We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Visit hotel website
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (8)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Microwave
Suites
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Contact
1431 112th St SE, Everett, WA 98208-4821
Getting there
Lake Union Sea Plane Base31 km
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport50 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
110Reviews
56Photos
1Q+A
19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 29
  • 26
  • 18
  • 15
  • 22
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
+1
Let me start off by stating that we were the unfortunate guests placed in a room where the Queen sized bed had bed bugs. Unbeknownst to us, bites/itchiness may take 24 hours to appear - as such, we had no idea until late the second night - but glad that we uncovered the situation
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Responded 5 weeks ago
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to leave feedback. We apologize for the unpleasant experience. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we assure you that what you experienced is not typical. However, we would need more information to address your specific concerns. Please do not hesitate to contact our general manager directly if you would like to discuss this matter in more detail. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope you will consider staying with us again. Hotel Management
Read more
Very friendly staff. They go out of their way to ensure your experience is a pleasant one. The laundry facility and gym are clean and convenient for people on business in transition. Large gathering area with big screen TV.This room opens up to a nice outdoor patio area.
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Responded 9 Oct 2018
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. It’s a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us and were especially impressed by the service provided by our courteous associates. We will be sure to share your compliments with our entire team for taking good care of you. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to revisit us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
After checking in, I entered my room, found several food raper's all under my bed, under the couch, under the chair, microwave was nasty inside and underneath, bathroom was not clean, sheets on the bed was dirty so had to get more from office, pullout bed had no sheets on it, and
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Responded 1 Oct 2018
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to leave feedback. We apologize for the unpleasant experience. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we assure you that what you experienced is not typical. However, we would need more information to address your specific concerns. Please do not hesitate to contact our general manager directly if you would like to discuss this matter in more detail. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope you will consider staying with us again. Hotel Management
Read more
My mom, son, & I have stayed here multiple times over the last few months. Front desk staff are friendly. Arianna & Terra are GREAT, helpful, & friendly. There is always coffee brewed, the outside yard area is well maintained. Rooms are kept up. I know we will be back.
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Responded 15 Sep 2018
Liz, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and sharing your review with us. We are delighted to read you were impressed with the service of our courteous staff and had a relaxing stay in your well-appointed room. Thanks once more for the comments, and we look forward to serving you on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
+1
I see management has replied on other reviews and state they take these matters seriously. Well I wish I checked reviews before I brought my family to this horrible place. Management clearly has done nothing. The main floor of this building smells like urin. The front counter are
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Responded 17 Aug 2018
We’re disheartened to read your review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered while you were here. We assure you that we have discussed your feedback with the respective teams, and we’re taking immediate actions in order to fix all the problems you mentioned. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that chance in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Kitchenette
Kitchenette facilities available
Iron & ironing board provided
Vanity area
Kitchenette
Previous
Can I get a detailed description, of how quiet this is, if I had a room on the highest floor? Information, such as people talking in the hallway; dogs barking; if you can hear people below you, or next to you, etc. Thank you.
"Check the mattresses before you sleep."
"2nd floor is the best floor"
"Most rooms are the same size, some have a King bed"
"For quiet, stay away from stairs and elevators and lower floors."
"The first floor units are convenient to the front desk and breakfast room."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$79 - US$124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
extended stay deluxe seattle - everett - silver lake hotel everettextended stay everetteverett extended stay
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Extended Stay Deluxe Seattle - Everett - Silver Lake
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonEverett
NUMBER OF ROOMS
88
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing