We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Seattle Kirkland

Traveller (77)
Room & Suite (44)
Video (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages

Location

Full view
48Car recommended
Grade: 48 out of 100
32Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
Contact
11215 NE 124th St, Kirkland, WA 98034-4302
Getting there
Lake Union Sea Plane Base14 km
Snohomish County Airport23 km
See all nearby hotels
350Reviews
124Photos
3Q+A
76Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 133
  • 146
  • 47
  • 13
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was disappointed in this hotel. The walls were very thin so I could hear the people in the next room, plus all the traffic outside. The next morning I go to use the restroom and the light doesn't work so I had to skip my shower and do everything else in the dark! There is no
Read more
Response from Ardene S, Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can address the issues.
Read more
Not worth the risk, they overbook and will leave you hanging, even for confirmed reservations through a corporate travel agency, and membership status. I came to check-in only to be told they didn't have a room left for me, and they sent me up to Bothell (30mins away in am
Read more
Response from Ardene S, Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
Responded 30 Jan 2019
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Seattle Kirkland and providing your honest feedback, this will be shared with my staff as a teachable moment. Please accept my sincere apology that we were not able to accommodate your stay.
Read more
We were 3 families staying here Dec.24 - 27th. as we were celebrating XMAS with relatives living in the area. The hotel is well located just off 405 opposite a plaza and some restaurants in the area. PROS - nice large room, comfortable bed, good TV, ample cupboard space.large
Read more
Response from Ardene S, Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
Responded 30 Dec 2018
On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Courtyard Seattle Kirkland.
Read more
This was a very clean hotel in a nice area. Breakfast was not included with an overnight stay. We were given underground parking for the night at no extra cost. Our room had a very large bathroom. The sink was separate from the toilet and tub. The bed was very comfortable. There
Read more
Response from Ardene S, Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
Responded 6 Dec 2018
On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland.
Read more
Stayed here while attending a wedding nearby. Hotel was lovely and inviting and the front desk staff was very helpful. We paid extra to include breakfast but it was horrible. First of all, it was completely unclear what was included in the pre-paid breakfast. The choices were
Read more
Response from Ardene S, Manager at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
Responded 26 Nov 2018
On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at Courtyard Seattle Kirkland.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementCourtyard Seattle Kirkland
Guest room
Photo provided by managementCourtyard Seattle Kirkland
Guest room
Photo provided by managementCourtyard Seattle Kirkland
Guest room
Photo provided by managementCourtyard Seattle Kirkland
Guest room
Photo provided by managementCourtyard Seattle Kirkland
Suite
PreviousNext
1234569
What hours is the pool open? Is there a hot tub/jacuzzi?
Yes we have a pool and it is open from 6am-10pm and we currently do not have a hot tub or jacuzzi
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello, How far is the hotel from Pike Place? Thank you
Hello Connie, Our hotel is located on teh east side of Lake Washington, about 9 miles from Seattle DT and Pike Place Market. You can take tolled I-520 or I-90 freeways to get to Seaatle from Kirkland, and that will take about 20 minutes or so, during off-peak hours. Please let me know if you will haev other questions, Thanks, Maxim
0 votes
Hello tlc732, Our Suites do offer a separate Bedroom, devided by the door from a living space. Please let me know if you will have any other questions. Maxim
0 votes
"Rooms at the back."
"We were on the second floor at the end of the hallway. We were not facing the road."
"First floor towards the back are very quiet and easy to get to 140-150, etc."
"Room facing the rear / parking lot was quiet"
"ask for inside room it was quiet"
PreviousNext
12345616
PRICE RANGE
US$129 - US$301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
courtyard seattle kirkland hotel kirklandcourtyard kirklandkirkland courtyardkirkland marriott
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonKirkland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing