We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Buffalo Run Inn

    60117 State Route 20, Marblemount, WA 98267-9770
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in MarblemountSee available hotels in Marblemount
    Traveller (77)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent37%
    • Very good42%
    • Average12%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Wheelchair Access
    Pool
    All hotel details
    Offers from Buffalo Run Inn
    Tulalip Resort Casino
    1,173 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Marysville
     
    Totem Trail Motel
    90 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Rockport
     
    Skagit River Resort / Clark's Cabins
    101 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Rockport
     
    Coachman Inn
    396 reviews
    #11 of 26 hotels in Bellingham
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (263)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Buffalo Run Inn
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 244 reviews

    Reviewed 22 June 2017

    We had read reviews before making our reservations a couple of months before we made the trip. Some mixed reviews, but we were absolutely pleased with this choice. The room was spotless, I am very picky, and it wasn't just clean in the obvious spots,...More

    Thank Denise H
    Response from tatonka, Owner at Buffalo Run InnResponded 4 July 2017

    Thank you for the great 5 STAR review!

    Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

    My husband and I stopped to eat at the Buffalo Run Restaurant. The meal was outstanding, and we decided to stay at the Inn across the road. Our room was decorated in a moose theme. No detail was ignored. A nightstand with a light was...More

    Thank gonefrmWI
    Response from tatonka, Owner at Buffalo Run InnResponded 18 June 2017

    What a nice intelligent review! Thank you for the 5 STARS!

    Reviewed 1 June 2017

    We booked this vacation with admittedly low expectations based on the terrible reviews. Everyone in our party was aware of them, and we agreed that the owner's responses to the bad reviews were blunt and negative. After staying here, I don't blame him! Everyone's complaining...More

    2  Thank despairla
    Response from tatonka, Owner at Buffalo Run InnResponded 7 June 2017

    Thank you for the very refreshing and intelligent 5 STAR review! The wifi does act up sometimes due to the heat!

    Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

    I'm actually excited to write this review because this owner responds to all these and I can't wait to read his incredibly rude and unprofessional response to this! My mother and I stayed at the Buffalo Run Inn in room 3. The room is misleading...More

    5  Thank Grace K
    Response from tatonka, Owner at Buffalo Run InnResponded 28 May 2017

    I suggest you make an appointment with your psychiatrist! I wouldn't waste my time debating your issues! I travel all over the world and I have yet to stay in a hotel with a stove!

    Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

    I had made my reservation for a night here online and received my reservation confirmation via email. On the website it says reservations MUST be made online. I called and confirmed that they would still be a me to check me in as I wouldn't...More

    6  Thank 47rinat
    Response from tatonka, Owner at Buffalo Run InnResponded 22 May 2017

    You use the word rude so many times in your review, but in reality we tried to give you another room and you were the one who came unglued and started being rude! Of course you are not going to admit your unprofessional behavior and...More

    Tulalip Resort Casino
    1,173 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Marysville
     
    Totem Trail Motel
    90 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Rockport
     
    Skagit River Resort / Clark's Cabins
    101 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Rockport
     
    Coachman Inn
    396 reviews
    #11 of 26 hotels in Bellingham
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$59 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 15
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Washington >
    • Marblemount
    • Also Known As
    • Buffalo Run Hotel Marblemount ,
    • Hotel Buffalo Run
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (77)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (40)
    Bathroom (7)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Skagit River Resort / Clark's Cabins
    101 reviews
    3.33 km away
     
    Coachman Inn
    396 reviews
    79.85 km away
     
    Totem Trail Motel
    90 reviews
    4.98 km away
     
    Tulalip Resort Casino
    1,173 reviews
    74.48 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mondo Restaurant
    88 reviews
    .07 km away
    Marblemount Diner
    78 reviews
    .07 km away
    Buffalo Run Restaurant
    179 reviews
    .13 km away
    Que Car BBQ
    35 reviews
    .17 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Howard Miller Steelhead Park
    22 reviews
    13.12 km away
    North Cascades Highway
    237 reviews
    31.93 km away
    Adventure Cascades
    40 reviews
    32.77 km away
    Big Four Ice Caves
    85 reviews
    52.98 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    M S B
    31 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from tatonka | Property representative |
    Sorry!
    0
    Votes
    Gregory D
    4 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from tatonka | Property representative |
    Look up our website on the internet! Thank You,
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Close to North Cascades National Park"
    Read review
    "We just went by the pictures, had Room number 3 with two queen beds, large room."
    Read review
    "We chose room #11. Don't be cheap. Take the slightly pricier rooms and leave the cheap ones to the..."
    Read review
    "Some of the rooms include breakfast - check when booking"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing