We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

295 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 294: English reviews
Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have made countless trips to the TriCities over the years, this is the only place I've found that has it all (for a mid-priced hotel). Rooms are comfortable, clean and well appointed. The staff is helpful, cheerful and efficient. However, the manager is simply awesome. She is energetic, passionate and super accommodating in all aspects of my dealings with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chaunce
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Wow, thank you so much for the fantastic review! We appreciate the time you took to let us know how your stay was. I will let the staff know of the wonderful job they are doing. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time your in town! As always, safe travels to you!

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We were pleased with our stay here. The facility was well maintained and seemed nearly new. The staff were friendly at check in and out. The complimentary breakfast was fine, the usual expected continental items plus some hot items. We would definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OregonScooter
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I appreciate all the kind words you expressed about the hotel and the staff. We are always striving to make sure that each stay is a memorable one for each of our guests. We hope that you will seek us out again the next time your in town!...

British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were tired & it was cold outside so not having to go out to look for food was a lovely surprise. Not only did we get wine or beer but they had delicious pork sliders as well as fruit. Our room was great although one night table was absent. We were in a handicapped room but we have been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda W
Logan, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything about this hotel was excellent except for the heating unit. It was very noisy and we were told not to set the thermostat below 70 degrees, which was too warm for me. As a result I didn't sleep as well as I wanted. But the room was nice, the service good, and breakfast had more flavor and variety than...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank philt725
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I had responded to the other review you had left in regards to the thermostat in your room. Not dropping the thermostat below 70 with only the A/C switched on and it running continuously may cause the unit in the room to freeze up. This does not pertain...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff_stafford
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pro: Bed was comfortable Con(s): Dirty toilet (spots on the actual toilet seat) Stain on sheet (probably clean sheet, but the stain was still offputting) Individual I reported the issues to, was not particularly concerned. Observation: When another customer came down to check out, he was left waiting at the counter because the girl working the counter was outside smoking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle G
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I apologize for the issues you had while you were staying with us. This by all means is not the type of experience we are wanting you to have. I will be talking to the front desk agent that you expressed your issues with and as to why you...

Vancouver, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had just left Pullman and were driving home to Portland when we got stuck in a snowstorm so we decided to stay at our go to hotel, La Quinta. The staff was extremely nice, the lobby was amazing. We had some issues with our fridge so they quickly changed rooms for us and even included an upgrade at no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shari k
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your recent stay was with us. I apologize that you didn't enjoy the breakfast. We do alternate our main hot item daily, which happened to be biscuits and gravy the morning you were here. Other days we do have omelets, scrambled eggs with bacon and sausage for the protein....

Kennewick, United States
Reviewed 14 January 2017

I needed a hotel quick and last minute due to weather conditions. La Quinta was ready and available to meet my needs. Perfect timing. Great, friendly staff. would defiantly recommend La Quinta to friends and family.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leticias424
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! What a horrible weather we were having! I am so happy that you got the opportunity to take a break from the roads and come relax with us. I appreciate all the kind words you expressed in regards to the hotel and staff. We hope to see you...

Fullerton, California
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank soderd
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Pocatello, United States
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

We were passing through to reach our final destination and needed rest. We called for an early check in and spoke with Dave. He went above and beyond! Excellent Service! Excellent Accommodations! They are pet friendly, coffee service all day, pool, clean and comfy rooms! Thank you everyone for a great stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas E
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay was. I'm glad that you were able to get an early check in and get some rest. Dave is truly amazing and I thank you for all the kind words you expressed about him and the hotel. I will make sure I pass this...

28 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
4.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
6.2 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick

Address: 2600 South Quillan Place, Kennewick, WA 99338
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Price Range: €94 - €146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kennewick
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
La Quinta Kennewick
Kennewick La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Helena, Montana
6 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a ground-floor room if travelling with a dog”
 of 5 bubbles Budsy1, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room on the back side of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles p0intersister, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not face W 27th on a Wednesday night”
 of 5 bubbles CabinLady2012, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“all are good”
 of 5 bubbles brough2014, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Ask at check-in”
 of 5 bubbles geraldc970, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5