We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Ritzville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Ritzville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

121 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 121: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Ritzville
 Click to rate
New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have been coming to this establishment for 2 years now, this is my first time since it changed to Days Inn. Rooms have been upgraded and much more cleaner. Staff is amazing and always there to help!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlie304
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Would recommend this place to anyone needing somewhere to stay in Ritzville Wa. While it was clean i did have some Cheerios in my bed and someones bag of peppers in the fridge. Otherwise the room was nice,comfortable and clean. Staff was quick to apologize for the "Snacks" left in the bed and fridge and make amends. The breakfast offered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon P
DaysInnRitzville, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Ritzville, responded to this review

Hello Shannon, I am pleased to here that we were able to accommodate you although due to the unfortunate circumstances of your car breaking down. We hope that everything worked out for you and you were able to get home safely. All the best.

Ritzville, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have been staying here for the last three weeks, and every employee I have come across has been friendly,helpful and accommodating. I really do appreciate everything they have done for myself as well as our work group. The rooms have been clean and fully stocked every week. I would highly recommend to anyone passing through town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T9255JPjustinl
DaysInnRitzville, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Ritzville, responded to this review

Hello, Our staff takes great pride in their work. We are very pleased to hear that your stay with us has been a pleasant one. I will pass the message on to our team. Thanks.

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice property, very friendly staff. Stayed a few days while traveling. Would recommend it if are in the area. If you are in the area and need affordable accommodation shen book yourself in here. You won't be disappointed. Dave

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davefz1
DaysInnRitzville, Manager at Days Inn Ritzville, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you for writing such a nice review of our hotel! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will forward your compliments to the entire team. We hope to see you again soon!

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 189happytraveler
DaysInnRitzville, Manager at Days Inn Ritzville, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I recently stayed here two days in a row! I was on trip for my job and I wasn't enjoying the trip at all. But that all changed the first night I stayed. The service I received from Nick brought some sunshine on my unfortunate situation. Things begin to get better and I felt much better because of his efforts...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BroIChrist
DaysInnRitzville, Manager at Days Inn Ritzville, responded to this review

We are very pleased to hear that our staff did everything they could to make sure you had a stress free stay with us. Our staff takes a lot of pride in their work and do their best to be as accommodating as possible to our guests. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and look forward to welcoming...

Athabasca, Alberta
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I visit the days Inn about every other week while on my business trip and I gotta day it is one if my favorite places to stay. The rooms are great for the price and I've noticed in the past few months or so that they are cleaner and have been upgraded. The friendly staff is always willing to go...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ross_armstro
DaysInnRitzville, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Ritzville, responded to this review

It was very nice to read that you had a positive experience staying with us. Your feedback will be shared with our staff and we are glad to hear that you have noticed the recent upgrades as well. As always we look forward to welcoming you back every time you visit.

Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Great workers and very helpful. I was far from Los Angeles, Ca. And they assisted me with so much generosity. Was in car wreck and they were very understanding and always ready to help with positive attitude. Clean room, quiet place, and proactive service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marlon M
nick s, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Ritzville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that we were able to assist you as much as possible due to the unfortunate circumstances that brought you here. Good luck, thank you again and we hope everything works out for you.

Reviewed 6 February 2017

Love this place it is very clean and has great service, and the place is just fantastic and clean I love the breakfast we did not get this type of service when we stayed the other motels in this town, I also think this motel has the best breakfast. The office is very open and the staff is very friendly....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Monica C
nick s, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Ritzville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Days Inn Ritzville. We take great pride in our hotel and its services and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We would also like to give great thanks to you for personally acknowledging the recent upgrades the hotel has made, we are working hard to bring out the...

Santa Cruz, California
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed another night in ritzville and the days inn/ cedars inn was waay better than our other experience for about 5 more dollars. The room was clean, including remotes, bed was good, television had selections, shower and sink were clean and operable and i did not feel like somebody might burst through the door like the other place. Staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ginger c
nick s, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Ritzville, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn Ritzville. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass along the compliments to our staff and let them know what a great job they are doing in making our guests feel welcomed. Once again, thank you for staying with us...

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ritzville hotels
0.4 km away
Best Western Bronco Inn
Best Western Bronco Inn
#1 of 4 in Ritzville
419 reviews
1.3 km away
Colwell Inn
Colwell Inn
#4 of 4 in Ritzville
34 reviews
1.2 km away
Top Hat Motel
Top Hat Motel
#2 of 4 in Ritzville
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just Off I 90 Exit 221, just an hour from Spokane Tricities, less than that from Chenny University, half-hour drive to Moses Lake. Stay here to attend concerts in Gorge Ampitheater, golf course across the road, huge truck/RV parking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Ritzville

Address: 1513 S Smittys Blvd, Ritzville, WA 99169-2271 (Formerly Cedars Inn Ritzville)
Region: United States > Washington > Ritzville
Price Range: €58 - €78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Ritzville 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Ritzville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cedars Inn Ritzville Hotel Ritzville
La Quinta Ritzville
Ritzville La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Ritzville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor if you can't climb one flight of stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles jand696, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“not much of a selection in this town”
 of 5 bubbles stevegA7315KV, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor is good, no noise from above.”
 of 5 bubbles P2667CPjims, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Not hard to ask for a nice view, and all are seemingly equally comfortable and accessible.”
 of 5 bubbles helenruthc, 7 May 2016 | Read review
“We think they're in the process of re-doing the motel and that "they" are new..........”
 of 5 bubbles ronmH2844FU, 22 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5