We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

644 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 633: English reviews
Liberty Lake, United States
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Love this hotel. Stay here whenever we come to the Seattle area. Will continue to stay in the future. Very clean and most of all the employees are very helpful, friendly, and professional. Love that it is close to everything we do!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan T
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for the great review. We all appreciate you here at the Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites. I will pass your comments on to the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you. Best wishes, Ayesha Sheikh

Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay!! The morning we checked out we came down at 10 just as breakfast was ending. Lupe was putting away all the breakfast foods but when she saw us went above and beyond and even went to get more food from the kitchen!! Will definitely stay again!! We were treated extremely well and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Questioning R
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi there! Thank you for the great review and comments about Lupe! She is a shining star here at our hotel and we're so glad that she was able to really take care of you and your family. We hope that the experience will bring you back so that we'll have the opportunity to serve you again. Happy Holidays and...

Longview, United States
Reviewed 27 October 2015

I have stayed at this location several times for business. The staff has always been very welcoming and helpful. If there are any issues with the room, they are taken care of. Breakfast is great and the beds are very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin S
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Robin from Longview, Great to hear from our loyal guests! We're excited that we get to keep serving you and continue to work on earning your fifth star. Best regards and safe travels to you and we'll see you again soon! Tim Cordodor, General Manager

Reviewed 26 October 2015

Friendly comfortable -- this is very good on the Best Western scale. Offering appies with free beer and wine (just table stuff) in the evening and a reasonably good breakfast were nice touches. Recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony E
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Tony, Thank you for the great review. I believe that hotels need to pay attention to the little things and it's the collection of little things that make your experience better. We appreciate the recommendation and hope that we'll be seeing you again soon! Best regards and safe travels to you both, Tim Cordodor, General Manager

memphis, United States
Reviewed 25 October 2015

First room that I checked into was nasty and smelling badly. I requested to change rooms. The breakfast was terrible, Parking was a problem. Staff were very unfriendly. I will never stay there again or recommend to a friend. The water was out and I couldn't have a shower or use the restroom.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fatoumatta C
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Fatomatta, Thank you for sharing, it's always good to get different perspectives. I personally apologize that you stayed with us the one day we had to bring our water main down for maintenance. Though we did our best to schedule it during mid day and mid night to minimize guest impact and also notify each guest via letter...

washinton state
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Stayed in Everett in pleasure. Our unit had a small kitchen with all amenities. Worked well, had everything needed, was clean, there was a pull out couch in lv rm and a separate door to a king size bedroom, safe in room. Everyone that worked there was nice and helpful, had a small indoor park lot but I parked out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grizmex
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Grizmex, What a pleasure to have your family stay with ours for for a few days. We're happy that you found it to be comfortable and inviting. To clarify for our readers, you referred to indoor parking. We have 12 covered parking spots available to our guests on a first come first served basis. It's a nice addition to...

Small town
Reviewed 17 October 2015

One of my favorite rooms with BW . I am not happy BW is forcing me to write 200 characters to submit this rating I hope they read this tid bit and change it. I might not bother to fill this stuff out if forced to type more then wanted pisssed lol

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ibmeok
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear ibmeok, HA! If I have the opportunity to talk to someone about that, I certainly will argue your point. Regardless, I thank you so much that you did take a minute to give us high marks for your recent stay. It's a real treat for us. We hope you both had a great trip and that we'll see you...

chilliwack
Reviewed 16 October 2015

we stay here as many times as possible when we are in the area ,the staff is great and friendly .location is good for this area and hotel is clean and well maintained ,breakfast is decent and the managers reception during week is nice ,well come again

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leo b
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Leo from Chilliwack, Thank you for choosing us again and again. It was great to have the opportunity to talk with you this time. Your granddaughters were a hoot and it looked like they had a fun trip as well. Thank your for the nice review and I hope that we'll have the chance to visit again during your...

Rocklin, CA
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Leisure travel with dogs. We stayed here on the way back from British Columbia. The room was pretty basic, but decent, and it was nice to have a kitchenette with dishes, glasses, utensils, etc. This hotel seems to cater to working people (I assume at the nearby huge Boeing facility)...on Thursday night they had a light dinner and evening reception,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DuffyMo
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear DuffyMo from California, What a trip from California up to Canada and back! I hope you all had a great adventure and thank you for sharing your experience. I think your synopsis of our hotel is really accurate. The Monday-Thursday evening reception and breakfast we are continually improving; and creating comfortable outside spaces for our guests is in the...

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Staff lead the positive features. Yvette and Christy were very helpful in my gaining the type of room I needed. No problems with breakfast other than no attempt to serve warm bisquits. Guest computer room is very good and the same for the exercise room. Room spacious. Shy on plug-ins but that is typical of BW. Easy drive to Boeing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rt66tbird
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Rt66tbird, What an honor to receive a good review from a guest so well traveled. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Interesting brand wide comment on available plug ins. Definitely a problem to be addressed with our upcoming renovation. I will see what I can do about those biscuits too! Hope you enjoyed your time at Boeing...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
8.4 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
8.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
2.6 km away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 km away
Inn At Port Gardner
Inn At Port Gardner
#4 of 22 in Everett
168 reviews
2.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
9.4 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Price Range: €97 - €168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Best Western, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Everett
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Bend
5 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a room on the 4th floor right next door to the elevator, yet it was actually very quite.”
 of 5 bubbles 753mackr, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Just ask....”
 of 5 bubbles tomtheagaman, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I heard some rooms have jacuzzi spas........................”
 of 5 bubbles CJC94, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Suites are more comfortable than standard rooms , can get free upgrade and free nights by collecting points on their membership program .”
 of 5 bubbles enamabood, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room near the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles andreamF4944JA, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5