We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Rivertree Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Best Western Rivertree Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 247: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Rivertree Inn
 Click to rate
Ellensburg, Washington
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed at the Clarkston best western on business. Clean and affordable room, friendly and professional staff. The parking seemed a little limited and they could use a broader and healthier breakfast selection.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scottaX6093CU
United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 11 January 2017

This property is a great bang for the buck and its a very cozy hotel. The staff is kind and welcoming and the quality for the price us great. My most recent visit I mistakenly forgot my shaker bottles in my room and when I called the staff knew right away who I was, chuckled with me and helped me...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Khalfani L
About Hotel's Favourite Review
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

We are always happy to help. Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager

McCall, Idaho
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The staff was very friendly and helpful at check-in. They even told us about an awesome pizza place to eat right across the street and their recommendation was accurate! The pizza was amazing. The ground floor room we stayed in was convenient to parking so it was easy to take in our luggage. The room smelled musty when we first...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan R
Helena MT
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in a "pet friendly" room that had such a stale odor I had to sleep with a scarf around my nose! There was no outside air unless we had left the sliding glass door (with no screen), open - which was not an option. The hotel is right next to the highway so very noisy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JiggsHelenaMT
rivertree, Front Office Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

We are truly sorry about your discomfort while you were our guest. I wish you would have spoken to the desk and let us know before you went to sleep. We have fans that we would have brought you. I have let housekeeping know about the issue you had so that we can make sure this doesn't happen again. Sometimes,...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

On a trip to Moscow , we stopped here for the night. The hotel definitely shows signs of aging. The room we had had a very unique layout, with a loft and a main level. The staff was very friendly, and breakfast was normal hot breakfast fare, but had strawberries and blueberries.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim R
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review. The staff and myself, look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager

seattle, United States
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Not for families, did not feel safe during my stay. poor location, terrible décor. the smell when the door to the room was open was old, dingy. furniture outdated. will not recommend. lots of noise from music (cars driving by). This is not a hotel, it is a truck stop motel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 755amrat
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry you did not feel safe while you were our guest. We have never had a security issue and have quite a few families that stay with us. If you had a problem with your room, we would have gladly moved you to a different room had you approached us with your concerns. As far as the smell,...

Lakewood, United States
Reviewed 7 February 2017

I stayed at the Best Western in Clarkston, WA in January. The hotel was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. It was particularly nice to have a covered smoking area with ashtrays and chairs.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R9608RJvincentl
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review. I am glad we were able to meet all of your needs. Look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager

Victor, Montana
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Pulled in well after dark with a light drizzle coming down. The service was warm and friendly. The room was nice and clean the way they all should be. Very reasonable rates, great place to stay. Bathroom was interesting. If my pictures upload you'll see😀

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cpmontana
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Your picture didn't upload. Would like to know what you found interesting about the bathroom though. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager

Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Very nice stay. While on a busy street I never heard the traffic, it is right across from Fazzaris pizza which is awesome. Breakfast seemed to be done a little early but we were traveling so being done by 9 wasn't an issue for us since we needed to get on the road. Nice stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

We have found that most of our guests are up and going early especially when the fishing season hits! Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager

Helena, United States
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Please consider this wonderful quiet hotel. You will appreciate the quality and value of this Best Western Property. The design of the property is wonderful and classy. I took my pup along and the pet accommodation was perfect.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William J
rivertree, Manager at Best Western Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

We are very happy that the pet friendly room worked for you and your stay was pleasant. Come visit us again real soon. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clarkston
0.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
5.5 km away
Hampton Inn Lewiston
Hampton Inn Lewiston
#1 of 13 in Lewiston
72 reviews
4.4 km away
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
#4 of 13 in Lewiston
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
#7 of 13 in Lewiston
115 reviews
4.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 13 in Lewiston
111 reviews
5.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lewiston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Best Western Rivertree Inn

Address: 1257 Bridge St, Clarkston, WA 99403-2242
Region: United States > Washington > Clarkston
Price Range: €101 - €132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Rivertree Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Best Western, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Rivertree Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rivertree Hotel Clarkston
Best Western Clarkston
Clarkston Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Rivertree Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms in the back are the newest.”
Idaho5443, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Non Smokers, avoid the SE corner. Smoking area appears to be by the BBQ at that corner of the property.”
kashmirwild, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room far from the highway.”
Harry8Vane, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Motorcyclists: Their parking lot is quite slanted. Might not be able to park by your room.”
MontanaBorn47, 22 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Don't be afraid to ask for help with directions or maps, or restaurant suggestions - staff are very helpful!”
newmary6279, 3 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5