a system error in booking system that reflected the cancellation. We deeply regret the experience as we want to make sure we service all guests as expected. We hope to be able to better serve you in the future.

Reviewed 25 August 2016

When arriving late after traveling all day, we checked into this hotel. Airport shuttle was prompt, but the van was a little beat up. We checked in and got our keys to only see our room was small, smelt like mildew, and just overall needing to be updated. Before completely settling in we did a check with the sheets and...

Thank Mary K
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear MaryK, Thank you for your review, I do understand your feedback - we do have a professional service contracted at the hotel to make sure such issues do not arise and we will double check your room however rest assured our hotel does not have any issues around this area. We hope next time you can stay with us...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (37)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Bathroom (5)
Room/Suite (7)
Dining (2)
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (12)
Room/Suite (6)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
1.8 km away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#18 of 34 in SeaTac
937 reviews
1.6 km away
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#20 of 34 in SeaTac
1,487 reviews
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Seattle Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Address: 20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range: €47 - €104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Airport Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Airport Hotel Seatac
Americas Best Value Inns Seatac
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in room 204 on the ground floor which was okay.”
 of 5 bubbles MORREY, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to get room away from road”
 of 5 bubbles NYPanda888, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the back, away from Int'l Blvd.”
 of 5 bubbles jamesoP6259TO, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Just be careful when checking in and do not be taken for a ride.Cross check while checking out. Good for transit passengers only.”
 of 5 bubbles eric294, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask fro a room at the rear of the motel for the least noise.”
 of 5 bubbles mdtravelling, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5