We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

536 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 533: English reviews
Lynden, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The front desk people were great and very friendly and helpful. Loved the fresh cookies, tea and juice available in evening. The breakfast was amazing and the food was well prepared. Staff in dining area were great. Had a housekeeping issue in bathroom and it was immediately solved by on of the housekeepers and done with a smile.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ginilee4
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review

It is such a pleasure to hear you took advantage of all of our extras like the fresh cookies and refreshments! We are happy to know we brought a smile to your face. It is even better to hear that we successfully delivered helpful, friendly service throughout your entire stay. Thank you for sharing all of your kind comments! Come...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Went with family. My 6 y.o. daughter loved the pool. The breakfast was pretty diverse so there weren't long lines. They served cookies and coffee throughout. The only downside was that there was only one high chair for toddlers. Wish they had a couple more.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank guitarist-Al
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review

Sounds like you had a memory filled family vacation. We're delighted to know your daughter had such a great time at the pool and you enjoyed all the breakfast choices. Our all day snacks are a big hit, thank you for noticing. We'll take note of the high chair inventory so we can better serve future guests. Our hope is...

Longview, WA, United States
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I have stayed at this location several times and will be back again. Love the breakfast. Hot tub was SO NICE during this cold winter. Very clean and super friendly staff. This location works out just right with my daughter in college and they even offer a discount for parents visiting their kids. Brought my small dog which wasn't a...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Victoria H
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Victoria, We're so glad to hear you've stayed with us before. Return visits are the biggest compliments we can receive. Arriving to clean, comfortable accommodations and a friendly staff is our priority and it looks like we met your expectations. It's great to know you enjoyed your breakfast and the ability to have your dog in the hotel. We...

Othello, Washington
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Room were beautiful ,spacious, spotless, great room service. Very quiet , so I rested well. And that was very important to me. I would definitely stay there again. And recommend it to everyone, there continental breakfast was very satisfying as well. Enjoy!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 853normar
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review

Providing a peaceful night's rest is extremely important to us so we are delighted to know we succeeded in this aspect. We are pleased to know we may have the privilege of hosting you again and we appreciate your recommendation to future travelers. Should you find yourself in Ellensburg again, we would love to see you!

Reviewed 13 January 2017

Facilities were great, David the night manager was superb. In the morning however we had no breakfast as the dining room was shut down by 9:20am (scheduled to close at 10am) and now we have additional charges on our credit card that we have to dispute. Would not recommend staying here until the morning staff and billing departments get proper...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig A
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Craig, This is great feedback that will help us with future guests. So good to hear that David made a positive impression. We're sorry to read about the disruption in breakfast serving times. We apologize for any confusion. We'll also be looking into your bill, but please do not hesitate to contact us directly, so we can work together...

Roy, Washington
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Extremely helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Pool and spa looked very inviting but we weren't prepared for swimming. We woke up too late for breakfast but it smelled amazing. Our room was right by the elevator on the third floor but we never heard any noise. We'll definitely be back to this hotel!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brandedq
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review

Your comments are all great to hear, thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. It is good to hear your room was both clean, comfortable and quiet, these are all important to our team at Best Western Plus Ellensburg. Come back again soon and join us for breakfast.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Grabbing a last-minute stay at this BW after driving eastbound through treacherous I-90 winter road conditions for a few hours, my husband and I were pleasantly welcomed by David, who went out of his way to assist us with locating dinner and pointing out amenities we could utilize at the hotel. We were very happy with the pet-friendly accommodations both...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kirsten F
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kirsten, Thank you for telling us about your stay at Best Western Plus Ellensburg. Your feedback is appreciated and helpful to us. We're always pleased when a specific employee makes a positive impact on your stay. We'll pass this on to David; he'll be honored to receive your kind recognition. Clean, comfortable accommodations are what we strive for and...

Star, United States
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Excellent staff, good room, great bed, quality service...very satisfied with the stay. Breakfast food was par for what you receive these days, but adequate. Motel and grounds were well taken care of. I would recommend anyone to stay at this motel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rodney S
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rodney, Here at Best Western Plus Ellensburg, we believe customer service is an integral part to creating a pleasant stay. We are thrilled to know we delivered the kind of service you were expecting and deserve. Thank you for sharing your complimentary review, as well as your feedback in regards to our breakfast. We aim to offer a variety...

Edmonds, Washington
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Loved our room...very big, clean and up-to-date. Beds were very comfortable. Loved the breakfast items that were available and also the ever-present cookies at the front desk. Will definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank judydvnprt
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear you were pleased with our customer service and amenities as well as our comfortable accommodations. We already look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit the area.

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 19 December 2016

In bad mood after horrible business trip getting to Ellensburg. Staff friendly, helpful, had suggestions for dinner. Felt welcome, since this is a long term stay, room upgrade nice. 24 hour coffee, cookies, and hot soup after a long day is very comforting to travelers. Any issues such as door card not working or me forgetting my toothbrush is handled...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mgrn33
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review

We aim to accommodate our guests as best we can to ensure all their needs are met. We are delighted to know we have been succeeding in achieving our goal during your stay with us. Though we wish your business trip were a happier occasion, we are pleased to know we were able to provide you with a warm welcome...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellensburg
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
#2 of 11 in Ellensburg
452 reviews
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 11 in Ellensburg
220 reviews
1.5 km away
Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Ellensburg
114 reviews
0.8 km away
Quality Inn & Conference Center
38.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Snowcap Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
100% smoke free hotel, deluxe amenities and great service make this Ellensburg lodging choice ideal for traveling the heart of Central Washington. The Best Western Lincoln Inn and Suites is honored to be the finest hotel in Ellensburg. Guests will have proximity to local culture, national parks and geologic wonders while receiving superior service and excellent accommodations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel

Address: 211 W Umptanum Rd, Ellensburg, WA 98926-9672 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Price Range: €102 - €162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ellensburg
Best Western Lincoln Hotel
Ellensburg Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Ellensburg
#2 Business Hotel in Ellensburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get a room away from both the stairwells and elevator as there is foot traffic late into the night.”
 of 5 bubbles amandalL6382VR, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Our room was large and quiet on the top floor”
 of 5 bubbles judydvnprt, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pets are allowed if you don't care for that.”
 of 5 bubbles SunshineGirl12345, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Mini suite was comfortable. Microwave and Fridge.”
 of 5 bubbles 299sharonn, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are lovely!”
 of 5 bubbles kath027, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5