We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The only good thing I have to say is the bed had clean sheets.
The mattresses where stained, there was mildew in the shower and the bathroom faucet didnt just drip, it ran water 24 hrs a day, I stayed here for 2 days with...More
DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!! Very Scary area. Sirens all night, People in next room up till 4AM
Kids that I believe belong the the cleaning staff running and screaming up and down the hallway. The room had been freshly painted but it doesnt hide the...More
DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL.
Here's the issues I came across:
heater broken and room was freezing
smoke detector battery alarm going off in room
mold all around fridge
rusty water coming out of taps
hair in bed
alarm clock broken
stains on furniture...More
first of the all, the picture is absolutely false, it look nothing like its picture. It smells old, mildewy, cracks in ceiling over bathtub, they ran out of wash clothes and said these face towels are wash clothes, children run around like its there jungle...More
The front desk staff was nice, but the room was not oversized by any means as stated in the information online, and was in fact one of the smallest rooms I’ve ever stayed in. Nor was anything even remotely “newly remodeled”. I’ve stayed in smoking...More
Response from Yongkil, General Manager at Quality Inn KentResponded 3 January 2011
Thank you for your time an d write a review. First of all, I would like to apologizes for the inconvience. Recently, we replaced our mattress and furniture and repaitned wall newly. So we are not advertising incorrect informaiton. Also, we do have...More
Yes, the policy is that upon check in, they require a $100 deposit either in cash or on a card. My advice would be to go elsewhere. This is an absurd policy, and once you see the actual hotel, you'll agree it's a rip off.