We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Buffalo Run Inn

    60117 State Route 20, Marblemount, WA 98267-9770
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (77)
          Room & Suite (32)
          Dining (3)
          Overview
          • Excellent37%
          • Very good42%
          • Average12%
          • Poor6%
          • Terrible3%
          Travellers talk about
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Breakfast included
          Air Conditioning
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Suites
          Wheelchair Access
          Pool
          All hotel details
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (251)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 251 reviews

          Reviewed yesterday

          We had read reviews before making our reservations a couple of months before we made the trip. Some mixed reviews, but we were absolutely pleased with this choice. The room was spotless, I am very picky, and it wasn't just clean in the obvious spots,...More

          Thank Denise H
          Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

          My husband and I stopped to eat at the Buffalo Run Restaurant. The meal was outstanding, and we decided to stay at the Inn across the road. Our room was decorated in a moose theme. No detail was ignored. A nightstand with a light was...More

          Thank gonefrmWI
          Response from tatonka, Owner at Buffalo Run InnResponded 5 days ago

          What a nice intelligent review! Thank you for the 5 STARS!

          Reviewed 3 weeks ago

          We booked this vacation with admittedly low expectations based on the terrible reviews. Everyone in our party was aware of them, and we agreed that the owner's responses to the bad reviews were blunt and negative. After staying here, I don't blame him! Everyone's complaining...More

          Thank despairla
          Response from tatonka, Owner at Buffalo Run InnResponded 2 weeks ago

          Thank you for the very refreshing and intelligent 5 STAR review! The wifi does act up sometimes due to the heat!

          Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

          I'm actually excited to write this review because this owner responds to all these and I can't wait to read his incredibly rude and unprofessional response to this! My mother and I stayed at the Buffalo Run Inn in room 3. The room is misleading...More

          3  Thank Grace K
          Response from tatonka, Owner at Buffalo Run InnResponded 3 weeks ago

          I suggest you make an appointment with your psychiatrist! I wouldn't waste my time debating your issues! I travel all over the world and I have yet to stay in a hotel with a stove!

          Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

          I had made my reservation for a night here online and received my reservation confirmation via email. On the website it says reservations MUST be made online. I called and confirmed that they would still be a me to check me in as I wouldn't...More

          4  Thank 47rinat
          Response from tatonka, Owner at Buffalo Run InnResponded 4 weeks ago

          You use the word rude so many times in your review, but in reality we tried to give you another room and you were the one who came unglued and started being rude! Of course you are not going to admit your unprofessional behavior and...More

          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Breakfast included
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Breakfast included
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          • Microwave
          • Refrigerator in room
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$59 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Room types
          • Suites ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Family Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 15
          • Location
          • United States >
          • Washington >
          • Marblemount
          • Also Known As
          • Buffalo Run Hotel Marblemount ,
          • Hotel Buffalo Run
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (77)
          Room & Suite (32)
          Dining (3)
          Hotel & Grounds (40)
          Bathroom (7)
          Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
          Nearby
          Nearby Restaurants
          Mondo Restaurant
          79 reviews
          .07 km away
          Marblemount Diner
          73 reviews
          .07 km away
          Buffalo Run Restaurant
          159 reviews
          .13 km away
          Que Car BBQ
          35 reviews
          .17 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Howard Miller Steelhead Park
          21 reviews
          13.12 km away
          North Cascades Highway
          229 reviews
          31.93 km away
          Adventure Cascades
          40 reviews
          32.77 km away
          Rasar State Park
          16 reviews
          34.99 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Gregory D
          how can get in contact to a reservations? there is no contact number or website.
          4 May 2017|
          Answer
          Response from tatonka | Property representative |
          Look up our website on the internet! Thank You,
          0
          Votes
          MountainlakeGirl
          Is the owner as rude and obnoxious in person as is evidenced in his sarcastic responses to a less than perfect review??His responses certainly don't encourage me to stay here!!
          3 September 2016|
          Answer Show all 10 answers
          Response from tatonka | Property representative |
          You call my answers sarcastic because I don't agree with some of the reviews, but you fail to mention how idiotic the review is! Am I supposed to kowtow to the reviewer, even though the review is bogus or completely out of... More
          0
          Votes
          pictureperfect_11
          WE want to make a reservation. Give phone number, please, for Buffalo Run Motel. Thanks
          20 February 2015|
          Answer Show all 3 answers
          Response from tatonka | Property representative |
          1-877-828-6652
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "We just went by the pictures, had Room number 3 with two queen beds, large room."
          Read review
          "We chose room #11. Don't be cheap. Take the slightly pricier rooms and leave the cheap ones to the..."
          Read review
          "Some of the rooms include breakfast - check when booking"
          Read review
          "Room 10 is good for families."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing