We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

200 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 199: English reviews
Syracuse, New York
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

We booked our room a few months ago since we are traveling cross country. Got a king room. Sink outside the bathroom /tub area. Fridge/ microwave and two chairs. Flat screen tv. Pool open 24 hours. Breakfast served 630 to 930. The clerk was unable to recommend any places for dinner to the 3 couples at the front desk. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 34SUZZI
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear 34Suzzi, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We are glad you got a great value while staying with us and had a great stay. We do certainly have some fantastic dining options here in Liberty Lake, but it does get more difficult in the late hours when there is only a few late night...

Bremerton, Washington
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Great service. Room was clean, beds are hard and a bit small for queens in my opinion, but hotel was very accommodating. Not much storage space in dressers and the bathroom was awkwardly located in room and had a tiny bathtub/shower. Great free breakfast. Excellent WiFi and Ethernet internet services. 24 Hour pool and hot-tub access for adults (10PM for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Atlasviolet
Red Deer, Canada
Reviewed 28 July 2016

This place literally has it all. Friendly and helpful staff, great rooms, the rug (which looks new) is totally awesome, swimming pool, great location, lots of parking and a very tasty breakfast. Love, love, loved it and the whole "quality" experience :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KidsRGreat
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 26 July 2016

This is a hotel that is just off the freeway. It's cozy, comfortable and always clean. This is perhaps my 5th time here. It's quiet and staff is so patient and helpful. The room I had had a whirlpool bath, loved it! Thanks guys. You're the best!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean S
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dean, Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are glad you had a fabulous stay in one of our king jacuzzi suites. It is a pleasure to have you back again and again, that is one of the best forms of compliment we can ask for. We look forward to your next stay again very soon. Have a great rest...

Caldwell, Idaho
Reviewed 21 July 2016

This hotel had clean rooms, good breakfast and a friendly helpful staff. The location was easy to access and it was relatively close to restaurants and grocery stores. The pool was clean and towels readily available.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julieddowen
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Juile! Thank you for sharing what a great stay you had with us and for choosing our hotel out of all the great choices. We hope your travels will bring you our way again very soon. Sincerely, Jason Fierst General Manager gm.wa129@choicehotels.com

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Although they were almost at capacity and very busy, Judy took the time to show us the rooms we had to choose from and she was very kind about it. We were very comfortable in the room that we had. We enjoyed the stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevebrown3of7
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Steve, Thank you for choosing to stay with our hotel and for sharing what a delightful experience you had while you were here. I am glad that Judy provided you with excellent service, she really takes our "guest first" culture to heart and I am glad it shows. Wherever the rest of your summer travels take you, we hope you...

Yakima, Washington
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Needed a place for one night away from the big city. Newly remodeled and comfortable bed. Quiet stay with decent continental breakfast. Will stay again...slightly overpriced, but makes up for it in comfort.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bullseye37
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Bullseye! Thank you for your review on your recent stay and we are glad to hear that we provided a quiet and comfortable escape from the city for you. Hope to see you on your next escape! Sincerely, Jason Fierst General Manager gm.wa129@choicehotels.com

Estancia, New Mexico
Reviewed 14 July 2016

The rooms are clean and well maintained. The pool area was great although the heater was broken during our stay so no hot tub and it was a bit chilly. Breakfast was well stocked with a good variety. The manager was friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn K
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dawn, Thank you for staying with us and sharing how much you enjoyed our hotel. I am again disappointed that you didn't get to use our hot tub, those unexpected outages are always the worst! Though it took a few days to get that brand new heater in, I can tell you that it has made our spa even...

Cle Elum, Washington
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Large room, super comfy bed. Overall would stay again and $50 cheaper than the BW. Wallpaper hideous and peeling away. Good hotel breakfast but breakfast room cramped. Staff very courteous. Fun restaurant very close by.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lakecleelum
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi LakeCleElum! Thank you for staying with us and sharing your great experience with others. I am happy that you found our accommodations to be comparable to out local competition but at a much better rate, our focus is on the guest and delivering a great value. We appreciate the feedback on the space constraints in our breakfast room and...

Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Fairly convenient to Liberty Lake commercial complexes. Well kept facility. Accommodations are clean and comfortable. Typical abbreviated breakfast but nothing special. Staff is very friendly. Prices are very reasonable. Limited dining options nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TAMAN1951
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Taman1951, Thank you for staying with us! It sounds like you had a great stay and we really appreciate you sharing that experience with other travelers. Next time you stay with us, ask the front desk about dining options because you might be surprised to know we have 11 great restaurants here in Liberty Lake, two of which are...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
1:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liberty Lake
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn
8.0 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#1 of 5 in Post Falls
179 reviews
7.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 km away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
898 reviews
10.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 13 in Spokane Valley
478 reviews
14.0 km away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#7 of 13 in Spokane Valley
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2327 N Madson Rd, 1/2 Block North of Appleway on Madson, Liberty Lake, WA 99019-8592 (Formerly Cedars Inn)
Region: United States > Washington > Liberty Lake
Price Range: €62 - €90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Tacoma, Washington
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The room was modern but kind of small.”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on bottom level. Had no issues at all with location”
 of 5 bubbles SAM5164, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 301 A Queen sized bedroom is isolated and very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles mikllee, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Every room is quiet because the location is perfect and acessible to all the amenities.”
 of 5 bubbles valeriedM1748DI, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Pay the extra for the suite especially if you have kids. It's worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles 78heathM, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay