We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 114: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton
 Click to rate
Renton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was very clean overall. However, they only gave me two bath towels at first (to last a week). After cleaning the room, they took all my bath towels and left me none! I had to go to front desk to get some more. The next time they were to clean, they did not show up. Sometimes WiFi is weak/slow...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lcmaccy
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are happy to know that your overall stay was satisfactory and our facilities and amenities were adequate for your needs. We appreciate your observation and will make your next stay a better one. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back. Sincerely, General Manager

Ellensburg, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

As a disabled veteran, I am given a place to stay when I come to Seattle for surgeries. This place should be comfortable, it should be clean, it should relieve stress...this was NONE of those things. Lets start at the front counter, she seemed nice, but she spent more time outside smoking than at the counter...RIGHT in front of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph E
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure this is properly addressed.

Amarillo, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had gone on Priceline for a good deal on this hotel room. Originally we had made our reservation in the Extended Stay in Kent, WA - unfortunately they did not have the double beds to accommodate our group. However, they worked so hard at making sure that we got what we needed at their sister location in Renton. Long...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lexsational
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know that you got a good deal at our hotel. Although you liked your suite, we are sorry for the housekeeping issues you experienced while you were here. We will be sure to share your concerns with the respective team in an effort to improve our service. It was our pleasure hosting you and your...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was my second time staying at this hotel and by far the best customer service. When I needed something the staff were on it asap. I love the manager Louie Galdeira because he goes over and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. I would totally recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton once again. Our goal is to make your visit as comfortable as possible and to assist you in any way, so I am glad me and my team accomplished this during your visit. Thanks again for your recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,...

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quiet and convenient location near Grocery stores and the Southcenter Mall. Management and Staff are excellent. Special thankyou to Louis Galdeira the General Manager for making our stay a wonderful experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FluidDesigninc
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us and that our central location worked well for your needs. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is in a great location and has a superb staff.Well appointed rooms. I would recommend this hotel for any stay in the Renton - Tukwila area. Light rail close and shopping is just a mile away. Also near a great choice of restaurants

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krenerb
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton and for sharing your positive feedback. We are thrilled to read you thoruhgly enjoyed your time with us and that our convenient location and outstanding hospitality made it even more memorable. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to being your first choice every time...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I enjoy being here matter fact I'm having hard time leaving. The staff here are excellent there always professional. I had no problems here. I got to work out plus breakfast n coffee. My room was clean n bed linen changed once week. I was quit comfortable. So on that note i don't know if I'm leaving or not yet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hall008
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton and for sharing your wonderful experience. We are delighted to learn your well-appointed suite and our exceptional service exceeded your expectations for a spectacular visit. We will be sure to share your compliments with our entire team for the job well done. Thanks again for being our guest, and...

Sutherlin, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Needed linens - they made me come to the desk to get them Needed things for the kitchen - they made me come to the desk to get them I complained to the manager about the sofa bed and he sent up a folding bed. It wasn’t much better. Kitchen should have already had dishes, etc but it was totally...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank julietrailblazer
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

I am here with a family member caring for me after surgery. There were a few minor issues with the room and they were quickly repaired. Overall it has been a good stay and I would recommend this facility. The staff has been great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda S
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Spend almost 1st time in US with this place. Nice front-desk officer, big room with lazy chair and windows to see snow and rain all day in Seattle. However people can see the room from outside, should replace with anti-glass to make sure everything is private?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vượng V

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Renton
1.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Seattle South/Renton
1.2 km away
Larkspur Landing Renton
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Red Lion Hotel and Conference Center-Seattle-Renton
0.9 km away
Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila
3.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 11 in Renton
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton

Address: 1150 Oakesdale Ave SW, Renton, WA 98057 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe Seattle-Renton)
Region: United States > Washington > Renton
Price Range: €112 - €179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Extended Stay, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Seattle-Renton Hotel Renton
Renton Extended Stay
Extended Stay Renton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Seattle - Renton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I have no advice here....go somewhere else.”
952josephe, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel.”
julietrailblazer, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you stay get a room facing the parking lot so you can watch your vehicle”
tinbender708, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the parking lot side have a better view”
93louisg, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!!! Unless your a stoner, then you'll love it.”
H5995FDjosephm, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5