We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick

3.7 km from Kennewick centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
2600 South Quillan Place, Kennewick, WA 99338
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

295 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
See the most recent reviews
Showing 294: English reviews
Minnesota, United States
Reviewed 27 July 2015

The staff is the main selling point of this hotel. They helped us with our horrible travel situation, and made a terrible day into a 'glad I'm here now' day. The hotel was great, but it's the staff that I'll always remember! Thanks to everyone!

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth N
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words about my staff! They are all pretty incredible. I will be sure to pass on your review so they know how wonderful of a job they are doing. Hope to see you the next time your in Kennewick, WA. Take care!

Show Low, Arizona
Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile

Well maintained hotel that follows the la Quinta standards. Room was clean and everything worked. Breakfast area better than most rural inns. Pool was busy with kids. Front desk very helpful with local directions. A steady experience as expected from la Quinta

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tomtomaz2
Jill W, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words about my hotel! i am so pleased that you enjoy your stay with us. I am glad that the front desk was able to assist you with local directions. I will be sure to share your review with my staff! Hope to see you the next time your in Kennewick, WA!

Reviewed 25 July 2015

We have stayed at this hotel before with no complaints. This time our room had a connecting door with significant space between the bottom of the door and the floor allowing noise to travel from the next room. Otherwise, the hotel is nice with a great breakfast and friendly staff.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevebJ6807QF
Olympia, United States
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Jill and her staff will treat you with the up most respect and kindness.They great everyone with smiles and warmth The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. Would highly recommend it to my family and friends traveling to the TriCities.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gayle V
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us!! Thank you so much for the fantastic review and especially the kind words about my staff!! They all are incredible and I am very fortunate to have each and every one of them. I will be sure to pass on your review. Thanks again and we will see you...

Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 11 July 2015

The carpet is dirty--or maybe just stained. No shampoo/soap in the bathroom--for $140 per night I would think these would be provided. Breakfast on weekend started at 7:00--by the time it opened, the masses had arrived and the dining area was chaotic. I ate on a lamp table. Bacon in warmer was half raw and looked like worms. The front...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry A
Jill W, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review my hotel. All our disposable cups that we place in the rooms are supposed wrapped in plastic so when I heard this I spoke to my head housekeeper and honestly don't know how this got missed. I apologize for that. As well as the shampoo and soap, those as well...

Gold Hill, Oregon
Reviewed 9 July 2015

Stayed as a stop-over point to and from our travels further north. We cancelled reservations elsewhere and booked the second night while we were. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. Quick check-in and check-out, with no errors on the bill! On both visits they even answered questions and suggested places to eat that were spot on. Thanks Brandi & Steve...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CTinSO
Jill W, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words about my staff! I will be sure to share this review with them. Yes, we are expecting to get new mattresses this year so we are pretty excited about that as well. Hope to see you the next time your in Kennewick, WA! Thanks again!!

Lewiston, Idaho
Reviewed 30 June 2015

I had a horrible ordeal with another hotel and the booking site which I had made the reservation with changed me to the La Quinta. They were fully booked, but accommodated us in a king room promising to switch us to a 2 queen room the following day for the remainder of our stay. The hotel was busy, but Christy...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carith A
Jill W, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words about Kristy! I will be sure to share this review with her. I am so pleased we were able to accommodate you on such a busy weekend! I apologize that you had some issues with your A/C unit. Those units have been working pretty hard in all the hot weather our area...

Missoula, Montana, USA
Reviewed 29 June 2015

We stopped here on our way to Bend, Oregon. It was a comfortable hotel with an average breakfast. Cereal, donuts, muffins, waffles, boiled eggs, yogurt and fruit, biscuits and gravey. The air conditioner felt great with it being over 100 degrees outside. I would stay here again on a trip through the area.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W4696JXjamesb
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 29 June 2015

Even though this is about 1 mile south of the Kennewick Avenue/Highway 395 intersection...this is a great place if you need to access to all of Kennewick. You can easily get to the Columbia Center Mall area by just going down Edison and choose either 4th or 10th Avenues that run the full length of the city west of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wcordell
vancouverites
Reviewed 23 June 2015

The location was good for us tho not so close to major shopping. staff was friendly but new. Stayed in this city many times and this hotel is not my favourite. The room was clean and comfortable.The eggs and sausage part of the complimentary breakfast were cold. Overall the value for the price was OK

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovestawork

28 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
4.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
6.2 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick

Address: 2600 South Quillan Place, Kennewick, WA 99338
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Price Range: €94 - €146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, LaQuinta and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kennewick
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
La Quinta Kennewick
Kennewick La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Helena, Montana
6 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a ground-floor room if travelling with a dog”
 of 5 bubbles Budsy1, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room on the back side of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles p0intersister, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not face W 27th on a Wednesday night”
 of 5 bubbles CabinLady2012, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“all are good”
 of 5 bubbles brough2014, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Ask at check-in”
 of 5 bubbles geraldc970, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5