We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Judith Ann Inn

Orbitz.comUS$200*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$200*
US$200*
US$200*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Judith Ann Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Judith Ann Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 138: English reviews
Burien, WA
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We chose the Judith Ann Inn for the first night of our 2-night anniversary vacation. We arrived right at 4:00, with the skies dark and stormy after a day of heavy rain. Hannah greeted us warmly; she had turned on the heat for us already, and set out electric candles. (Fire code prohibits real candles.) Never have we felt so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KendianaJones
judann, Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear that your first night of your anniversary went so well and you even got a rainbow! We can't thank you enough for explaining in detail about the room and how you enjoyed it! The details you give us and other guests help make our place great. Thank you for your feedback and we look...

Edgewood, Washington
Reviewed 16 November 2013

My wife and spent a couple nights at the Judith Ann Inn for our 30th anniversary. Being the middle November we expected rain and wind, we were not disappointed! The suite was very large. It had big master bedroom with a king size bed, giant tv and cable. A nice separate bath with walk in shower. A full kitchen with...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Kevin C
judann, Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you submitting your comments and helping by giving out room tips. It's great to hear you enjoyed all the special things our place has to offer. We are so glad you chose us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Seattle, Washington, United States
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We stayed in the New Orleans suite and it was perfect. The room is very warm and homey. We enjoyed the stormy weekend in our room with a wonderful jetted tub and cozy bed. Couldn't have asked for a better romantic weekend with my hubby. We will definitely be back soon!

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Deanna M
judann, Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this review

The stormy weather can be so romantic and relaxing! We are glad you enjoyed yourselves and the tub too! That is great to hear that you will be returning and we look forward to seeing you again the near future. We thank you again for all your comments!

furnitureruss
Reviewed 29 September 2013

On a Friday afternoon in Seattle, I called my wife and said "let's get out of town this weekend ... how about Ocean Shores?" She agreed, but as I mentioned, it was already Friday afternoon & we didn't have reservations. I called around and found the Judith Ann Inn had one room left. The Abilene Suite ... I'll take it....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank furnitureruss
judann, Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this review

It was so great that you could enjoy at quick getaway with us! Thank you for all your thoughts and comments regarding your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to go over and explain your stay so that it can help other guests as well. We do currently have the special in which you are referring to and we'd...

Kirkland, Washington
Reviewed 23 September 2013

My husband and I spent our 3rd year anniversary weekend at Judith Ann Inn. We stayed in the Abilene Suite. The suite is large and so be beautiful! So much more than we expected. The photos on their web site do not do the suites justice! The king sized bed was SO very comfortable! The staff was friendly and so...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tracy B
judann, General Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this review

Anniversaries are so special! And we are so glad to hear that it was so enjoyable for you. We really love to hear about the details of your room and stay so that we can be always be improving and getting better. Thank you again for the comments for our staff, we all enjoy reading them so much!

Snoqualmie, Washington
Reviewed 8 September 2013

I rented two condos -- one for me and one for my mom and dad. I have never rented condos before but my mom shows her love by cooking and we all get tired of eating out all the time. The kitchens were fully equipped to cook the meals that we wanted and we were able to hang out after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoveTravel425
judann, Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with your family. The kitchen's do have a great feel to them and we encourage everyone to stay in and relax in them as you did! And we have contacted our wifi company to ensure that we can get this better for your in the future. Thank you for...

kamloops
Reviewed 6 August 2013

We just spent 5 days at the Inn. The rooms are large, clean with pleasant surroundings. We had a 2nd floor room so we had a nice ocean view. I think if you had a first floor room your ocean view would be more limited. Staff were very accommodating but non intrusive. After spending time in Ocean Shores I believe...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank seikoKamloops
judann, Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us, and that you were able to enjoy the upper floor rooms and the view that they provide. We are glad that you got to stay for an extended time period and enjoy the Judith Ann Inn. We look forward to another future stay for you and we...

Stanwood, Washington
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We just returned from staying two nights at the Judith Ann Inn and it was even better than anticipated. Honestly the photos of the rooms do not do them justice. We booked directly through the website and when I realized I had mistakenly booked a lower level room, I contacted the Inn and they immediately moved me upstairs which I...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Kristi C
judann, Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate all your gracious comments for us ! We are so glad to hear you had such a great stay and that you visited us again. Your explanations were excellent and we love to hear those kinds of great things so that other people can see them as well and share the experience. We can't thank you enough and...

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 12 July 2013

I had my wedding here July 4th, 2013. I wanted to move in! Wonderful space. Great location away from the busy loud main drag. The quality for you dollar is outstanding.It was like having our own private love nest. Hannah & staff are great. If you need anything just ask. The Judith Ann suites are like luxury apartments. If you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amberleigh N
judann, Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this review

Why thank you so very much for the amazing comments! We were so glad you chose to have your wedding day with us, even though a few things never showed up and fell over, the day still turned out great! We enjoyed every minute of your time you spent with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

Belfair, Washington, United States
Reviewed 14 June 2013

What can I say. A terrific place to relax and get away. Everything you need is right there. Stay in, eat out, order out whatever you want. We actually went there in February for Valentines Day 2012 but I did not have the option to back that far. It's roomy and has great amenities. It's well worth the money simply...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Travelin41126
judann, Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your great comments on both your stays! We appreciate you taking the time and explaining how great of a value you felt your stay was with us. The feedback you give us help us better the rooms and the experience you have with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon in the future.

247 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (21)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (135)
Viewed
Main Floor Suite (59)
Viewed
The Hotel (14)
Viewed
Upper Floor Suite (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean Shores hotels
0.2 km away
Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn
1.4 km away
Canterbury Inn
Canterbury Inn
#1 of 14 in Ocean Shores
266 reviews
3.1 km away
Quinault Beach Resort and Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#7 of 14 in Ocean Shores
267 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
#6 of 14 in Ocean Shores
289 reviews
0.1 km away
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel
#9 of 14 in Ocean Shores
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled like a treasure on the beach in Ocean Shores, you will find the newly finished Judith Ann Inn Ocean Shores resort. The timeless elegance will sweep you off your feet and leave you breathless! The architecture was inspired by the turn of the century southern mansions, and posses all of the charming characteristics you would expect of this time period. Grand staircases and magnificent pillars greet you as you make your approach. As you ascend the staircase, you feel as though you have stepped back in time. Each of the 9 suites is furnished and decorated in replica period furnishings, creating a truly unique experience for its guest(s). The Judith Ann Inn caters to intimate getaways. Whether that means getting married out on the balcony overlooking the ocean, renewing your wedding vows, or meeting some friends for a girls' weekend out! It is guaranteed to be memorable. The views from the balcony and two-person jetted tubs are simply breathtaking. Built right up to the protected wildlife area of the dunes, you experience the perfect balance of nature and the majesty of the ocean surf. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Judith Ann Inn

Address: 855 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569-9593
Region: United States > Washington > Ocean Shores
Price Range: €178 - €223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Judith Ann Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Judith Ann Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Judith Ann Hotel Ocean Shores
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Judith Ann Inn staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Judith Ann Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner Suites and upper level have vaulted ceilings. Nice”
, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“It seems all rooms are quiet, the area is quiet out of range of lots of noise, must choose upper rooms to get an ocean view.”
, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
Seattleaugie, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Lower floor room heard people in upper room walking, no ocean view on the lower floors. Charleston room has a wonderful kitchen.”
273SH, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor for an ocean view!”
larkleeskis2014, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$200* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$200
TripAdvisorUS$200
Expedia.comUS$200
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates